Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Foster.
Jonathan Foster
Jonathan Foster, Sales & Leasing Associate, Johnson Lexus of Durham
5.0

Jonathan Foster

Sales & Leasing Associate

Johnson Lexus of Durham

1013 Southpoint Autopark Blvd
Durham, NC 27713

Contact Me

I joined Johnson Lexus in 2016 and I have been in the automotive industry since 2012. I chose to work at Johnson Lexus because taking care of the customer is the priority before, during and after the sale. My job is not to sell cars. My job is to make sure every person I help receives an exceptional car shopping experience to ensure they make an informed decision.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Jonathan Foster

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy!!!"

- Dja74

Jonathan was informative, his response time to my questions were quick. He made my purchase so easy and painless. He made every effort to make sure i left the car lot with the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your car buying experience with us! Welcome to the Johnson Lexus family!

April 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good price and a great guy"

- DuskMaster

Great combo of perosanilty and professionalism. I really appreciated his work ethic and desire to help me get the deal I wanted without taking hours doing the whole back and forth haggling in which Im accustomed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

What a wonderful compliment! Thank you for choosing Johnson Lexus of Durham.

March 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Time Buyer "

- kcotton

As a 22 year old first time buyer, Jonathan made this experience super easy and comfortable. He was honest and professional throughout the entire process. He explained everything to me to be easily understood and made sure I had a complete understanding of what I was signing for before I signed. Highly recommend. Come see Jonathan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2019

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Welcome to the Johnson Lexus of Durham family! We appreciate your review.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing! "

- Ngburnet

My husband and I had the greatest experience ever! Jonathan Foster was the biggest help. He was attentive to our needs and what we were looking for. He was extremely patient and willing to do whatever to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase. We had the best dealership experience we’ve ever had! The customer service at Johnson Lexus Durham is unmatched. Definitely going back here to purchase future vehicles! Highly recommend! You won’t be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

We appreciate your recommendation! Thank you.

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Easy"

- Lexusgirl

Best car buying experience to date! I worked with Jon Foster and now I feel I will be a Lexus girl for life! I think what makes him stand out to me is the fact that he was just upfront and honest with me about everything and he always went the extra mile to get me exactly what I wanted. He was the highlight to an overall welcoming atmosphere. Really a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Welcome to the Johnson Lexus of Durham family! We look forward to seeing you again.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overly satisfied "

- Jasmine25

I knew what i wanted when i went there. Jonathan did not hesitate or take his time approaching us upon arrival. He knew exactly what i was looking for once i told him what I saw online. He instantly went to get the keys for a test drive. Once the decision was made he went above and beyond to make sure i went home with the vehicle of my choice! We were pressed for time before the dealership close but that did not stop him from doing his job nor did he rush us to leave!! I will always recommend Johnson Lexus of Durham as well as Jonathan!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

It was our pleasure to assist you, Jasmine. Thank you for your recommendation.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding sales an service"

- Mrwolfpack

I have just got my second Lexus from the Johnson Lexus in Durham. They give better trade in .the entire dealership is outstanding. Robert Bruson Jonathan Foster are the best in sales. Candiance in service is outstanding. My adviser is outstanding. Love the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson

May 07, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for choosing Johnson Lexus of Durham again. We appreciate your review!

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- panamaness

I had a great experience here. They really roll put the red carpet for the customer. I loved how they warmed up the car and made sure they were familiar with it before seeing the customer. I would purchase another vehicle from here. Jonathan was a great salesman. Very professiinal, courteous, and an overall nice human being.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 26, 2018

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your great experience with the Johnson Lexus of Durham team! Enjoy your new car.

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- MRG1990

Jonathan Foster and Robert Brunson went over and beyond to ensure that I left feeling confident and satisfied with my new purchase. With their welcoming personalities, they provided great customer service! They listened to what I wanted and were able to meet my needs. I ended up leaving with a car that I intially was not pursuing, but met all my needs for a price that I liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Brunson , Jonathan Foster, Robert Brunson

Jan 31, 2017

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Thank you for your review!

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Bought a New Car"

- Kenneth Burton

Mr. Foster was excellent to work with. This was my first experience at Johnson Lexus. I will Know more after we experience your service on our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnathan Foster

Jan 05, 2017

Johnson Lexus of Durham responded

Welcome to the Johnson Lexus of Durham family, Kenneth! And thank you for your review!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (517 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus IS 300

$44,999

2019 Lexus GS

$92,835

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,969

2019 Lexus NX 300

$44,008

2019 Lexus IS

$42,649

2019 Lexus GS

$56,570

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676

2019 Lexus LS

$87,676