About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Sosa.
Jonathan Sosa
Jonathan Sosa, Service Client Relations, Austin Subaru
5.0

Jonathan Sosa

Service Client Relations

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Jonathan is from Newport News, Virginia, and moved to Austin in 2015. He and his wife have a dog named Georgie. In his spare time, Jonathan enjoys modifying his WRX. He also likes video games, and sports games are his favorite.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

9 Reviews of Jonathan Sosa

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warning light"

- Stathis

The warning light had started coming on - apparently an issue with the way the engine was originally set up in the factory. It sounded like a complicated repair - just so the light would stop coming on. Jonathan Sosa took care of the issue quickly and efficiently. Jonathan, I appreciate your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replacement of windshield"

- LizH

Jonathan Sosa was wonderful to deal with and the staff were friendly and accommodating. They gave me a loaner vehicle which was excellent and made the transition easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Preventive maintenance"

- ValueSeeker

They did a great job replacing the timing belt, diagnosing and and fixing a sound that had been bothering me, and answering my questions about other recommended services in a low-pressure way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik (Technician)

May 09, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you so much for the praise. Providing a low-pressure and easy transaction is something we're proud to offer and we appreciate you taking notice. :) See you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Rebecca Maguire

I brought my car in for new tires and regular maintenance. Jonathan was extremely professional and helpful through the entire process. There were a few other issues that were discovered with my car, but Jonathan made sure everything got taken care of for the best price possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Rebecca, we're always here to help. :) Thank you for selecting us for your Subaru's service needs and take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

April 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- BitMoBass

Went in for an alignment and tire rotation on my 15 Outback; in & out in about 70 minutes. No issues, comfortable waiting room (business center style).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

It's great to know that everything went smoothly and you enjoyed your visit. Thanks for choosing us for your Subaru's service needs! -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- laura

Jonathan Sosa went out of his way to be helpful; going all the way to the repair shop, finding my car, and getting my charger for me. He made sure I understood the work to be completed and the cost before it began; as well as following up with me at the end about recommended work and why. He was confident and clear with his information and was genuine in his Exceptional Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thanks for taking a moment to let us know how we're doing, Laura! We're so thrilled to hear that Jonathan took excellent care of you. :) See you next time! -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent facilities but still expecting more."

- Kerrym

I’m very impressed with the facility and service personnel but there were some things overlooked on my Crosstrek during service. The oil level was slightly overfilled and the washer fluid wasn’t topped off. I explained to the service advisor that the alignment was off on the car (pulls to the right/steering wheel off to the left), and that it had been since Subaru of Georgetown adjusted it. I was informed that it wasn’t after a technician drove it. I can take an iPhone video while driving and show you that it is. The technician is incorrect. I don’t believe in giving a bad survey or bad overall rating. I just want my car to be taken care of when I go out of my way to bring it to your dealership on a Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place for service!"

- Gina Lardon

Austin Subaru has the best service center ever. Everyone who works there is so polite and treats you like royalty. Jonathan Sosa and Billy Maxwell and Kathy Swenson are always a step ahead and ready to help! The coffee cafe is fantastic! As is the waiting area. Jesse even came out and help me program my Bluetooth in my car that has quit working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Perez

Jan 19, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We recognize that at the core, a business is about people. With that in mind, we are always on the lookout for staff members that are passionate about what they do. :) Thanks for your review and kind words, Gina! -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake switch"

- lamecook

I encountered a strange problem where some dashboard indicator lights would come on and stay on sometimes. Jonathan Sosa was immediately able to diagnose the problem when I described the symptoms - after replacing the faulty component (brake switch), I was on my way home !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daryll Rodriguez

Jan 12, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thanks for your awesome review! We're so happy to know that we could get you back on the road safely and quickly. Best of wishes. -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (439 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,550

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,745

2018 Subaru Legacy

N/A

2018 Subaru Legacy

$26,909

2018 Subaru Outback

N/A

2019 Subaru WRX

$39,720

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,737

2019 Subaru Ascent

$43,791