About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Burnside.
Jonathan Burnside
Jonathan Burnside, Sales Manager, Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison
5.0

Jonathan Burnside

Sales Manager

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison

920 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Jonathan Burnside

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Christianson"

- TonyQ89

Stephen Christianson is by far one of the best sales consultants I've ever had the chance to work with. He made the process of getting my new F-Type perfectly seamless, even though I was traveling. I was able to coordinate everything over the phone and via email perfectly, and I just had to pick up the vehicle when I got home. Took maybe 10 minutes of paperwork and then getting taught the features of my new car with the product specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Christianson

Feb 01, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Hello Tony, thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with Stephen was seamless and he provided you with excellent service. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jaguar F-Pace Sport"

- rive072

This experience was by far the best. I communicated my requirements/wishes over email since I had already drive F-Pace as loaner vehicle when my previous Jaguar was in for scheduled maintenance. We pretty much negotiate over email and the entire process was extremely convenient and painless. On day of the delivery I showed up, signed the usual papers and drove away with my new F-Page Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Christianson

Jan 14, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

We appreciate your feedback, thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review! We are so glad your experience went so smoothly and are looking forward to doing business with you again in the future. Enjoy your new Jaguar!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- Jen Nasto

Micheal Li Pani was extremely helpful from the moment I just walked in to browse Land Rovers. Love Ray Catena also. This is my second Land Rover.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Sirota, Michael LiPani, Natalie Bradfield

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer care"

- mikeboccieri

Mike was very diligent throughout the process. He is always trying his utmost to please the customer. Mike will try and accommodate your schedule in every way possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael LiPani

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Love the Jag!

Steve and his colleagues at Ray Catena made our buying experience a breeze. We love our Jaguar f-Pace and looking forward to coming back to the dealership for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Wang, Steve Christianson

Jun 19, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are glad to know that Jonathan, Steve, and Dan provided you with such great assistance. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best purchase ever "

- Mikeymams11

The service was very easy and simple and was treated very well. Joe Rigolini was a very big help. He was professional, knowledgeable, and courteous and would definitely buy my next car from him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are glad to know that Joe provided you with such excellent assistance. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience!"

- Elizabeth raun

I worked it's Joe Rigolini and Jonathan Burnside when looking to lease a 2017 RR Sport. They were both so nice and very accommodating! Joe brought the lease papers to my house for review on. Friday evening then delivered the car on Monday night. They definitely made the car buying experience fun! I love my new car and so happy to have worked with this dealership and these two great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Rigolini

Oct 03, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are glad to know that Joe and Jonathan both provided you with such great assistance. Hope to see you again in the future!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Ray Catena Purchase Experience"

- James and Susan

Have purchased Ray Catena Mercedes, and Lexus over 25 years. The purchase of 2018 F Pace was best, smoothest, and most convenient home delivery experience. Alan Banjany pays attention to detail, and spent ample time explaining vehicle with it's high tech platform-great vehicle. Ray Catena Jaguar Edison under GM Jonathon Burnside has raised the Ray Catena customer satisfaction bar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Banjany

Aug 14, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review! We are glad to hear that Alan was able to make this a great experience. We hope you are enjoying your 2018 F Pace and hope to see you again in the future!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First class buying experience. Best Jaguar dealership in NJ."

- Kamlesh Patel

I dealt with Jashua and Janathon. Presented my requirement with packages for F-Pace S. They went to extra mile to look perfect match for me. Finally I was able to buy from internal inventory with acceptable offer to me. Deal is done in just two day. Drove home today with my dream SUV. One of the Best buying experience of buying cars in last 30 years. Hands down they are the best at what they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: J P

May 17, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for the great feedback. It's a pleasure to know that right from the moment you walked in Joshua and Jonathan went above and beyond to provide you with outstanding service. We're glad to know that all of your questions could be answered and you were able to drive off with the perfect car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding sales work by Vincent and Jonathan- great exper"

- blackpepper1

Vincent is a true professional. He was thorough, organized, and a pleasure to work with on the lease on my new Range Rover. He is a true asset to your company. Jonathan was also involved and was instrumental in finding my car. He is very accommodating and was very helpful in getting my perfect car to be in my driveway !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vincent Gambardella

May 15, 2017

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for the positive review. It's a pleasure to hear that you had a pleasant experience. We're glad to know that our team provided you with amazing service right from the moment you walked in. We hope you love your new Range Rover. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (723 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Discovery

$59,995

2014 Land Rover LR4

$40,995

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

$109,995

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$103,995

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$78,995

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$65,995

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$115,488

2018 Porsche Cayenne

$87,780