Jonathan Castillo
Jonathan Castillo at Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Jonathan Castillo

Marketing Director

Cowboy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1121 E Lincolnway
Cheyenne, WY 82001

Contact Me
not yet
rated
51 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

not yet
rated

51 Reviews

Write a Review

51 Reviews of Jonathan Castillo

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Junior was amazing. They were all very friendly and easy to work with. We came from out of town and they made it a very pleasant experience! Thank you More

by Nona
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Junior Martinez

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoy raking my Jeep here, they are very helpful More

by BUSTOS478
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dru Johnson, Samuel Subia, Casey Foster, Gary Gardner , Jonathan Njos, Matthew Pollock, Josh Welch, Not sure

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent client service, outstanding service department with knowledgeable staff, definitely worth a visit! More

by MARK.SCHAAF
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Subia, Junior Martinez , Cecil Hugie

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had wondered why they didn’t ask me if I needed a new airbfilter and if I would like my tires rotated none of that was even convey to me so I was very disappointed when I left and I saw that on my car Ch More

by Yetta
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Did a great job and great service and quality of work and very fast and friendly and staff is very friendly and helpful and answered every question More

by duck_108
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Your staff have always treated my family and I very professionally. We are a Jeep family. My daughter, granddaughter and I. My other granddaughter will get hers next spring. All through Cowboy Dodge. More

by 09ROBJOY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Foster, Mark Moore, Richard Ortega, Gary Gardner , Cecil Hugie, Matthew Pollock, Rick

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice people greated immediately they took care of needs. Repairs taken care of the first time. I will bring my other vehicles her for maintenance. More

by NOEMAIL3
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dru Johnson, Samuel Subia, Casey Foster, Mark Moore, Richard Ortega, Gary Gardner , Cecil Hugie, Jonathan Njos, Josh Welch

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and honest through the whole process. The team at Cowboy Chrysler worked hard to make our experience smooth and seamless. We love our new Jeep! More

by KRISTA.PORTER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Foster, Kinzor Hoover

September 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I tried to buy a specific truck locally (Las Vegas,) then Arizona,California, Utah,Colorado, i got so frustrated and pissed off that every dealership would try to take advantage of me. After countless dealer More

by WLANDSBERRY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Pollock

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cowboy Dodge was the best and most friendliest dealer...very helpful and knowledgeable. They took care of all my needs and I'm glad to have dealt with Rick Keefe. He was wonderful. More

by ROSE.SCHWANK
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Subia, Casey Foster, Ricky Keefe, Mark Moore, Richard Ortega, Gary Gardner , Cecil Hugie, Jonathan Njos, Josh Welch, .David Hensly...AJ...John

1
...

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $38,888
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
B5 Blue Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ram 3500 car, priced at $52,221
2017 Ram 3500
used
Luxury Brown Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $17,831
2018 Jeep Renegade
used
Solar Yellow exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 2500 car, priced at $90,185
2024 Ram 2500
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $57,746
2024 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,766
2024 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive