Jonathan Gamble
Jonathan  Gamble at MotorWorld Lexus
Refer Me

Jonathan Gamble

Sales & Leasing Associate; Product & Delivery Specialist

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
5.0
59 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

59 Reviews

Write a Review

59 Reviews of Jonathan Gamble

June 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We recently purchased a new car from MotorWorld Lexus in Wilkes Barre. Thanks to Jonathon Gamble for his expertise in guiding us through the process. Jonathon is extremely knowledgeable, professional, and h More

by Ken
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Ken, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Our team is available should you require any extra help.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

That was an awesome experience. The dealer person Jonatan Gamble was perfect with a patient and kind and supportive personality make everything very easy and pleasant More

by Pantea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jonatan here at MotorWorld Lexus! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

March 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jonathan was knowledgeable, patient and kind, very easy to deal with. It was a pleasure to do business with him. I also liked the fact that he owned the car I was about to purchase and he seemed genuinely More

by elkemyers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Mar 11, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Jonathan will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

December 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, knowledgeable, personable, excellent communication, all of these traits are essential when you, as the customer, are investing in a new vehicle. You expect the salesperson to not only t More

by Nan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Have a great day!

October 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an amazing experience with everyone, from prizing to financing to delivering the car right to our driveway, a 4 hr drive to MD. Especial thanks to John Gamble and Brandon who made the trip. We were g More

by Janie W.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Partington , Brandon

Oct 31, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Janie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Lexus! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

August 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can not say enough about Motor World Lexus. It all comes down to John Gamble. I am from Long Island and he made everything so simple. From the 1st phone call with him to him taking his time to show he More

by twinair77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Aug 24, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Lexus! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon! Have a great day.

August 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My first visit there and it was fantastic! No pressure just informative and pleasant. We worked with Jonathan Gamble. He was kind, courteous, informative, considerate, and pleasant. He took us for a te More

by dkjones30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

dkjones30 responded

Thank you!

Aug 14, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was satisfactory do business with you. I will recommend this dealership to everyone. We fell so confident at the time we got there and after. Thanks everyone More

by Joswen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Joswen, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Lexus. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone in there so nice . Thank you and best service More

by Jus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett, Derek Nowak , Israel Tavarez

Jun 27, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Recently we bought a car and Jonathan Gamble helped us. He was very nice and very professional. He helped and explained us everything. I would highly recommend buying with him! More

by Saanuta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Apr 30, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (22 Vehicles)

used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $46,200
2019 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $37,200
2016 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $32,900
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $48,600
2022 Lexus ES 350
new
Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $40,800
2021 Lexus NX 300
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lexus RX 350L car, priced at $53,900
2021 Lexus RX 350L
used
Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive