Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Diaz.
Jonathan Diaz
Jonathan Diaz at Brickell Buick & GMC
Refer Me
4.8

Jonathan Diaz

Service Advisor

Brickell Buick & GMC

665 SW 8th St
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

150 Reviews of Jonathan Diaz

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ONLY THING I HAVE TO SAY IS THEY WOULDN’T OIL MY BRAKES..."

- THEMRS69 Verified Customer

ONLY THING I HAVE TO SAY IS THEY WOULDN’T OIL MY BRAKES BECAUSE IT WASN’T BROUGHT FROM YOU HERE..BUT THEY DID GET IT FROM YOU GUYS.. AND BROUGHT IT TO CHEVY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service. Jose was very helpful and a pleasure to..."

- jbardina Verified Customer

Great service. Jose was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend Brickell Buick GMC any day. Friendly staff and great location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Betances , Jose

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for the service departament también for an..."

- CARLho Verified Customer

Thank you for the service departament también for an Amazing service. They really make sure you fiel at home eberytime I bring in my car for service. From thw greeters to the advisors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Onix Hernandez

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service provided by Yessenia , outstanding..."

- Omar Hernandez Verified Customer

Excellent service provided by Yessenia , outstanding customer service with professionalism and kindness, Will recommend Brickell Buick / GMC to my close family and friends, Good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Onix Hernandez

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great in and out fast also my vehicle was..."

- Ralphrodriguezgm Verified Customer

Service was great in and out fast also my vehicle was returned back cleaned and washed I was also notified by service when my vehicle was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan helped us out a lot. Great guy and great service..."

- Uuk786 Verified Customer

Jonathan helped us out a lot. Great guy and great service center. The car was done quicker than we could finishing out breakfast. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Onix Hernandez

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the worst dealership I ever had to deal with, I’m..."

- Ghost Verified Customer

This is the worst dealership I ever had to deal with, I’m glad that after 2 years Jonathan was able to provide real service and actively listen to the problem I had from day one I got the car. I will never EVER buy a GMC in my life just because of Brickell GMC Buick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 08, 2021

Brickell Buick & GMC responded

Dear Customer, I hope all is well I have would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss the experience you mention...would you please contact me at your convenience to see what we where we failed you and how we may assist you going forward? Respectfully, Mario R. Diaz, GM mario.diaz@brickellmotors.com

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to the amazing service team for all the..."

- GUs351 Verified Customer

Thank you to the amazing service team for all the professional help. Very professional help from the service department and staff. Very knowledgeable. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The level of service was first class. Very accommodating,..."

- MRIBADEO Verified Customer

The level of service was first class. Very accommodating, all questions and concerns address and my personal advisor Jonathan, is in a league by himself. Outstanding profesional!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great, as always. Service Advisor Yesenia..."

- jae1sr Verified Customer

Service was great, as always. Service Advisor Yesenia Sesin kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. I bought both my vehicles at Brickell Buick & GMC in 2015 and have been having them serviced there since. Salesman Jackie Babini still checks up on us to see how things are. Service Team has always been great! I trust my cars to this team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yesenia Sesin

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results

Dealership Inventory (225 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $86,250
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,200
2021 Buick Enclave
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,450
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,700
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $23,700
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Envision car, priced at $34,450
2021 Buick Envision
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD