About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Newell.
Joel Newell
Joel Newell, Service Advisor, MotorWorld Lexus
5.0

Joel Newell

Service Advisor

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

11 Reviews of Joel Newell

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- einnob

I highly recommend visiting Aldo Franconi at Motorworld in Wilkes-Barre, PA. for your next vehicle purchase or lease. Mr. Franconi has been with the company, primarily Lexus, for a number of years. He is very knowledgeable regarding all brands that Motorworld sells. He is a "no pressure" kind of guy, very patient and will go to the extreme to get you the best possible price on the vehicle of your choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we are very happy Aldo provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Reciew"

- Liza67

Service Manager Mark is why I continue returning! Great customer service! He Always satifies our needs and goes above and beyond for what needs to get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Paisley

May 31, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Liza, we are pleased to hear Mark always takes such great care of you! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomadating!"

- Mike

My wife and son were visiting a local college when their tire experienced a blow out. I felt helpless being hudreds of miles away. I called motor world and they made feel 100% at ease. Joel in the service department was very accommodating. He ensured my tire would be replaced and my family could return home safely. Service like none I've ever experienced. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Mike, we are so happy to read such a great review about MotorWorld Lexus! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Great! Awesome Service! Great personalized Atten"

- Kathy77$

Awesome personalized attention! Best Service Adviser. I wasn’t feeling well and he went out of his way to accommodate and be helpful. He exceeds our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Lexus! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Lexus from Motorworld"

- Sue’

I just purchased my second Lexus from Motorworld In Wilkes-Barre. It was a great sales experience no pressure, relaxing, friendly great customer service. Thanks Jonathon and all that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Sue! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need any help from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Betha530

Had great service and very friendly service would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Got my car right in didn’t wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Standarowski, Mark Paisley

May 08, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're so thrilled to hear that everything was completed in a timely manner, and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Time is money

Very happy with the service given at Lexis servicing Center today. Joel is always a pleasure to work with . He’s very accommodating, courteous and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your response to the quality of service that Joel provides! We look forward to your next service visit! Take care!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Value, Quality and Service!"

- Granbarb

We just bought our third Lexus from Aldo Franconi. We trust Aldo's knowledge and know that he will take good care of us. We were not disappointed. In fact, he helped guide us to the best color combination we could possibly get. We already know Lexus and have put over 238,000 miles on our trade-in without a problem. Lexus IS the only car I can be comfortable in with my back injuries. The service department at Lexus IS by far the best I have ever come in contact with, from Sherry making appointments for my car to be picked up and a loaner left for me to Joel who always calls to let me know if there is a problem and advises me on how to handle it. Motorworld is far superior than any dealership we have ever been to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aldo Franconi Jr.

Apr 30, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at MotorWorld Lexus! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience. I would recommend to anyone !"

- Lexus rx 2018 Brown

Sales staff is superior in every way possible. The sales transaction was effortless and even enjoyable after envisioning past experiences. I would purchase anything from a moped to a Mazzarotti from this honest group of sales associates whom I would view as the potential best that I have ever encountered. Bruce Havera

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Stalica , Tyler

Apr 30, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another good experience"

- Carl

Another good experience with the service department at motor world. It was easy to make an appointment and I was well treated by your service managers. The work was done Promptly and I was on my way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Standarowski, Mark Paisley

Apr 15, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Carl, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Lexus! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$45,104

2018 Lexus RX

$53,348

2018 Lexus RX

$53,348

2018 Lexus RX

$52,853

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus LS

$82,946

2018 Lexus RX

$52,657

2018 Lexus RX

$51,394