Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Tamburro .
Jonathan Tamburro
Jonathan Tamburro  at BMW of Bridgeport
5.0

Jonathan Tamburro

Client Advisor

BMW of Bridgeport

43 North Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06606

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

11 Reviews of Jonathan Tamburro

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- mr.sean.morris

Purchased a CPO M4 from Jonathan at Bridgeport BMW. He went out of his way to make the experience enjoyable. Really enjoyed working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dominicus

Feb 17, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Jonathan and the team! Thank you for your five-star rating and review!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience, Again"

- CJC

Just picked up a new car earlier this week. Over the years we have purchased or leased a number of BMWs from this location. The entire team is top notch, from the sales, finance, and service groups. This time around the team, led by Jonathan T, was again awesome and incredibly responsive and diligent in following up on any questions we had. Pickup, led by Anthony and Victoria went smoothly as well. All in all another great experience at BMW of Bridgeport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Jan 31, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive five-star review, and of course, thank you for being a faithful BMW of Bridgeport customer.

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan was a great salesman. He was knowledgeable and..."

- AmRod

Jonathan was a great salesman. He was knowledgeable and made the car buying process stress free. He was immediately friendly and listened to what I really wanted/needed in my vehicle. I would highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Warner

Jan 30, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re happy to read that you had a great experience with Jonathan and the team! Thank you for your recommendation and review.

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BMW of Bridgeport is a great place to get a new car. The..."

- zryan17

BMW of Bridgeport is a great place to get a new car. The staff was very helpful and Jonathan made it easy for me and my situation to get me a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Liberatore

Jan 20, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re happy to read that Johnathan made the experience easy. Thank you for sharing your review!

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would need to write the great American novel to express..."

- RAC

I would need to write the great American novel to express my feelings and pleasure about my experience with the staff I identified below...Jonathan was a pleasure to meet and work with since he was more than willing to provide me with any information and examples of the car I wanted...two different vehicles since I wasn't really interested in the first one. I by chance saw the one that I was interested in and Jonathan went and got the key and gave me the full tour of it. We talked about several different scenarios about taking ownership and I settled on leasing only to change my mind the next day and I decided on purchasing the vehicle. This is where Victoria went out of her way to patiently provide examples until I was satisfied. Everything finally fell into place and Glen took over to guide me through the vehicle, what a storehouse of knowledge with a great personality like the others I mentioned. Finally, I couldn't ask for a more understanding manager in Chris. He was respectful in handling my personal requests with respect to the final purchase price and displayed enthusiasm for my final decision to purchase the 330. In conclusion, the staff that assisted me in the purchase was the reason why I have purchased my third BMW since 2010. I have no hesitation in recommending anyone that is looking for a BMW to contact any of the above people. One last thing that impressed me about Jonathan was his ability to converse with me about things we had in common...what a great salesperson. Thanks again. RAC

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Pollitt, Victoria Warner , Glen walked me through the introduction to the 330 and really knew the car and explained and illustrated the various functions that I should know. He was enthusiastic and patient with me...great individual.

Jan 15, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We appreciate your kind words, thank you for taking the time to share such thoughtful remarks. We’re pleased to read that you enjoyed your experience with our team. Let us know if you need anything!

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to buy/lease a new BMW 540i X. "

- Charlie

Jonathan was efficient, friendly and informative. Victoria was very professional but also friendly. They were totally customer focused. Obviously well trained in the vehicles but customer centric. It was a pleasure to do business with them. Anthony obviously knows the vehicle well and was very helpful. There was a lot of information on the electronics in particular that I hope I retained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2020

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We appreciate the positive statements regarding our team! Feel free to reach back out to us with any questions.

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was an excellent experience John took the time to..."

- Bsradin

It was an excellent experience John took the time to listen to our needs and searched for a car that met all our requirements. We were working within a certain time frame and he made that happen as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Dominicus

Dec 30, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

That is wonderful to read! Thank you for taking the time to write us a positive review.

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My advisor Jonathan Stayed late - accommodated my every..."

- EAS1991

My advisor Jonathan Stayed late - accommodated my every request whether in person, by phone, or email. Made me feel comfortable. Very funny and personal ... made car buying easy and fun! And it’s not usually like that! Anthony was so helpful in setting up my phone to the new car and walking me through all of the features.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re happy to read that Jonathan and the team provided you with an enjoyable experience! Thank you for sharing your positive review!

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2001 BMW 5 Series 4dr sedan from BMW of..."

- Robert_Eckman

I purchased a 2001 BMW 5 Series 4dr sedan from BMW of Bridgeport and was very pleased with the professional and courteous help I received in buying this car and the financing that was included in the transaction. The car was in excellent condition and was completely checked out before taking delivery. I would completely recommend BMW of Bridgeport for new and used car sales and their outstanding service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

We’re happy to read that you had a professional and courteous experience with us! Thank you for your review, and we hope you enjoy your 5 Series!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan Tamburro was excellent in helping me make a..."

- Adaines

Jonathan Tamburro was excellent in helping me make a decision to purchase a BMW at BMW of Bridgeport. He attention to detail and friendly personable approach was certainly the differentiator in deciding to buy a BMW vs. the many other brands I was looking at. I am very happy with my purchase and would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Greene

Nov 15, 2019

BMW of Bridgeport responded

Thanks for choosing BMW of Bridgeport! We’re glad to hear that you were pleased. We also appreciate you taking the time to leave us a five-star review!

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

New 2019 BMW X2 car, priced at $42,295

2019 BMW X2

$42,295

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $96,245

2019 BMW X7

$96,245

New 2019 BMW 530 car, priced at $58,170

2019 BMW 530

$58,170

New 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $51,035

2020 BMW 430

$51,035

New 2020 BMW M240 car, priced at $66,765

2020 BMW M240

$66,765

New 2020 BMW M4 car, priced at $92,090

2020 BMW M4

$92,090

New 2019 BMW X7 car, priced at $98,195

2019 BMW X7

$98,195

New 2020 BMW 430 car, priced at $51,485

2020 BMW 430

$51,485