Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joel Newell.
Joel Newell
Joel Newell at MotorWorld Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Joel Newell

Service Advisor

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Joel Newell

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel is fantastic. Great service and always professional..."

- Bob

Joel is fantastic. Great service and always professional and kind. The whole team at Motorworld Lexus IS a pleasure to works with. Jan is also phenomenal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Bob, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased a few vehicles from Motorworld Lexus and I..."

- UpperEchelon

I’ve purchased a few vehicles from Motorworld Lexus and I am 120% satisfied. Jim, the sales department, and the service department has always taken great care of myself and my family. I recommend Motorworld to everyone! A+++++ #UpperEchelon 🙌🔥🙌

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Lexus. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a red carpet treatment. Mark and the service team..."

- Glhatcon@aol.com

What a red carpet treatment. Mark and the service team are the definition of customer service. They excel with over delivering. Just ask them and you will receive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Standarowski, Mark Paisley

Jul 05, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a pleasure to Deal with. Also Franconi and the..."

- rgazen

Always a pleasure to Deal with. Also Franconi and the Lexus Team!. They are always available to meet our needs and quickly and professionally accommodate us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific, cordial and definitely very knowledgeable and..."

- Giants826

Terrific, cordial and definitely very knowledgeable and patient. Special ty to Johnathan Gamble, for being so nice and accommodating to us. Bill the Business Manager and Jim the sales manager were also very cordial and accommodating. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Lexus!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Aldo was great to deal with, as always."

- Lucyball

I have been driving Lexus for many years. Aldo has been great to deal with. Everyone in the dealership treats me well. Service is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Lucy, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service by your employee"

- nanao33

An excellent work to the cars and they are very cautious with the car as soon as security for how one leaves them also find it they are well responsibly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Standarowski, Mark Paisley

Apr 21, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional customer service as always"

- jl123

We have been customers of MotorWorld Lexus since 2002 when we purchased our first Lexus. We’ve just purchased our third Lexus from them and have had all of our service and body work performed here. The experience has been exceptional. Everyone we’ve dealt with has been professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and surpassed our high expectations. This is an outstanding dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at MotorWorld Lexus. We're happy we could meet your expectations! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus Motor World Team Simply The Best"

- Savino J Bonita

The team of Dan Coslett, Jim Partington, Josh Husted and Bill Crockett truly make purchasing a Lexus very easy. They are outstanding, friendly, courteous and extremely very easy to talk and work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Partington, Daniel Coslett, William Crockett, Josh Husted, Dave Standarowski

Jan 02, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Savino, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New 2019 Lexus NX Lease Deal"

- Kathy M.

My salesman, Jonathan Gamble was exceptional! He was very knowledgeable, professional, pleasant and patient. We left Lexus feeling good about our transaction. Jonathan and Bill Crockett in Financing did everything they could to put together a deal that we felt comfortable with. I would highly recommend this dealership but u must seek out Jonathan & Bill!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Kathy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with Jonathan and our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus RX 350L car

2021 Lexus RX 350L

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus NX 300 car

2021 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

new 2020 Lexus NX 300 car

2020 Lexus NX 300

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus UX 250h car

2021 Lexus UX 250h

Call for Price

new 2021 Lexus RX 350 car

2021 Lexus RX 350

Call for Price