About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Maston.
Jon Maston
Jon Maston, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Jon Maston

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 11 mos

28 Reviews of Jon Maston

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing sales expierence "

- Sydney

Jon Maston was a true professional. He got us the perfect car at the perfect price. He went above and beyond to make things as convenient as possible. We will be buying all our future Ford vehicles from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 16, 2019

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shopping trip turn to Excellent dealership."

- Gabris, Diane0223

Went shopping at Kohls in Rochester and while waiting in line to pay, began a conversation with a lady in front of me. Talked about new cars and she said have you ever been to Huntington Ford. I said "no" and her response back was you have to go there and see Bob Davis. They are excellent and he is tops. A week later we went there, talked to Bob Davis and drove home in a new Ford Edge. Excellent service, we highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Davis

Dec 11, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great news! Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you again soon!

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second purchase at Huntington"

- johnbgood

Great experience, my second purchase from J. Maston, this time i traded my Focus for an Escape, very happy with the deal and the dealership, very professional and I am happy with new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

We are so glad to hear this news! We hope to see you in the future sometime!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing our new car was so easy!"

- blayzell

Our sales agent (Jon) made it very easy to learn about and complete the lease process for our new Ford Escape. He provided all of the information needed so we could make our decision, without the need to ask many questions at all. He kept in contact throughout the process, with phone calls and emails when necessary. His explanations about the car and its features were very clear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is great to hear! We hope to see you in the future!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, honest, salesman"

- Stbarney89

We have leased/purchased a few cars from Jon and he has been a fantastic salesman. He is honest, helpful, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Jon and Huntington Ford if you are looking for a reasonable and reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is awesome to hear! We love Jon too!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person"

- JeffG

Jon made a it a super easy transaction and I had a great sales experience. He went out of his way to work with my schedule and vehicle needs. I’d highly recommend Jon to anyone looking for a new Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much! We love Jon too!

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Bot1245

My experience was absolutely Wonderful! I normally dread looking for a vehicle at dealerships because, you go in a the salesman, tells you one number but comes back with another number, even though you gave them a price that you are willing to pay. However, at Huntington, the finance officer Kristina and salRaman Jon, were absolutely Wonderful from the very beginning! The process went smooth, they listened to what I wanted and what I was willing to pay and made it happen without all that haggling. In addition, I requested a certain color and even though they did not have it on their lot, they searched high and low until they found it in another state, and kept me informed every step of the way until my vehicle arrived. I found that refreshing; there's nothing more annoying then having to keep calling the salesman to see what's going on with the delivery of your vehicle. All in all, I've had the best experience purchasing this vehicle with Jon and Kristina, then I've had in the past ten years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina

Nov 12, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

This is amazing news! We love Kristina and Jon too! We hope to see you in the future!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Ford Fav

Jon Maston was excellent to work with. I drove off knowing just about everything about the Ford Pass! Actually came to do business with Scott Dewitt but he was out till this Tuesday for medical reasons. I felt bad that I didn't meet him as he has sold several vehicles to other relatives of mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so very much for taking your time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- The3gees

I was looking for a new car, and also to turn in my 2012 Jeep, Ecerything about this Dealership is great I have no complaints. They went out of their to help me and to make my experience a good o w. I will definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott DeWitt , Kristina Berishaj

Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much for writing this kind review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- MBannigan

Amber is a wonderful customer service professional, who did everything she could to make sure I was getting all of the help and support I needed during my leasing process. I would recommend anyone who is looking to lease/purchase a vehicle to seek her out on advice about the best way to move forward with the process. Jon was also wonderful. He found several discounts and rebates I wasn't even aware of, and really helped me save money throughout the entire process. I greatly appreciate his willingness to help me through finding a vehicle, and remembering which specifications I look for when finding a vehicle. I look forward to continuing my business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Brooks

Aug 27, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We love Amber too!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Escape

$29,990

2017 Ford Fiesta

$17,855

2018 Ford Escape

$30,685

2018 Ford Transit Connect

$25,565

2018 Ford Escape

$31,385

2018 Ford Escape

$31,385