Joel Newell
Joel Newell at MotorWorld Lexus
Refer Me

Joel Newell

Service Advisor

MotorWorld Lexus

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
not yet
rated
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Joel Newell

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an unfortunate accident while visiting friends in the Poconos. I had the car towed to Motorworld Lexus and even when the NX300h had to be transferred to the Collision Center, Joel Newell followed up More

by 1brianbennett
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2022

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was returning home to Maryland from upstate New York when my check engine light came on and my Lexus began performing erratically. When I arrived at MotorWorld Lexus, I was greeted by Joel Newell, who i More

by Rick
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Rick, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at Motorworld Lexus IS amazing. We love this dealership. Israel Tavarez is just beyond outstanding. He is so friendly, knowledgeable, patient & helpful, we were extremely pleased with all our ti More

by slboyle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Partington, William Crockett, Jonathan Gamble , Israel Tavarez

Apr 21, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joel is fantastic. Great service and always professional and kind. The whole team at Motorworld Lexus IS a pleasure to works with. Jan is also phenomenal. More

by Bob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi Bob, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve purchased a few vehicles from Motorworld Lexus and I am 120% satisfied. Jim, the sales department, and the service department has always taken great care of myself and my family. I recommend Motorworld More

by UpperEchelon
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at MotorWorld Lexus. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What a red carpet treatment. Mark and the service team are the definition of customer service. They excel with over delivering. Just ask them and you will receive. More

by Glhatcon@aol.com
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Standarowski, Mark Paisley

Jul 05, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to Deal with. Also Franconi and the Lexus Team!. They are always available to meet our needs and quickly and professionally accommodate us! More

by rgazen
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrific, cordial and definitely very knowledgeable and patient. Special ty to Johnathan Gamble, for being so nice and accommodating to us. Bill the Business Manager and Jim the sales manager were also ver More

by Giants826
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Hi, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing MotorWorld Lexus!

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Aldo was great to deal with, as always. I have been driving Lexus for many years. Aldo has been great to deal with. Everyone in the dealership treats me well. Service is good. More

by Lucyball
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 06, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Lucy, thank you for your feedback. We're thrilled you found our team knowledgeable and the whole experience pleasant and easy. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

March 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service by your employee An excellent work to the cars and they are very cautious with the car as soon as security for how one leaves them also find it they are well responsib More

by nanao33
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Standarowski, Mark Paisley

Apr 21, 2019

MotorWorld Lexus responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (40 Vehicles)

used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $37,875
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Lexus IS 350 car, priced at $50,900
2022 Lexus IS 350
used
Ultrasonic Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $78,800
2017 Lexus LX 570
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $48,315
2022 Lexus ES 350
new
Matador Red Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $43,600
2018 Lexus GX 460
used
Starfire Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Lexus RC 300 car, priced at $53,225
2022 Lexus RC 300
new
Infra Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive