Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Chizever.
Jonathan Chizever
Jonathan Chizever at Russ Darrow Kia of Madison
Refer Me
5.0

Jonathan Chizever

Salesperson

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison

6525 Odana Road
Madison, WI 53719

Contact Me

27 Reviews of Jonathan Chizever

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWSOME staff! Huge shout out to Alex! Definitely top dog!..."

- Laura

AWSOME staff! Huge shout out to Alex! Definitely top dog! This guy can get stuff done. ❤️ my Wrangler! Huge thanks to Jonathan for his help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Lallas

May 17, 2021

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall experience. Process was able to be..."

- dutch53719

Good overall experience. Process was able to be streamlined to my preference. Achieved my pricing objective and flexibility in added miles into my lease agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 14, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we stepped into the show room until the..."

- Waynemckee

From the moment we stepped into the show room until the time we struck the deal it was a no pressure pretty easy-going environment. Have to see Jonathan has a let’s say keen sense of humor… LOL he is a funny dude definitely kept it light. Hopefully this will be a long lasting relationship with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Brimmer

Oct 07, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

September 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I walked in this morning for a trade in, thinking "If I..."

- Hiimgreg2

I walked in this morning for a trade in, thinking "If I get a car, great! If not, oh well.'' I sat down with Jonathan Chizever and we went over what he could do, took a 2020 Kia Forte out for a spin and next thing you know he started working with his finance person and I was able to get a car. I didn't think I was going to get it because of my credit, however I did. I would also like to thank Ryan Wondra for his hard work as well going on the phone and speaking with the loan people's. I would highly recommend anyone coming here whether it's to trade in a car or buy. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Wondra

Sep 26, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

August 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a new kia sorento 2020 from russ darrow. I had..."

- carrieljones86

Bought a new kia sorento 2020 from russ darrow. I had nothing but a great review for them. Jonathan chizever was my sales associate and he was great to work with! I even had a few scratches on the passenger door to be fixed they came to get my vehical and dropped it back off to me in baraboo. I will deffinatly recommend your dealership. Thank you for your great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Brimmer

Aug 10, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For the first time I went through the online process for..."

- ajacres20

For the first time I went through the online process for finding and price dealing with my new Kia. By the time I walked in the next day, the price was set and all went as smoothly as possible. It was an experience of no stress. The people were wonderful to work with both online and in person. Great group of people!!! Would recommend and will be back again. Thank you John and Jonathan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Brimmer , John Rudyanski

Jul 29, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

July 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience buying our new car with Russ..."

- jordan.marschke12

We had a great experience buying our new car with Russ Darrow. Everyone we worked with was helpful, friendly, and went out of their way to assist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Montgomery, Alex Lallas

Jul 23, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful in answering the questions I had. Also..."

- BCalk

Very helpful in answering the questions I had. Also proactive in getting things in order. Tried to upsell other products a bit too much, but I understand they’re a business trying to make money

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devon Montgomery, Alex Lallas

Jul 16, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

July 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment i walked in the experience was painless...."

- Helboy

From the moment i walked in the experience was painless. Johnathon and the team made it a comfortable environment. 👍🏼 I would tell anyone to check them out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Brimmer

Jul 09, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was helpful they gave me a good deal for my 2020 Kia..."

- jeanette victoria

He was helpful they gave me a good deal for my 2020 Kia Sportage. We made and appointment for that date and we make it through the day and give my Kia Forte 2017 in trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Brimmer, Jakob wheeler, Alex Lallas, Crystal Gavins, Luz Rojas , Jonathan Chizever

Jul 03, 2020

Russ Darrow Kia of Madison responded

Thank you so much for the feedback ! We really appreciate it !

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (51 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Sorento car, priced at $44,415
2021 Kia Sorento
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Kia Niro car, priced at $26,875
2021 Kia Niro
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $14,995
2019 Kia Forte
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Kia Carnival car, priced at $39,470
2022 Kia Carnival
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,495
2019 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Kia Forte car, priced at $13,996
2018 Kia Forte
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD