Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Johnson.
Jonathan Johnson
Jonathan Johnson at Dickson City Hyundai
4.9

Jonathan Johnson

Sales Consultant

Dickson City Hyundai

1519 Scranton Carbondale Hwy
Scranton, PA 18508

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Hyundai Best Practices Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

62 Reviews of Jonathan Johnson

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I helped a relative buy a new car. "

- PUNTAR2 Verified Customer

I have been here numerous times and everyone has always been friendly and helpful with buying a new car especially Anthony Tooson and Jon Johnson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pace, Anthony Tooson

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon johnson"

- Jackie Verified Customer

I was so impressed with Jon’s knowledge and he found me my dream vehicle. I would recommend anyone looking for their perfect vehicle to ask for jonathan Johnson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson

August 05, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Customer service "

- HERBERT1782 Verified Customer

Customer service after purchasing your vehicle is horrible. From the sales, dept as well as the service dept. I will never purchase a vehicle from this place ever again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pace

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- dwantonio1979 Verified Customer

The ENTIRE. staff are so PROFESSIONAL, Courtesy, and ALWAYS make you feel like a "PART OF THE FAMILY" NOT just another number. I would like for Adam (SERVICE MANAGER).to know which I am sure he knows his Staff are #1 and I thank them for always being so kind!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Altvater, Brandon Ogrodnick, Launi Petrylak, Anthony Tooson , The ENTIRE Service staff!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING. CUSTOMER SERVICE AND PROGG"

- dwantonio1979 Verified Customer

I had an issue with my vehicle Brandon had the service appointment scheduled and a loaner vehice and they corrected the issues and they are always there to helpvan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" New car purchase"

- Wanda65 Verified Customer

Everything was fine except it took a little more than 4hr to finalize. Get home no inspection had to drive back it took another hr... Wasn't too satisfied that it wasn't done before I left as a new vehicle check... Someone dropped the ball

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- HHSACKS Verified Customer

Brought my new 2019 Sante Fe in for an oil change on Saturday. Service was very busy but I was greeted by the service advisor as well as the salesman who sold me the car back in December. I was in and out in under an hour. I was not hounded to pay for additional add on services, etc. It was explained to me that I am coming due for certain maintenance procedures on my next visit, but no pressure. The service team is excellent. The only negative I would say is that when I call to make an appointment I am frequently put on hold, then told someone would call me back, at times I never receive a phone call back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly. "

- MMW Verified Customer

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Asked several times if we wanted anything to drink etc. Great experience and quickly got paperwork and vehicle ready. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson

June 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service"

- SUE.SCHAEFFER Verified Customer

Great place to buy a new or used car. I bought a new car & Jonathan Johnson was totally awesome, I would definitely want to work with him again & Michael Pace in the finance department does whatever he can so you leave there with the car of your dreams, you never leave without a car. Your great people at Hyndai Dickson City. When I'm ready to trade my Kia Soul in you'll be seeing me again to buy another Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pace

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly"

- MMW Verified Customer

Our salesman, Jonathan Johnson was great. Continued to make sure we were comfortable and offered drinks several times. Very knowledgeable staff. Great experience. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Tooson

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $26,375

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$26,375

New 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,675

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$20,675

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,565

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,565

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $27,580

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$27,580

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $25,480

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$25,480

New 2018 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $24,095

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$24,095

New 2018 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $24,970

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

New 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,555

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,555