Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Nida.
Jonathan Nida
Jonathan Nida at Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Jonathan Nida

Business Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I’m Jon Nida Business Manager for Germain Honda of Dublin. In 1998 I got my start in the auto industry. I previously worked for Germain and just returned in May of 2018. My previous positions had me in F&I and I also worked in sales management. All my training has been “On The Job”. I believe in treating people like they are people and not just a number. Born and raised in Hocking County and Fairfield County, I love how peaceful and scenic the area is. I’m a graduate of Amanda Clearcreek and served in the USMC. I moved to the local area based on the reputation of Germain. My wife and I have 5 children, Bryce, Logan, Amaya, Chance, and Myles. When I’m away from the dealership I enjoy outdoor and shooting activities. If I were to be a superhero it would be Wolverine, he has an extremely high drive and adheres to his personal code even though he is not the strongest biggest or smartest. I love vacationing in The Appalachian Mountains as it’s so pure. I look forward to meeting you.

Call
Email

42 Reviews of Jonathan Nida

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and great experience"

- cmeyers

I knew what I was looking for when I went in. They were there right when I walked in the door to help me. I was able to test drive the car while the appraised my trade in. I was given a fair price for a trade in and getting everything else processed was a breeze. Jon in finance was able to get me a good interest rate and made everything clear and understandable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Keith

Dec 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for your business and for taking the time to share your positive car buying experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with everyone, low pressure and very..."

- alex.merkert

Very easy to work with everyone, low pressure and very patient. Everyone was friendly and helpful and the space is stylish and comfortable. Impressive inventory of high quality vehicles as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Shindler

Nov 26, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin for your recent automotive needs. Our vast inventory offers something for everyone. Enjoy the road in your previously loved vehicle. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""My Safety was John's Top Priority""

- Latoria

John Reynolds provided me stellar customer service. Vehicles can be an emotional buy for anyone (in particular- me), and I became an emotional buyer w/the purchase of my 2013 Lincoln MKT (something as simple as a tire light), ! know, I know...don't judge me. The dealership did advise me at the point of sale that there was an issue and disclosed what was done to rectify the problem, as well as provided next steps at resolution. When my tire light continued I escalated my concern to John. John was extremely reactionary, and took immediate action in the absence of my Sales Consultant. Asking the right questions, looking into the matter and providing resolution. John encouraged me to buy new tires for the vehicle and agreed to split the difference, no matter the cost, the provider or style of tire. I provided him with the invoice and he took care of it. Less than 30 days for my date of purchase (w/in 15 days), my issue was resolved! Thank you for continuing my amazing experience and allowing me to be more confident in my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Reynolds, Kevin Banter

Nov 20, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know that John took excellent care of you. Our goal is to provide a 5-star experience and create happy customers. Enjoy the ownership of your previously love Lincoln MKT. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly helped us tremendously"

- actaz123

Kelly helped us in showing us the SUV we were interested in and trading in our car. He provided my husband and I with a very nice and friendly customer service, car buying experience. Would recommend him to others who are searching for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Hettinga

Nov 13, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving Kelly this awesome review. We are thrilled to know he took great care of you and you are comfortable recommending him to others. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kelly made my buying experience seamless. He was..."

- cfortson

Kelly made my buying experience seamless. He was knowledgeable, attentive and authentic throughout the whole process. It was a pleasure to meet Kelly and I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Hettinga

Oct 31, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

On behalf of Kelly and our team, thank you for your kind words and business. We know Kelly enjoyed assisting you in finding the perfect ride. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Ashley

From the time I walked in the dealership the Customer Service experience I received was awesome! Jackson Speakman was very friendly and he made sure I had all my questions and concerns about the car answered. I would highly recommend working with Jackson to anyone looking to buy a car and I look forward to working with you again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Speakman

Oct 25, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are overjoyed to know you enjoyed working with Jackson and are comfortable recommending him. Please know that any referral will receive the same quality experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer, I came in and they made the process..."

- Agehrisch

First time buyer, I came in and they made the process super simple, great experience overall! Will definitely recommend to anybody looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Keith

Oct 01, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate your business and thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback about your experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jheni was amazing. We simply will not go a where else! Ever!"

- Darlene

This was such an awesome visit. They are consistently fast and friendly. We will always come here because we know we will be treated like it's our first time here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix

Jul 29, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for leaving Jheni and our team this awesome review. We all look forward to continually providing you with quality service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Sam. Miller76

This was the best car buying experience we ever had! The sales personel were very friendly and helpful and we didn't feel pressured but we felt like they genuinely cared about us. We would definitely recommend them to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Hettinga, Matthew Fike

Jul 18, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your kind words and business. Our team is committed to ensuring our guests a quality experience at every touchpoint. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thorough buying experience "

- Brandi19

We came to the dealership specifically looking for a used CR-V, a few years old. Jheni walked us through everything we needed to know & showed us all the features on our CR-V. It was a very pleasant buying experience & we left in the vehicle we were looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jheni Felix

Jul 15, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and 5-star rating mean so much to us. We thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin and allowing Jheni and Jon that opportunity to provide you with a quality Germain experience. Enjoy the road in your previously loved car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (646 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,995

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $24,640

2019 Honda Accord

$24,640

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,630

2019 Honda Accord

$31,630

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,170

2019 Honda Civic

$21,170

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,370

2019 Honda Civic

$22,370

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,910

2019 Honda Accord

$35,910