About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Tariq Aness.
Tariq Aness
Tariq Aness, Sales, Mel Hambelton Ford
4.3

Tariq Aness

Sales

Mel Hambelton Ford

11771 West Kellogg Street
Wichita, KS 67209

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Tariq Aness

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Reddingt07

Jason got us into a new car at an unbeatable price. Can’t beat that! Top dollar for trades! Process was done quickly and efficiently, very little waiting after handshake.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used truck purchase.."

- Klkent23

Easy dealing with dealership, and excellent follow up after delivery.. Everyone I dealt with at the dealership was more than helpful. I will definitely look at buying my next vehicle from this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Taylor

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Raptor Order"

- CWS1993

I ordered / purchased a 2018 Raptor from Mel Hambelton Ford, it was unique experience since I traded my vehicle in on a vehicle that didn’t exist, and I still had a loan on the current vehicle which provided a new challenge to me and my sales person, Tariq. Tariq and the sales team at Mel Hambelton Ford were able to take care of my unique situation and explained everything well during the process of my order of my Raptor. I have dealt with Tariq in the past with other vehicle purchases, he has treated me well thru all of them and I would recommend him to anyone else I know. Also, Mel Hambelton Ford was not marking their Raptors up like some of the other dealers around Wichita.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I would not buy a car anywhere else"

- Mohammad Tariq

Good sales team. They had a big inventory of used cars, the salesman was very knowledgeable & helpful in selecting the type of car I was looking for.. The dealership and the salesman were very courteous and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dirty dealer"

- DebM

DIRTY DEALER. Found a car, made trade in deal for said car. Worked all day on a deal for this car. Ran my credit agreed upon terms was literally ON MY WAY to sign paperwork and do the trade and they sold the car to someone else within MINUTES! ALL WITH NO APOLOGIES! Even asked if they could provide me with other options! Was completely IGNORED! That was a dirty dirty deal Mel Hambelton Ford! Very disappointed! WAS a repeat customer....NEVER AGAIN! ?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ronald Galliher

March 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST DEALER IN KANSAS!!!"

- SpinFam

I've purchased a lot of cars from a lot of dealers in my life and always heard bad things about MHF growing up through the years. All I can say is that in June 2016, I finally visited Mel Hambleton Ford and was blown away by their whole operation from start to finish. 9 months, I am still being made sure I am doing ok n satisfied. MHF IS A TOP OF THE LINE DEALER AND ALL THEIR EMPLOYEES REPRESENT WHAT KIND OF DEALER THEY ARE..... HATS OFF TO YOU MHF AND THANK YOU DOR VALUING ME AS A CUSTOMER... ...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best group of people "

- Yates

We were stuck in a hard spot since my wife had been diagnosed with aggressive breast cancer in April and had to quit doing what she loves being a preschool teacher. The people at mel Hambelton ford are amazing, caring and yes I said people because they are more than just car salesman. They went above and beyond, when we can afford another car we will be seeing Tommie and Tariq

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Mason, Tommie Smith, Casey Bramlett

Jul 05, 2016

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

Yates, I am so happy to hear that we were able to take care of your needs. We wish you the best and hope that your wife and family can get through this hard time. Please let us know if we can help in the future.

December 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"ONLY DEALER SHIP I TRUST"

- TRIGGER

We have bought two cars from MHFORD we love the felling we get when we walk through the door till the time we leave me and my wife love the fact they know us by name and are greeted by name when we walk in. From are 2014 ford fiesta we bought new in 13 and now are 2016 fiesta we couldn't be happier Tariq our sales men has gone above and beyond customer experience and well always deal with MHFORD with are car shopping needs. THANKS FOR MAKING US FEEL LIKE PART OF THE FAMLIY. TRAVIS AND KATHY G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Haase

Dec 30, 2015

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

Travis and Kathy, thank you so much for being part of our family and taking the time to write us such a lovely review. We're happy to know that Tariq always takes great care of you. We truly hope you enjoy your new Fiesta! Have a great day and come see us if you need anything else!

October 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Not so great finance team."

- 0808

Bought a used car from here. Tariq was friendly and helpful finding the car I wanted and sent me on to Casey in finance. Casey is very rude, pushy and reflects extremely poorly on the company. After finally getting the deal worked out with him and finalized (or so I thought) I receive a phone call a few days later saying I need to come back in and do it all over because it wasn't approved. . . Seems like a good company with the exeception of Casey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Casey in finance department

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service...AGAIN!!"

- Jeff

I have bought 6 vehicles from MHF since 2006 and every experience was the same...OUTSTANDING!! I'm in the customer service business and understand that it's all about the customer experience. Obviously, MHF is all about the customer experience as they once again provided me and my family with a great experience. My sales consultant was Tariq Aness for all 6 of my transactions and he's got the customer experience figured out. I also use the service department and they also have the experience figured out. I specifically deal with Josh Proffitt and Grant Stuckey and their customer service is elite!! Thank you guys for being at the top of your game!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Proffitt, Grant Stickey, Casey Bramlett

Sep 09, 2015

Mel Hambelton Ford responded

Jeff, it's great to hear from such a long time customer! We really hope you've been enjoying your vehicles. We'd also like to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review, it means a lot. Please stop in or give us a call if there's anything else we can do for you. Thanks again and have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (727 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Focus

$45,730

2017 Ford Focus

$45,035

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$31,535

2017 Ford Edge

$40,595

2017 Ford Edge

$34,375

2018 Ford Focus

$21,320