Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Danny Dearborn.
Danny Dearborn
Danny Dearborn at Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Danny Dearborn

sales consultant

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.

904 Suncook Valley Hwy S
Epsom, NH 03234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Danny Dearborn

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Third time I’ve bought enough a vehicle from Tim’s, and..."

- michellefinnigan91 Verified Customer

Third time I’ve bought enough a vehicle from Tim’s, and by far the best experience I’ve ever had. No issues whatsoever, I would definitely by a fourth time if I need to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 04, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear that Tim delivered such a great experience! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good Experience overall due to understaffing but..."

- benchap33 Verified Customer

Had a good Experience overall due to understaffing but they did a great job very happy with my new truck thanks again everybody at Tims truck capital

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The wide variety of tricks on the lot allowed me to zero..."

- cnichols4 Verified Customer

The wide variety of tricks on the lot allowed me to zero in on the right truck truck for my business. No pressure and I test drive 3 vehicles before choosing the one for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let Danny or our team know if we can be of any more assistance!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership! They took care of us when an issue came..."

- Lynn Nagle Verified Customer

Great dealership! They took care of us when an issue came up with our purchase. The owner, his son and Sean mcIntire were top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Lynn, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my truck brought in to fix a cracked framed. They cut..."

- rieldeal24 Verified Customer

Had my truck brought in to fix a cracked framed. They cut me a deal with fixing it , and I paid a fair price. Only thing that was lacking was communication between everyone. Had the mechanic call me asking y my truck is there someone telling me that they will call Monday I had to call on that Friday just to see what was going on. Appreciate the work they did for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate

Oct 18, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Hello, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with our dealership. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're looking to buy a vehicle, come here. This was..."

- Al C.

If you're looking to buy a vehicle, come here. This was the best buying experience I've ever had. No pressure, relaxed atmosphere and totally honest people. They even delivered the vehicle to my home! Thanks everyone for a great buying day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Meyer, Jon Matewski

Oct 15, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The truck I bought needed more work done to it. Their..."

- cwhittum Verified Customer

The truck I bought needed more work done to it. Their going to do it and deliver the truck to my house when it’s done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

September 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Curtious/ detailed/ listen well from what we were looking..."

- Richard.vidal1957 Verified Customer

Curtious/ detailed/ listen well from what we were looking for. Trucks were in very good condition And you follow up on your word clean establishment

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean McIntyre, Johnny Logan

Sep 21, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Thank you, Richard, so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very impressed with all of the staff at Tim's...."

- messind Verified Customer

I am very impressed with all of the staff at Tim's. Previously I owned a 2010 Ford Fusion which I had serviced at Tim's after M&M Ford closed and the transition to Tim's went very well. I now own a 2018 Subaru Forester which I purchased at Tim's and I am extremely satisfied with the purchase process. I hope to continue the servicing of my new vehicle at Tim's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Congratulations on your new 2018 Subaru Forester! Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

September 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our truck from Tim's..."

- Mikepollini Verified Customer

We had a great experience buying our truck from Tim's Truck Capital! No pressure sales, just straight shooters. The whole process went smooth and the sales and finance staff were real people, not the stuffed shirts you find at some of those "other" dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bourque

Sep 14, 2020

Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc. responded

Mike, It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Tim's Truck Capital & Auto Sales, Inc.!

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $5,999

2013 Chevrolet Malibu

$5,999

used 2008 Dodge Ram 2500 car, priced at $21,900

2008 Dodge Ram 2500

$21,900

used 2002 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $8,950

2002 Jeep Wrangler

$8,950

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $25,999

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$25,999

used 2012 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $22,950

2012 GMC Sierra 2500

$22,950

used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $4,750

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$4,750