Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Nate Coriaty.
Nate Coriaty
Nate  Coriaty at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me
4.7

Nate Coriaty

Sales Manager

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

93 Reviews of Nate Coriaty

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People were plesant,not pushy ,straightforward & wanted..."

- rickm6 Verified Customer

People were plesant,not pushy ,straightforward & wanted to find what I needed. Too bad the piles of paperwork can't be streamlined to close deal quicker.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McIntyre, Jon Matewski

Nov 02, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Rick, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We're glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good Experience overall due to understaffing but..."

- benchap33 Verified Customer

Had a good Experience overall due to understaffing but they did a great job very happy with my new truck thanks again everybody at Tims truck capital

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the most laid back dealership i have ever been..."

- cslack97chuck Verified Customer

This is the most laid back dealership i have ever been to. Nate the salesman is phenomenal at what he does and goes above and beyond

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Nate had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a "phenomenal" experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tim’s was very helpful in finding me a new to me truck...."

- cmh.boo Verified Customer

Tim’s was very helpful in finding me a new to me truck. Maybe could put a little more time into looking into there whole sale vehicles so they are properly marked. With there issues and letting the sales team know what is wrong with them. But other than that they were very helpful and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque, Jeff Meyer

Oct 20, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had!..."

- dtcheerz Verified Customer

This was the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had! The whole team here is excellent! I felt well taken care of & will definitely return!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lenny

Oct 11, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc., your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The truck I bought needed more work done to it. Their..."

- cwhittum Verified Customer

The truck I bought needed more work done to it. Their going to do it and deliver the truck to my house when it’s done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with all of the staff at Tim's...."

- messind Verified Customer

I am very impressed with all of the staff at Tim's. Previously I owned a 2010 Ford Fusion which I had serviced at Tim's after M&M Ford closed and the transition to Tim's went very well. I now own a 2018 Subaru Forester which I purchased at Tim's and I am extremely satisfied with the purchase process. I hope to continue the servicing of my new vehicle at Tim's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Congratulations on your new 2018 Subaru Forester! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My truck developed rust blisters on the fenders a month..."

- Dick

My truck developed rust blisters on the fenders a month after buying it. I brought it over to Nate thinking I was going to have a fight. Nate took one look at it and said bring it back as soon as you can and we will fix it. I did and they did a really good job, even fixing a few other spots I didn't know about. I was really pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Dick, so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Nate had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience with all the staff at Tims. Very..."

- jeff.clark183 Verified Customer

Had a good experience with all the staff at Tims. Very friendly and professional. Everyone had a smile on there face. I love my new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Jeff, and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. are glad to have you as a customer.

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic friendly good price no fooling around if you..."

- Ktrott

Fantastic friendly good price no fooling around if you can’t find a truck here you don’t want a truck we bought two 2014 trucks for my son’s today .. it was a pleasure working with Nate!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your sons' two new trucks! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $5,999

2013 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,999

used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $21,900

2008 Dodge Ram 2500

$21,900

used 2002 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $8,950

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$8,950

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $25,999

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,999

used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $22,950

2012 GMC Sierra 2500

$22,950

used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $4,750

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$4,750