About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Gamble.
Jonathan Gamble
Jonathan  Gamble, Sales and Leasing Product and Delivery Specialist, MotorWorld Lexus
5.0

Jonathan Gamble

Sales and Leasing Product and Delivery Specialist

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jonathan Gamble

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Product Specialist"

- lt47e

He was able to all of my questions in a timely manner and made this purchase quick and easy. He is a great salesman and is very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to see you soon!

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Lisa

John Gamble made buying my Lexus easy Very knowledgeable about the car & friendly also. All the Lexus staff were terrific Highly recommend motorworld lexus when shopping for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett, Josh Husted

Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Lisa! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Spectacular services!!! Straightforward. Professional!!"

- Peachpov40

Bill( business manager) was very down to earth. I had no sense of sales pressure. He explained things very well. My husband and I had an awesome experience. Jonathan ( product specialist) took the time to explained all the special features of our high tech new car. He is so professional, knowledgable and sweet. We will definitely use their services again. Definitely did not mind the 2hrs drive for excellent services....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Lexus. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Motor world Lexus "

- RJ59

The dealership responded almost immediately to a request for information. We then drove to the dealership and were greeted right away and showed several different vehicles. After test driving a vehicle, we purchased one of our choice and were on our way with in a few hours. They make buying a vehicle easy and enjoyable. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robin Jackson

Aug 22, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Lexus! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Happy Lexus driver

I've been car shopping for a few months now. I was undecided on a make and model for my next lease, so I had visited many dealerships. My experience at Motorworld Lexus was exceptional!!! From the initial start of acquiring information on the Lexus to driving off the lot! Jonathan my sales person even came in on his day off in the pouring rain. His knowledge and utmost professionalism made it a pleasant car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett, Josh Husted

Aug 19, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Lexus. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Class Sale"

- Happy Customer

No stress car sale at Lexus Motorworld. Their staff was professional, informative, extremely knowledgeable and willing to negotiate cost. I appreciate the time spent educating us on all the features the new cars have to offer and the invitation to return at any point to review the features. Additionally, if you can’t get to them, they will come to you. I enjoyed the buying experience and the friendly service. Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Jul 17, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Lexus from Motorworld"

- Sue’

I just purchased my second Lexus from Motorworld In Wilkes-Barre. It was a great sales experience no pressure, relaxing, friendly great customer service. Thanks Jonathon and all that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Sue! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need any help from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic purchasing experience "

- Frann

Jonathan Gamble was amazing with pricing, vehicle knowledge. Truly a friendly, likeable professional who went out of his way to help us get the best deal possible! I would highly recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Crockett

Apr 27, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Frann, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Lexus

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Is 350 F Sport"

- PadIII

I like the car, so far. It seems a little early to write a full review. However, I like Johnathan. Johnathan was helpful and I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for the high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Have a wonderful day!

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Janis123

Working with Jonathan and this dealership was the most pleasurable car buying experience I’ve ever had. It went very smoothly. Jonathan was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and personable. I would recommend him for all your vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 03, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Janis, your satisfaction is our top priority. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Lexus

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (130 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus RX

$52,657

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus ES

$44,519

2018 Lexus RX

$51,625

2018 Lexus RX

$52,564

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548