Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Raul Tomsa.
Raul Tomsa
Raul Tomsa at Land Rover Schaumburg
Refer Me
4.5

Raul Tomsa

Sales Manager

Land Rover Schaumburg

920 W Golf Rd
Schaumburg, IL 60194

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

Romanian Romanian

77 Reviews of Raul Tomsa

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Very professional dealership, everyone was nice and..."

- JALEELHOLMES94 Verified Customer

Very professional dealership, everyone was nice and business for me was quick. And I am loving my new mustang. And Angela was amazing super efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Service was excellent by sales team and finance..."

- Robles92 Verified Customer

Service was excellent by sales team and finance department. A smooth transaction and I will look to buy from this dealership again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lev Akdemir, John Nelson , Ronnie Robles

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Darren and his team. Very..."

- JADCOCK9654 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Darren and his team. Very professional, patient and accommodating to a nervous buyer! Thank you for finding me the car I will enjoy driving for the next 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darren

Apr 29, 2021

Land Rover Schaumburg responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle!

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service department was not honest with me about work that..."

- YVT6195 Verified Customer

Service department was not honest with me about work that needed to be repaired. My service visits with false results both times. Firestone, information of wheel alignment was proff that service at Schaumburg did not give me a true reading of alignment. I complain to John, Raul about the situation, was at service yesterday got a incomplete reading Steve in service tried to compromise a incomplete reading I did not except it cause reading was in red. So Raul got involved the Alignment reading came back a second time serviced in Green. But I was not sure if work was completed. So this morning I took my 2016 QX80 to Berman infinity in Chicago the Alignment reading came back incomplete again saying the left rear was not in specification so Berman did the third Alignments on the Same vehicle. I have all Alignments from Landrover, Berman, Firestone. Berman got it right. At my expense. This problem was notice first day of purchase and Landrover service department is terrible maybe cause it's not a Jaquar, or Rangerover 1. Steve in service need more training in customer service. Bad 2. Raul ast sale Manager exspessed to me he was not knowledgeable on service work. But need to understand being in charge, failed customer service falls in his responsibility as being a manager. Never tell buyers that you not sure of auto care when people spending there hard earn money. Can't say everyone receives bad service but I did!!!! Apples don't fall far from the tree If you no what I mean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: John Nelson, Stephen Pavlik , Sales Rep Angela was outstanding Lous finance was outstanding bot individuals are 5 star customer service

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best car buying experience! Chris was..."

- Yaneth Verified Customer

I had the best car buying experience! Chris was wonderful. He listened to my needs and I got everything I needed! Ken was super helpful as well! They took good care of me! Will definitely send my friends and family there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Ferrari, Christopher Peterson , Hunter

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Met David Kaminski when I was looking at Discovery Sport..."

- PSLAWEK10 Verified Customer

Met David Kaminski when I was looking at Discovery Sport he introduced himself and offered help with any questions that I have great person to work with I would recommend anyone to David .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaminski

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating

"We love our new Land Rover! Nick was a fantastic sales..."

- Pete.casady44 Verified Customer

We love our new Land Rover! Nick was a fantastic sales guy who listened to our needs and delivered! We would recommend Zeigler to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I was EXTREMLY happy with the service that was performed..."

- RLEWANDO Verified Customer

I was EXTREMLY happy with the service that was performed on my Evoque and the fill up of the gas tank was a complete surprise. Adam made purchasing my vehicle a simple and great conclusion to my experiance at your dealership.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kaminski, Adam Reed, Christian Csavoy , Luis Guizar

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the best experience at a car dealer ever. Chris and..."

- Yaneth

I had the best experience at a car dealer ever. Chris and Ken were wonderful to work with. Chris listened to my needs and concerns. I ended up with another car that met all of my needs! I will personally send them referrals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was quite pleased with the service. Everyone was..."

- teddee63 Verified Customer

I was quite pleased with the service. Everyone was pleasant to deal with. The work was done efficiently The service agent was very thorough and explained everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 77 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $31,959
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $66,959
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $130,720
2021 Land Rover Range Rover
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $58,375
2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 BMW X1 car, priced at $23,575
2017 BMW X1
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $61,525
2021 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD