About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Joel Newell.
Joel Newell
Joel Newell, Service Advisor, MotorWorld Lexus
5.0

Joel Newell

Service Advisor

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Joel Newell

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Mjc123

Aldo and everyone else was very helpful. I don’t like buying a car but they made it very easy. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thanks for the positive feedback and recommendation! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Lexus LS 500"

- Rolltide

The only reason I purchased my new Lexus was because of the salesman Aldo Franconi My intention was to buy it at a different dealership, but he was very helpful and knowledgeable about the product it made me feel very comfortable about my purchase. I will definitely use him again for any future purchases, I never had a salesman treat me so well before, during and after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service! "

- Lutchielu

Awesome Team. They are very friendly and professional. They are very honest and do not pressure you. I have worked with the service team for 12 years and they are a great group. Had a great sales representative: Jennifer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership "

- einnob

I highly recommend visiting Aldo Franconi at Motorworld in Wilkes-Barre, PA. for your next vehicle purchase or lease. Mr. Franconi has been with the company, primarily Lexus, for a number of years. He is very knowledgeable regarding all brands that Motorworld sells. He is a "no pressure" kind of guy, very patient and will go to the extreme to get you the best possible price on the vehicle of your choice

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 23, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we are very happy Aldo provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Reciew"

- Liza67

Service Manager Mark is why I continue returning! Great customer service! He Always satifies our needs and goes above and beyond for what needs to get done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Paisley

May 31, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Liza, we are pleased to hear Mark always takes such great care of you! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Accomadating!"

- Mike

My wife and son were visiting a local college when their tire experienced a blow out. I felt helpless being hudreds of miles away. I called motor world and they made feel 100% at ease. Joel in the service department was very accommodating. He ensured my tire would be replaced and my family could return home safely. Service like none I've ever experienced. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Mike, we are so happy to read such a great review about MotorWorld Lexus! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! We hope you have a great day!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Great! Awesome Service! Great personalized Atten"

- Kathy77$

Awesome personalized attention! Best Service Adviser. I wasn’t feeling well and he went out of his way to accommodate and be helpful. He exceeds our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Lexus! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my Lexus from Motorworld"

- Sue’

I just purchased my second Lexus from Motorworld In Wilkes-Barre. It was a great sales experience no pressure, relaxing, friendly great customer service. Thanks Jonathon and all that helped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Sue! Congratulations on your new Lexus! We're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need any help from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Betha530

Had great service and very friendly service would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. Got my car right in didn’t wait long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Standarowski, Mark Paisley

May 08, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We're so thrilled to hear that everything was completed in a timely manner, and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Time is money

Very happy with the service given at Lexis servicing Center today. Joel is always a pleasure to work with . He’s very accommodating, courteous and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2018

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your response to the quality of service that Joel provides! We look forward to your next service visit! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus RX

$52,657

2018 Lexus RX

$52,647

2018 Lexus ES

$44,519

2018 Lexus RX

$51,625

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548

2018 Lexus RX

$54,548

2019 Lexus NX 300

N/A