About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Maston.
Jon Maston
Jon Maston, New & Used Vehicle Sales, Huntington Ford
5.0

Jon Maston

New & Used Vehicle Sales

Huntington Ford

2890 South Rochester Road
Rochester Hills, MI 48307

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 7 mos

22 Reviews of Jon Maston

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Bot1245

My experience was absolutely Wonderful! I normally dread looking for a vehicle at dealerships because, you go in a the salesman, tells you one number but comes back with another number, even though you gave them a price that you are willing to pay. However, at Huntington, the finance officer Kristina and salRaman Jon, were absolutely Wonderful from the very beginning! The process went smooth, they listened to what I wanted and what I was willing to pay and made it happen without all that haggling. In addition, I requested a certain color and even though they did not have it on their lot, they searched high and low until they found it in another state, and kept me informed every step of the way until my vehicle arrived. I found that refreshing; there's nothing more annoying then having to keep calling the salesman to see what's going on with the delivery of your vehicle. All in all, I've had the best experience purchasing this vehicle with Jon and Kristina, then I've had in the past ten years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Ford Fav

Jon Maston was excellent to work with. I drove off knowing just about everything about the Ford Pass! Actually came to do business with Scott Dewitt but he was out till this Tuesday for medical reasons. I felt bad that I didn't meet him as he has sold several vehicles to other relatives of mine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so very much for taking your time to leave this kind review! We hope to see you in the future!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- The3gees

I was looking for a new car, and also to turn in my 2012 Jeep, Ecerything about this Dealership is great I have no complaints. They went out of their to help me and to make my experience a good o w. I will definitely go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott DeWitt , Kristina Berishaj

Aug 17, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you so much for writing this kind review! We look forward to seeing you in the future!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- MBannigan

Amber is a wonderful customer service professional, who did everything she could to make sure I was getting all of the help and support I needed during my leasing process. I would recommend anyone who is looking to lease/purchase a vehicle to seek her out on advice about the best way to move forward with the process. Jon was also wonderful. He found several discounts and rebates I wasn't even aware of, and really helped me save money throughout the entire process. I greatly appreciate his willingness to help me through finding a vehicle, and remembering which specifications I look for when finding a vehicle. I look forward to continuing my business with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Brooks

Aug 27, 2018

Huntington Ford responded

Thank you for taking some time to leave this kind review! We love Amber too!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service by Jon Matson"

- Tae K.

This dealership was top notch! Jon Matson helped me with my car and I couldn't be satisfied more. Contacting Jon was the best decision I've made in deciding exactly what vehicle I wanted to go for. His customer service was superb and It was very easy to talk to him. If you are looking for a friendly, helpful, and honest car dealer, I highly recommend contacting Jon Matson at this dealership. They also have the best price around the town and definitely come check this place out if you are looking for a new vehicle. It was a pleasure doing business with you Jon and I will certainly refer him to my friends and relatives!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!!"

- Roger316

Just bought my first car today. Everything went smoothly with the decision on the what car to buy and the purchase. Jon Maston provided a lot of information and is very friendly. He not only helped me with the sale, but also provided great advice about what type of wax to use on the car. Thank you Jon and keep up the good work. Will be back when I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Klwillie426

This is my 2nd lease from this dealership. Everyone is so nice and helpful. The transaction is smooth and easy. Jon, my salesman is top notch. Thank you so much for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kristina Beeishaj

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It Was Easy!"

- Bronco73

I walked in the Huntington Ford looking to trade in my Explorer that I was having serviced for an F150 SuperCrew, I sat down with Jon and after I told him what I was looking for he started searching for the exact vehicle I wanted. Because the F-150s are so popular and we're selling so fast he wasn't able to find the vehicle on the lot , so he found me something better for the same price. I absolutely love my new truck! I will definitely be going back to see Jon when my wife needs a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Singh

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you want a Ford you need to stop by"

- Antonio M.

I just picked up my second truck from them and everyone has always treated me awesome specially my Sales Rep. Jon Maston, great guy and always willing to get you a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience working with Jon Maston"

- Reviewer

Second time leasing a car with help from Jon Maston. He was a responsive and knowledgeable representative for Huntington Ford. Likely we will be back for car number three.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (594 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fiesta

$24,725

2017 Ford Edge

$32,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2017 Ford F-150

N/A

2018 Ford Escape

$30,190

2018 Ford Flex

$40,335

2018 Ford Fusion

$26,910

2018 Ford Fusion

$28,560