Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jonathan Hawkins
Jonathan  Hawkins at Suntrup Kia South
Refer Me

Jonathan Hawkins

Client Advisor

Suntrup Kia South

6263 S. Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me
5.0
52 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

5.0

52 Reviews

Write a Review

52 Reviews of Jonathan Hawkins

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to compliment everyone who helped with my..."

- daddyo1109

I would like to compliment everyone who helped with my Suntrup buying experience. Jacey who was professional and courteous making my appointment. Jonathan Hawkins who was patient, considerate and very professional finding the right car for my needs. Jarrod Rucks who was efficient, courteous and very helpful getting the right bank to finance my new KIA. This is our 5th vehicle purchase (3 new, 2 used) from Suntrup and my second KIA. As always, Suntrup employees made the buying experience easy and flawless. We received $4900 in dealer incentives and trade in value and were able to upgrade our warranty package with some the savings. Thank you Suntrup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks , Jacey Arnott

Jun 01, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dan was off so Jonathon & Jarrod handled the experience..."

- SueB

Dan was off so Jonathon & Jarrod handled the experience as seamless as in January. Best car experience I have had and a great deal for my daughter this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Jonathan met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Suntrup Kia, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a wonderful experience! Jonathan and the whole team..."

- shinely

What a wonderful experience! Jonathan and the whole team at Suntrup were great to work with and we are so happy with our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Harvey

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Matthew and our team here at Suntrup Kia are glad to have you as a customer.

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly service from Jonathan as well as the..."

- k.borosh

Extremely friendly service from Jonathan as well as the rest of the team that helped get me out the door and in my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

May 04, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! James and our team here at Suntrup Kia are glad to have you as a customer.

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the newest car I've ever bought, all the things..."

- imalumagirl

This was the newest car I've ever bought, all the things on the dashboard were overwhelming, but Jonathan new my car inside and out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Hallett

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review. We're thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase!

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Sportage I’ve bought from Suntrup...."

- EthanolRed

This is the second Sportage I’ve bought from Suntrup. They made the whole process as pain free as possible. Another happy customer here! I can recommend them for a no hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Mann, McKenzie Courtney-Sorocko

Apr 23, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this great five-star review. We're thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. Congratulations on your new purchase!

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you are going to Suntrup Kia, be sure to ask for..."

- altheiss

If you are going to Suntrup Kia, be sure to ask for Jonathan. He was absolutely fantastic. He will make you feel like a real human being, not just a car sale. My husband and I were really having a hard time in choosing the right vehicle for our family, and Jonathan never pressured us into making a decision. He was a very friendly and made us feel right at home. I have had bad experiences with buying cars in the past, and to be honest I was dreading this process. Jonathan has completely changed my opinion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jon provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Suntrup Kia.

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan Hawkins sold us a 2021 Soul and the process went..."

- petepeg413

Jonathan Hawkins sold us a 2021 Soul and the process went smooth. Jonathan knew his Kias. We are enjoying the soul. Thanks too Suntrup and Jonathan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Jonathan, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

February 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing a used Ford Explorer..."

- Alex O

Had a great experience purchasing a used Ford Explorer from Jonathan Hawkins at Suntrup Kia. Jonathan worked with me to allow for a deposit to hold vehicle for a couple days before I could pick it up. He was very professional, responsive, polite, friendly. Highly recommend working with him! He had some nice lunch recommendations as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jarrod Rucks

Feb 08, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quite possibly could have been the best car buying..."

- Alan T.

Quite possibly could have been the best car buying experience I have ever had, Moe and Jonathan made sure all was ready when I got there, we test drove the car, made the deal, and then Julie got through financing at a great rate in record time. What a great team, highly recommend all involved and Suntrup KIA..great job guys!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 19, 2021

Suntrup Kia South responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (200 Vehicles)

used 2019 Kia Optima car, priced at $19,885
2019 Kia Optima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,985
2019 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Versa car, priced at $16,485
2019 Nissan Versa
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $42,985
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Buick Encore car, priced at $15,245
2015 Buick Encore
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Kia Sportage car, priced at $26,987
2018 Kia Sportage
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
AWD