Jon Matewski
Jon Matewski at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me

Jon Matewski

Sales Consultant

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me
4.6
197 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

197 Reviews

Write a Review

197 Reviews of Jon Matewski

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Good Company to do business with! Good sales people & friendly staff. They did what I wanted to make a sale for the vehicle that me & my Wife wanted! More

by deezlxxxx
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Dearborn

Apr 21, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

April 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked hard to find me the truck I was looking forand stayed in wtouch with me every step of the way. And went out of their way to get my truck financing and very very friendly people to work w More

by reedjeffrey468
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque

Apr 21, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, Jeffrey, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From the minute you walk in the door you are treated respectfully. They go above and beyond to help their customers. I was turned down by other dealerships and they were able to get me into a great car. More

by mrobinlynn
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 21, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Charlie was great with finding me a perfect truck and dealing with me being undetermined on a truck More

by logancerri25
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Butler

Apr 16, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our top priority, and we're happy Charlie met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership went the extra mile to get me the loan that I needed even after my own screw up I would recommend them to anybody as a matter of fact I'm going to be contacting them here pretty soon for m More

by hotwheelsguy2017
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque, Charlie Butler

Apr 10, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Went in not with high expectations because every where else wanted crazy money down within 1 hour got a approval with what I say is a normal down payment More

by wendally238
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Matewski

Feb 14, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jon provided you with great customer service while assisting you! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

February 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Drove around for a whole day trying to buy a plow trk . Nobody had anything or were willing to work with us . My nephew called Matt Nicol and told us of a few in stock , you guys where fast , efficient and More

by chrisminkler1256
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Matewski

Feb 05, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went there to try to hopefully buy our 16 year old son a truck, he feels safer higher up, we knew given the price of trucks this would be difficult. We found a truck, as is, uninspected. Complete assuranc More

by krinkin6370
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Coriaty

Jan 31, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

Jan 31, 2024

krinkin6370 responded

You could return the $2000 dollars that you determined the truck had depreciated in the 6days it was off of your lot while we had it inspected by 2 mechanics! We will go ahead and assume you probably don’t want to turn things around at all!

January 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

These guys go out of there way to get you into a vehicle that you like and can afford,They keep it real with you....That's Character..... More

by lawrencemcclosky53
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt

Jan 21, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lawrence, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They Made the entire process easy as it could be if you want to buy a car and have decent credit your good More

by fatsk8er62
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny Corson

Jan 18, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

1
...

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Blue Streak Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $23,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $32,999
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $19,999
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $3,950
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $17,999
2017 BMW X3
used
Deep Sea Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive