About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Nida.
Jonathan Nida
Jonathan Nida, Business Manager, Germain Honda of Dublin
not yet rated

Jonathan Nida

Business Manager

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

I’m Jon Nida Business Manager for Germain Honda of Dublin. In 1998 I got my start in the auto industry. I previously worked for Germain and just returned in May of 2018. My previous positions had me in F&I and I also worked in sales management. All my training has been “On The Job”. I believe in treating people like they are people and not just a number. Born and raised in Hocking County and Fairfield County, I love how peaceful and scenic the area is. I’m a graduate of Amanda Clearcreek and served in the USMC. I moved to the local area based on the reputation of Germain. My wife and I have 5 children, Bryce, Logan, Amaya, Chance, and Myles. When I’m away from the dealership I enjoy outdoor and shooting activities. If I were to be a superhero it would be Wolverine, he has an extremely high drive and adheres to his personal code even though he is not the strongest biggest or smartest. I love vacationing in The Appalachian Mountains as it’s so pure. I look forward to meeting you.

Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jonathan Nida

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help!!"

- carhunter123

Mr. Nishi Patel in Sales was great. He helped us find just the right car and made the process quick and easy. We were really happy with his assistance. Mr. John Nida in Financing was great. Very personable and direct in assisting us. Very happy with this process overall. Great dealership. Highly recommend them and even purchased a maintenance plan with them due to overall value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nishi Patel

Nov 12, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your overall quality experience. Your kind words and recommendation are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Services"

- nissiangirl

I received excellent customer services from Saqib and John. Saqib is very professional and makes you feel at home. Very positive and friendly. Saquib was fantastic from beginning to end. Highly recommend, I wasn't pressured to make a purchase, very honest and fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saqib Naeem

Oct 24, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Saqib and John. We know they both enjoyed assisting you with the purchase of your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly honest best guy "

- Joeysmom

Kevin I would have to say made this car buying experience very pleasant and enjoyable for my son he is so friendly easy to talk to very honest informative and patient those personable skill can go on for days !!! Need a car go see Kevin he has the #HONDAHOOKUP Thanks Kevin wishing all the best in your endeavors

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Larivee

Aug 21, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know of your complete satisfaction with your car buying experience. We think Kevin is great at what he does also! Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Used car success"

- newcarbuyer1234

We came in to find a car that had been on the internet a few days before. Mark came up to me and asked me what I was looking for. I explained to him the years and range for the used car I required. Mark went out of his way to make sure I was satisfied and he ended up finding the car we ended up purchasing. Thanks Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Snider

Aug 17, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and 5-star rating are greatly appreciated. We know you are going to enjoy the ownership of your new to you car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (751 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460