About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Koresky.
Jon Koresky
Jon Koresky, Finance Manager, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Jon Koresky

Finance Manager

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Jon Koresky

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new CRV"

- KAM

Sales people were very knowledgeable about the vehicle. They treated us fairly and were attentive to our questions. They were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Civic"

- NewCivic

Great buying experience, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and treated me with respect. High marks all around. I didn't feel rushed and will definitely recommend Peters of Nashua to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi , Alexis Carignan

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Knowledgeable and Friendly "

- AccordLover

I recently test drove a new Accord Hybrid. They did not have the model and color that I wanted. When we left, they went to work finding exactly what I wanted. When I got home, Sean had already left a message. A couple days later we were signing papers. Sean spent quite a bit of time with me answering questions and helping with all the setups for my phone. Although many features were very new to me, I felt very comfortable with them before leaving. I highly recommend the dealership and Sean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kirchner

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I Always Return"

- Spumoni

I have purchased many Hondas over many years. Although I always shop around, I always return to Peters. It's the low pressure, community-centered experience that I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Turned a rough road smooth, both Gents"

- No_Quarter

Joe and Jon both made our experience extremely enjoyable. Joe was super knowledgeable about the seemingly complicated vehicle controls, functions and navigation. Lots of super cool options included that we had no idea existed (I drive an old pickm up truck). Jon caught a number of mistakes our finance company botched up and ironed them out with swift ease and professionalism. Both very valuable and personable assets to my team who just happen to work on Peters team. We highly recommend using these two team members. Russ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Orlando

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fourth purchase at Peters"

- jhealy78

I just completed my 4th new car purchase (my third new Honda) at Peters last week. As expected, I had another uneventful, easy, and hassle-free purchase experience - which is exactly why I keep coming back. I come here because Peters plays ZERO games with their customers, and its refreshing to be able to walk into a dealership without being hassled within 2 seconds of entering. I had the pleasure of meeting Darnell Joseph, who guided me to the vehicle of my choice and allowed me all the time I wanted to test drive. In fact I asked to drive more than one vehicle this time and Darnell did not hesitate to work with me. The trade process was super easy (again) - they really do give you a "real" trade value and don't play the low-ball game. Jon in the Finance office went out of his way to get me a great rate and processed my paperwork super fast. I was also greeted by Ron Stella (great guy who sold me my last Honda) and the sales manager Lucas at the end of the transaction, who personally thanked me for my business. Thank you once again for an excellent experience. 11 years and 4 cars later, and I'm sure this will not be my last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very positive experience. "

- BoBo

From the salesman to the finance department, everyone was honest and helpful. I truly thought being a woman without a male to accompany me I was going to be duped. The men that helped me were honest and not pushy. It was a smooth transition and I am loving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison , Joe in Service

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and an Honest Deal"

- RJD2C

I bought my first 'new' car in almost 20 years! The sales agent Brandon Kent welcomed me and was very polite and friendly. He showed me around and we found several cars that fit my style and budget. I chose the 2015 Honda Civic. It had low miles and the price was right! Jon Koresky in finance was very personable and worked the numbers to get my payments in line with what I wanted, even after adding a few 'extras' - I got the extended warranty, tire & wheel protection, the dent protection, and interior/exterior protection packages. This is all on top of the engine and powertrain warranty that this dealership offers. I'd like to thank Brandon, Jon, and Manager Steve Eosue for an awesome buying experience and for the excellent service they provided. I'm looking forward to my first free oil change! Thank you! Ralph J. DiTucci, Jr.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Eosue, Brandon Kent

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- narco781

From start to finish the transaction of buying a new car was smooth and they worked with us through the whole process. It was easy and we got what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison, Tom Siuda

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service was great,"

- No

Service was great. Had to get new car inspected since it was not done prior to Taking possession of car. I am not leased with sales! The service person I met was a Paul, his name is not listed below.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Kirchner

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results