Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Brickell Buick & GMC

4.8

171 Lifetime Reviews

665 SW 8th St, Miami, Florida 33130
Call (305) 340-6515

172 Reviews of Brickell Buick & GMC

Sort by Write a review
August 20, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Ann

Great Experience at Buick GMC! Everyone was helpful the whole time. They could also gave us the best advices, and consider the best options to solve everything in the best possible way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 19, 2019

"50K service"

- CRIADO

I have given this rating for the service I received last week because the service rep was very good at his job and provided great advice on servicing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 16, 2019

"Professional, courteous staff"

- Lucerne07

a customer for over 17 yrs known Jonathan 10+ Antonio,Rafa 17+ they are assets for Brickell dealership. An excellent experience thus far. W/ return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Antonio (greeter/valet), Rafael (mechanic)
August 15, 2019

"Amazing "

- AHAMEDMARZOOK

Advisor Jonathan Diaz and the technician Rafael Rodriguez are rocks. Jonathan knows exactly how to take care of the customer. Thanks. Definitely will come again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Michael is the best "

- alekseizona15

Well to start off i came looking for a specific car and a specific budget then i met Michael we look at the car i originally came looking for then i told him my needs about which are my children long trips and space so Michael was very talented and knew his inventory to the T he showed me the right car and made the deal happen flawlessly, he is the best and is my car salesman FOREVER !!!!! Thank You Michael!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 13, 2019

"Service"

- N Caballero

The service was great. Vehicle delivered on time and within proposed fees. I would highly recommend service from this dealer to others. Thank you once again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
August 09, 2019

"Excelente trato y excelente servicio "

- José10101964

Muy agradecido por el buen servicio y eficiencia, muy buen trato y muy amable. Estoy muy contento con el servicio y de seguro regresaré para el próximo servicio y por supuesto lo recomendaré a todas mis amistades

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Todos con muy buen trato y muy amable.
August 07, 2019

"Everything was great"

- TYFAKHOURY

From the time I dropped off my car will pick up Veronica was amazing and also assist with putting me in a Lyft which was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 07, 2019

"Great Service!"

- kellymorales47

JC was very pleasant and accommodated me what I needed from beginning to end of sale.He went over and beyond with making sure I was satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 05, 2019

"Great service department "

- BORO_1954

Jonathan Diaz Is a plus for Brickell GMC he is very professional when calling for a appointment he will try to find the best time and date for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 172 results