About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Jackson.
Jon Jackson
Jon Jackson, Sales, Mel Hambelton Ford
5.0

Jon Jackson

Sales

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Jon Jackson

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- ALawrence

As a first time truck buyer, I was a bit apprehensive regarding the process, but Jon Jackson, and his team of managers and support staff did an excellent job. They had the exact truck I wanted ready for a test-drive, and worked with me the entire time to answer my questions, and make the experience pleasant. At the end of my visit, I purchased the vehicle, and was happy I chose the dealership I did. Thank you, Jon. I wish you and all the staff at Mel Hambelton the best; I love my Ford, and could not be happier. Ashley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Bramlett, Reeve Zimmerman

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle purchase"

- M817

We saw the car on the lot and emailed for more information. Alyssa, Information Specialist, called with information about vehicle. She was very helpful and answered all questions about the car, then made an appointment with Jon for us to look at the vehicle. Jon met us as soon as we arrived and was really friendly and helpful with the sale. Young associate helped to familiarize us with the vehicle options. We were very happy with the professional experience we had with Jon at Mel Hambelton and would recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Gisick

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying expierence "

- Apacey

I went into Mel Hambelton Friday evening had had a great buying expierence. Jon and Stan were a pleasure to work with. Everything went smooth and I was in and out in no time. And love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Bogdan, Casey Bramlett

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome customer service "

- Kk21

Everything was better than expected it to be. Very pleased at how our salesman handle everything and all 3 times we have purchased at car from Mel Hamilton there has never been a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the car of my life!"

- SelenaLP

Robert Kinney Jon Jackson Ron Galliher and Brad Gillespie worked their magic and got me in the car of my dreams! I will refer all my family and friends to these guys. They truly try the best they can to get the best deal that they can! These guys did things for me they did not have to do, or that most dealerships wouldn’t. From the bottom of my heart I love these guys for all they have done for me. THANK YOU!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest and helpful"

- Annacwindow

Jon Jackson is a very honest and helpful sales associate. He is very knowledgeable and really tries hard to make your experience a pleasant one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great experience with The Redneck Guy! "

- Carlover456

I recently bought a vehicle from The Redneck Guy, Robert Kinney and we had a wonderful experience. I would definitely recommend him to anyone! Great, Great, Great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Kinney

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great to work with"

- Jsmith1776

Jon was excellent to work with, he listened to what we needed and helped us select a vehicle that fit in our budget. I would recommend him to anyone that wants a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most excellent "

- Otter box

Jon was very flexible and very determined to help me find the perfect car, I would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Kim

John did everything possible to get our payment as low as possible. He was very professional and helpful during the entire time. Would definitely call him again for all our car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (824 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$31,535

2017 Ford Edge

$34,375

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320

2018 Ford Focus

$21,120

2018 Ford Explorer

$56,025

2018 Ford F-150

$59,815

2018 Ford Taurus

$30,900