Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jonathan Reed.
Jonathan Reed
Jonathan Reed at Richmond Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jonathan Reed

Master Certified Product Specialist

Richmond Ford Lincoln

4600 W Broad St
Richmond, VA 23230

Contact Me

4 Reviews of Jonathan Reed

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had a greater time with the gentleman Jonathan..."

- Darlene

I have had a greater time with the gentleman Jonathan Reed. His poise as a person is awesome especially how he helped in purchase of my new vehicle. Richmond Ford Lincoln is blessed to have him on their team as a great salesman. I am enjoying my new vehicle. Come see Johnny.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2020

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience! We are happy you are enjoying your new vehicle!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service best price in town"

- Lee sowder

Johnny was outstanding in finding my perfect car and providing service over and beyond in making sure all my needs were met during the purchase process, follow up, and my continued education concerning the benefits found in my new car. I can’t recommend Richmond Ford snd Johnny highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Faupel

Oct 01, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle and thanks so much for your business! We're pleased to read that Johnny provided such an outstanding experience and we know he'll be happy to hear your feedback. Come back in for a New Owners Seminar if you'd like to learn even more about your new vehicle!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership, Team and Salesman"

- Bruce Worsham

I would like to say all the team at Richmond Ford Lincoln were great. Salesman Chris Burnette was a pleasure to work with, and really cared, and listened to my terms. Dino, and James Johnson were also great to work with. I had a small issue with the truck after purchasing also and they were quick to resolve it and make it right. I highly recommend Richmond Ford Lincoln, and Chris for your next new vehicle purchase rather it be new or used they stand behind quality and excellence, and deliver on it. Greatly appreciative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for your business and allowing our team to assist in finding you a truck. We appreciate you taking time out of your schedule to provide this detailed feedback. Look forward to seeing you next time!

April 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Experience!"

- Ford15019

I’ve been to a couple Ford dealerships searching for a specific Ford F-150 and this dealer exceeded my expectations. Jonathan “Johnny” Reed helped me from beginning to delivery of the vehicle. He was courteous, honest, helpful and above all very knowledgeable about the product he was selling. He was engaged and delivered a positive car buying experience with zero pressure. Definitely a great experience with Jonathan and Richmond Ford, which is now my go-to-dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Kosiewicz, James Johnson, Josh Ross

Apr 21, 2019

Richmond Ford Lincoln responded

Congratulations on your new F-150 and thank you for this 5-star review! Jonathan is a unique asset to our team and he will surely appreciate your kind words. See you next time!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,356

2018 Ford F-150

$39,356

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $32,868

2018 Ford Explorer

$32,868

used 2018 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $16,025

2018 Ford EcoSport

$16,025

used 2019 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $40,760

2019 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,760

used 1998 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class car, priced at $10,458

1998 Mercedes-Benz SL-Class

$10,458

new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $24,766

2020 Ford Transit Connect

$24,766