About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Nida.
Jonathan Nida
Jonathan Nida, Business Manager, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Jonathan Nida

Business Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I’m Jon Nida Business Manager for Germain Honda of Dublin. In 1998 I got my start in the auto industry. I previously worked for Germain and just returned in May of 2018. My previous positions had me in F&I and I also worked in sales management. All my training has been “On The Job”. I believe in treating people like they are people and not just a number. Born and raised in Hocking County and Fairfield County, I love how peaceful and scenic the area is. I’m a graduate of Amanda Clearcreek and served in the USMC. I moved to the local area based on the reputation of Germain. My wife and I have 5 children, Bryce, Logan, Amaya, Chance, and Myles. When I’m away from the dealership I enjoy outdoor and shooting activities. If I were to be a superhero it would be Wolverine, he has an extremely high drive and adheres to his personal code even though he is not the strongest biggest or smartest. I love vacationing in The Appalachian Mountains as it’s so pure. I look forward to meeting you.

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Jonathan Nida

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Heidi&Dave

Nishi asked us what we were looking for and what price range and helped us narrow down the selection to 3 vehicles to look at in the lot saving us time. He was very knowledgeable and a good salesman. We enjoyed working with him. Jonathan right from the start was very polite and courteous. We enjoyed working with him on the financing of our car. He explained everything clearly. He was very easy to talk to and ask questions. He made the dreaded paperwork enjoyable. We will definitely return the next time we purchase a car and will tell our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nishi Patel

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- @CoachSimo10

My experience of purchasing a car at Germain Honda was excellent, especially with the guidance from Kelly! i appreciated the rapport he developed with me and for making this purchase quick and easy. I never felt pressured and highly recommend seeing Kelly if you are looking to purchase a car! Also appreciated Ryan, the manager, for being helpful and building the trust with me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Cox, Kelly Hettinga

Jan 07, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Our team is committed to providing every guest with a quality sales experience. Thank you for highlighting Kelly and Ryan for their efforts. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- Miketron75

Outstanding experience. My experience of Germain Honda pre-owned in Dublin was top-notch, I'm kind of a picky customer and always looking for the best deal and my salesperson Kelly, the sales manager Ryan, and internet person Kathleen always went above and beyond to help me and I got a excellent deal on a Honda Pilot oh, and even after the sale was done they fixed some minor issues I had with the vehicle, I can't say enough thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We will be sure to share your kind words with Kevin, Ryan, and Kathleen. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best used car purchase experience in my lifetime... "

- chuck95012

Kelly Hettinga was a very, very refreshing change from every previous experience with purchasing a used car in my 45 years of owning and purchasing cars. Listened to our needs, helped us thru the trade-in process and was gracious about allowing us to take it to our mechanic for a once-over. Could not have been more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Hettinga

Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are fortunate to have Kelly on our team as he is committed to providing our guests with a quality Germain experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless"

- Jcherub88

I had a car on hold at a competitor but on a whim called Germain. Mark Snider answered the call and told me to come in. He had 2 cars ready to drive. One test drive later we started the process to buy. Mark's no pressure sales approach was appreciated and refreshing. He was laid back, professional, and informative. He broke any and all negative stereotypes of car salesmen. We also utilized the services of Jonathan in finance. He was great! He was awesome! Mark and Jon were very down to earth, fun, and maintained extreme professionlism. Both gentlemen stayed late into the night working hard to make sure we walked out of there with what we wanted. Mark even followed up with us AFTER the sale to make sure we were still happy. I will recomend these guys for sure and look forward to definitely working with them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Snider

Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing Mark and our team the opportunity to earn your business and provide you with the quality service you deserve. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! Friendly and laid back experience!"

- althompson92

It was a great to be able to work with Marc and Jonathan. They made a very unexpected and stressful situation manageable and tolerable. They both were professional yet very laid back and we had lots of laughs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Snider

Jan 03, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your complete satisfaction is our ultimate goal. Thank you for sharing your experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing "

- Hannah B

Absolutely wonderful, got us financing and into a car in a little under 3 hours. Drove new car home same night. Went above and beyond to help make our car buying experience amazing despite many failed attempts. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your business and kind recommendation are truly appreciated. We are pleased to know your visit was a positive one. Enjoy your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went above and beyond"

- Adrian

Kasim treated me with care and respect. Took time to help me get the car I wanted and spent a lot of time making sure I was completely satisfied with every aspect of my purchase. Mr. Nida went so far above and beyond for me, treating me with total respect and spending a lot of time and energy to get me the financing that I wanted. I would only buy from Germain Honda and would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle. I personally want to thank these 2 gentlemen for making this a great experience. Thank you both !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kasim Hashimi

Dec 05, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your complete satisfaction is our #1 priority. Thanks for letting us know Kasim took great care of you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A previous stellar experience prompted our return."

- cgraydavis

After a wonderful buying experience with Jheni about two months ago, we returned to purchase another vehicle last week. Jheni is a triple threat armed with industry knowledge, congeniality, and professionalism. When sprinkled with her energy and truly caring of the customer - wow! Jheni has clearly earned our respect and trust. She is such a team player (and leader) in a male dominated industry. We observed her (during both of our purchases) assisting & lending her expertise to her colleagues. Also a shout out to those sales team members who welcomed us and let Jheni know we were on the grounds. James & Jonathan were instrumental and thorough in our warranty decision. There was no pressure. We initially thought we didn't want the warranty and returned the following Monday to purchase a premium warranty. Thanks so much for everyone at Germain - we are loyal customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix, James Howald

Nov 15, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for returning and allowing Jheni to once again provide you with the quality service you deserve. We are truly fortunate to have Jheni on our team as she definitely is dedicated to all our guests and staff. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help!!"

- carhunter123

Mr. Nishi Patel in Sales was great. He helped us find just the right car and made the process quick and easy. We were really happy with his assistance. Mr. John Nida in Financing was great. Very personable and direct in assisting us. Very happy with this process overall. Great dealership. Highly recommend them and even purchased a maintenance plan with them due to overall value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nishi Patel

Nov 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your overall quality experience. Your kind words and recommendation are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (743 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Honda Accord

$32,335

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695