Nate Coriaty
Nate Coriaty at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me

Nate Coriaty

Sales Manager

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me
4.6
267 Reviews

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

267 Reviews

Write a Review

267 Reviews of Nate Coriaty

January 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went there to try to hopefully buy our 16 year old son a truck, he feels safer higher up, we knew given the price of trucks this would be difficult. We found a truck, as is, uninspected. Complete assuranc More

by krinkin6370
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Matewski

Jan 31, 2024

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

Jan 31, 2024

krinkin6370 responded

You could return the $2000 dollars that you determined the truck had depreciated in the 6days it was off of your lot while we had it inspected by 2 mechanics! We will go ahead and assume you probably don’t want to turn things around at all!

November 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was an excellent experience dealing with Nate at Tim's Truck Capital! Thanks Nate C. More

by kpcarmaro68
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kostiew

Nov 26, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

October 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Courteous and knowledgeable staff. Made us feel right at home. Listened to our wants and did their best to fulfill our request. More

by smithwood218
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us here at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

September 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently purchased a truck with Tim’s Truck Capital. Experienced some challenges and was beginning to get frustrated. I then began communicating with Amber. Amber has been AMAZING — patient, communicati More

by nicole.valanzola
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Murray-Hager, Jon Matewski, Kyle Jesus , Bill was very nice in service.

Sep 11, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Nicole, It's fantastic to hear that Amber provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

September 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tires and an alignment, 1 out of 16 lug nuts were loose, the alignment was worse then when I dropped off. It’s my work truck, so missed the whole day of work, and no I get todo it again, rrr but definitely More

by jimypk
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 07, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

We're sorry to hear about your experience and would love to get to the bottom of it with you and see if there is something we can come up with to turn it around for you. If you don't mind, what is your first and last name so that we can check our system and review your deal? If you'd prefer to speak on the phone or via another forum, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

August 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing they did really good to me and I appreciate it very much tell people about them More

by brendandenis123
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc..

July 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you to Kurt for your help good people in here and they help u out my first car here and I have good costumer service appreciate it I will buy another car from them More

by joyto.n.maria7671
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kurt

Jul 28, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer relations. My second vehicle purchase from TTC and I will buy again from them. Don’t bother with the big dealerships that overcharge for the same vehicles. You More

by 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Murray-Hager , Matt Nicol

Jul 28, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

July 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had unusual circumstances come up with my trade and Matt (Sales) Nate (Manager) and Matt (Parts/Service) were very understanding and helpful. Matt in service took the time to go over my options and we More

by Tony T
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 25, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

July 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was much different than any other car shopping experience. Lenny was nice but seemed like he didn't want to be there or even wanted to be selling me a car to be honest. Questions that we More

by katyrussell88
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Blue Streak Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $23,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $32,999
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $19,999
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $3,950
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $17,999
2017 BMW X3
used
Deep Sea Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive