Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jon Matewski.
Jon Matewski
Jon Matewski at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me
5.0

Jon Matewski

Sales Consultant

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Jon Matewski

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was great. Love this place! Will definitely be..."

- jbellville Verified Customer

Everyone was great. Love this place! Will definitely be back! Sean is wonderful, He helped me immensely. I'm very happy to have happened upon this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Sean and the team were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was happy with the dealership . every thing was good..."

- Monky1127 Verified Customer

I was happy with the dealership . every thing was good from sale)s to delivery. I would recommend it . very happy with the overall experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome experience with Tim’s Truck Capital! The..."

- fagnanterik Verified Customer

I had an awesome experience with Tim’s Truck Capital! The sales team was quick in my initial inquiry about the truck. Jon was especially helpful with initially getting the truck to me and working with me to fix the issues before I drove away! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a high quality truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Meyer

Nov 23, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Jon had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My salesman Jon M. is an amazing person to deal with. I..."

- confusednnc2010 Verified Customer

My salesman Jon M. is an amazing person to deal with. I will tell everyone I know that needs a vehicle to go see Jon M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque

Nov 23, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Jon had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found that this Dealership put Customer Satisfaction..."

- Bob Verified Customer

I found that this Dealership put Customer Satisfaction ahead of pricing. The Salesman Jon did not use high pressure sales tactics and told me everything about the 2016 Ford F150 I was thinking of buying and even gave me the Carfax so that I could examine the Service that had been performed on this truck. This made my choice of buying this truck easy for me to make. Alex did the finance stuff and he was GREAT as well. Lisa was also great taking my calls and answering questions I had the sales. I will certainly put them on the top of my list next time I am buying a used vehicle!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Bob! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walked into dealership not knowing what to expect. Was..."

- wgardner13582 Verified Customer

Walked into dealership not knowing what to expect. Was blown away by the the quality of customer service and how friendly everyone was at tims! Will do business there again! Great people who will do just about anything to help there customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque

Nov 06, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People were plesant,not pushy ,straightforward & wanted..."

- rickm6 Verified Customer

People were plesant,not pushy ,straightforward & wanted to find what I needed. Too bad the piles of paperwork can't be streamlined to close deal quicker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McIntyre, Nate Coriaty

Nov 02, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Rick, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good Experience overall due to understaffing but..."

- benchap33 Verified Customer

Had a good Experience overall due to understaffing but they did a great job very happy with my new truck thanks again everybody at Tims truck capital

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and answered all my questions. Made the..."

- seaburgj1218 Verified Customer

Very professional and answered all my questions. Made the experience fast and stressful. Highly suggest to other people looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McIntyre, Jeff Meyer

Oct 16, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're looking to buy a vehicle, come here. This was..."

- Al C.

If you're looking to buy a vehicle, come here. This was the best buying experience I've ever had. No pressure, relaxed atmosphere and totally honest people. They even delivered the vehicle to my home! Thanks everyone for a great buying day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Dearborn, Jeff Meyer

Oct 15, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (272 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $5,999

2013 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,999

used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $21,900

2008 Dodge Ram 2500

$21,900

used 2002 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $8,950

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$8,950

used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $4,750

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$4,750

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $25,999

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,999

used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $22,950

2012 GMC Sierra 2500

$22,950