Johnny Logan
Johnny Logan at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me

Johnny Logan

sales

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me
4.5
65 Reviews
4.5

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Johnny Logan

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I drove 70 miles to look at a van. In less than a hour Alex had the paperwork done. Johnny had it cleaned & delivered to Lebanon NH the next day. Best car buying experience I've ever h More

by Robert
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque

Nov 02, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Robert, for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealt with John and he was straight up and honest. First place I'll look in the future and will recommend Tim's to who ever I heard looking for a vehicle. Thanks again to John. More

by kperry729
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! John and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc..

July 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and informative, knew what he was talking about , made the whole truck buying process a pleasant experience More

by onsitetrafficcontrol603
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque, Kyle Jesus

Jul 05, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc..

June 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Horrible customer service would never go to Tim’s again for any reason avoid this dealer at all costs . Once they get your money they don’t care about your issues . Check engine lite has been on since the More

by coop_j1918
Service Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 27, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here.

June 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service very good company highly recommend great finance options Great people can’t beat it More

by haydenallen261
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 08, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always know my truck is getting the best service, the process always goes smoothly. I would recommend them to anyone looking to get a new truck or needs any time of service work!!! Thanks More

by amandahutchinson91
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Amanda, Thanks for sharing about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

February 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service excellent people we will definitely recommend you to others you all were great More

by cupcakecutie1981
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2023

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased with Tim’s… the salesman John was great to work with and I feel the trucks are very fairly priced for todays market. Their service dept has been easy going and quick to get back the rig . I Wo More

by kblinn17
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque

Nov 30, 2022

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought the truck last week was given to me with grinding brakes, a rt squeel and out of alignment. Brought it back for the brakes 10 miles later it throws a check engine because it was pushed through inspec More

by customshed
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Coriaty, Danny Dearborn, Lenny Corson , Lenny went out of his was and fixed my truck on the side of the road. Nate is just good at his job he could sell ice to a escamo although he definitely sweet talked me into added stuff I did not really want I can't fault him for being good at his job

Nov 16, 2022

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out.

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales person was very helpful and did everything he could to help me with the process. More

by DIFRUSCIOF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque, Tim Emery

Aug 30, 2022

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (300 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,999
2019 Ram 1500
used
Blue Streak Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited car, priced at $23,999
2018 Jeep Wrangler JK Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $32,999
2017 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $19,999
2013 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $3,950
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW X3 car, priced at $17,999
2017 BMW X3
used
Deep Sea Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive