About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jon Stumpf.
Jon Stumpf
Jon Stumpf, jstumpf@championcjd.com, Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.9

Jon Stumpf

jstumpf@championcjd.com

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4505 W 96th St
Indianapolis, IN 46268

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jon Stumpf

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always pleasant"

- Lovemyram

The staff is always helpful and cheery. The work is always timely. I always enjoy the additional complimentary offerings that accompany a fresh cup of coffee or water.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Klein, John Lutane, Keisha Tranbarger, Ron Spears , Trevor is a nice guy

Aug 13, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our service department works hard day in and day out to provide the best results for our customers! I will personally share your feedback with my team to ensure we continue to provide the same level of service for all of our customers. Sincerely, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

August 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- JPerry_1

From the time that I bought my car from this dealership, they’ve been nothing short of great. I’ve brought my car in for oil changes and anything else I’ve needed done and they’ve gotten it done in a timely manner! I will continue to bring my car here and I will continue to suggest to my friends and family to bring their vehicles there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that our staff at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was able to provide you with an awesome experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with the team. Thank you and if you have any questions about the work that was done please feel free to contact us. Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and minor repairs "

- John3

Did routine oil chang and repaired gate lift gas shocks. Easy back seat was reprogrammed. Applied my lifetime warranty and the whole experience was great. Technician spoke to me personally about programming issue and oil. I was treated very professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lutane

Jun 21, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! If there is anything else we can do for you, just pay us a visit! Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied "

- PKC caliber

Engine light came on 2007 Dodge Caliber. Results the o-ring of gas cap had wore. Problem solved. Service department always are courteous and customer friendly. Thank you Pamela Cosby

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clarence and Berry in the service department.

May 24, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thanks for giving us the opportunity to service your 2007 Dodge Caliber. I am happy to hear that everything went well for you. I will pass your feedback along to Pamela. Drive safely. Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional all the way "

- Brett

From the very moment I scheduled my appointment to the time I left the lot, I was treated professionally and with honesty and care. Rates were reasonable and workmanship was thorough. Also, the waiting room chairs were incredibly comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for this amazing review, Brett! We really appreciate your business. Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- Whimsical Opa

This is a great place for your vehicle. I will go back. We have used this dealership and trust them completely. Always looking out for our interests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lutane

May 16, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

We appreciate the kind words and we can't tell you how much we appreciate your customer loyalty! We thank you so much! Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Installation of Jeep Accessories "

- spill911

I had a Warn winch, winch mount kit and winch guard installed on the factory steel bumper of my 2018 Jeep Unlimited JL Rubicon. They did an excellent job with the installation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ryan Doan is the man!!!!"

- Tamara Garner

I came in for just a test drive,but ended up getting the car. Ryan was so nice down to earth an wasn’t pushy to try and make a sale like some other places I’ve dealt with. Everyone that I met at the dealership was so welcoming! All future car purchases will ONLY be made here! Please NEVER let Ryan go he is awesome and so pleasant! Ryan is the MAN!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Allen, Ryan Doan

Apr 01, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, Tamara. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Ryan. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- MOPAR GUY

Terrence, our sales specialist, at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge made the transition from trading-in my older jeep and buying my new Dodge Durango an awesome experience. He was very courteous and knowledgeable. The whole team at the dealership made me feel like family. My thanks to Adam P., Ken T, Gene A., and John S. the service adviser. I will be recommending Champion to all my friends and enjoying my new vehicle which rides like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

I am very happy to hear you are enjoying your new Dodge Durango. Thank you so much for choosing to do business with our dealership and especially for letting everyone know about the awesome experience that you had with us. I'll be sure to share this feedback, and if you ever need anything else from us, don't hesitate to let me know. Warm regards, Ken Thomas, General Manager, 317-872-6200 ext. 2044, kthomas@championcjd.com

May 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great veery friendly"

- Jeep

Service personnel are very friendly and knowlegable vehicle was clean after service price was good and time in and out was good overall expireance was very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2017

Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

It is wonderful to hear that our staff at Champion Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram was able to provide you with a great experience! We really appreciate this feedback and I will share it with them. Thank you and If there is anything more that we can do please come back and see us again. Take care! Best regards, Jeff Klein, Service & Parts Director, 317-872-6200 ext. 2009, jklein@championcjd.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (416 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$42,988

2015 Chrysler 200

$24,645

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$28,014

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,614

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$25,964