About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Koresky.
Jon Koresky
Jon Koresky, Finance Manager, Peters Honda of Nashua
5.0

Jon Koresky

Finance Manager

Peters Honda of Nashua

300 Amherst Street
Nashua, NH 03063

Contact Me
Call
Email

44 Reviews of Jon Koresky

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Julie and Becca

Rocky was a pleasure to work with when finding a car for my daughter. He was pleasant, friendly, and knowledgeable. He kept us company as we wont through the process and kept us up to date throughout the entire process. Would recommend him to anyone needing a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Siuda, Rocky Graciano

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex was wonderful to work with."

- carguru

Alex was welcoming, warm and patient. We never felt pressured to do anything or to buy before we were ready. She is the best car salesperson I have ever worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchasing a new vehicle"

- wolf

Great experience,service was prompt,professional,polite. I appreciated that I was able to search the dealerships for quotes prior to the visit as oppose to going from one to another to find out the info.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Dubois

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sevice at Peter's Honda - Again!!"

- gsquared

I have now purchased 7 cars with Peter's over the years and I keep coming back because everyone there is very professional, courteous, and make the overall experience great. Sean was my primary sales person and he was phenomenal! However, I also interacted with several other people at Peter's and felt that each of them genuinely wanted to help me. I'm sure this won't be the last car I purchase at Peters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Stevens, Siobhan Jencks, Sean Kirchner , Mellisa - who I got my loaner car from - not sure about her last name

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Drove over 200 miles to buy a new Civic and don't regret it."

- mikeygnyc

Peters Honda offered me excellent pricing, much better than I was able to find locally and made it worth my while to drive the over 200 miles to purchase a Civic. Working with Fabio and Jon was very easy and smooth. They were extremely friendly and had no issue honoring the price I was quoted and I felt no pressure with any of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seng Chittavong, Fabio Vasquez

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patience and No Pressure"

- CgarvinandGgarvin

We had bought a vehicle quite a while ago, and were in need of a second car. The vehicle we test drove was not quite the best fit for our needs. Brandon listened to us, worked very hard and then suggested we consider a lease. Outside of our comfort zone with yet "a new way to fulfill our need, leasing was explained, the numbers worked and we drove a new vehicle off the lot. Thank you to Brian, Jon, Lucas and Maura. Brian is wonderful-he is yet one big reason that we will refer friends and family to Peters Honda of Nashua. Gary and Candie Garvin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled with car"

- Emma2kayla

Thank you for a great experience. Tom was awesome with his approach and description of the car and process. The staff overall was extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thoma Ilo

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased pre-owned Honda CRV"

- KAM

The salesman was curteous and informative. His knowledge of the vehicle was very helpful in making a final decision on which vehicle to buy. The entire Honda team was responsive to my questions and took the time to make sure I was satisfied with their answers. I was impressed with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Harrison

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a new CRV"

- KAM

Sales people were very knowledgeable about the vehicle. They treated us fairly and were attentive to our questions. They were also very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Civic"

- NewCivic

Great buying experience, everyone was friendly and knowledgeable and treated me with respect. High marks all around. I didn't feel rushed and will definitely recommend Peters of Nashua to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gindi , Alexis Carignan

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$31,205

2018 Honda CR-V

$35,145

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,945

2018 Honda Accord

$31,860

2018 Honda Civic

$23,495

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$29,865

2018 Honda Accord

$29,845