About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Tejada.
Jonathan Tejada
Jonathan  Tejada, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Downs Ford, Inc.
5.0

Jonathan Tejada

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Downs Ford, Inc.

360 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me

Hablo Espanol call me 732-349-2240 ex.933

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

27 Reviews of Jonathan Tejada

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Straight forward & honest local Dealership"

- Mokey123

Johnathan my salesman was very professional and honest throughout the process. There was no back and forth nonsense. I made an offer, they countered, very simple. Great price and the finance manager clearly explained the different warranties I was interested in. Bought a 2 year extension at good price too. Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service from beginning to end!"

- sandidew

My husband and I were on the hunt for a new car. We knew we wanted an SUV with trunk space and enough room for our 3 kids but still wanted to be in budget. After shopping around at other dealerships I stopped into downs ford just to take a look. The entire team had above and beyond service, didn't sugar coat anything and I did not feel I had a constant battle to get the best deal, they simply offered the best right off the bat. Ray made the very frustrating and tedious process so easy and enjoyable. He sat with us at closing, made sure everything was understood and than took the time to go over our new Explorer in detail. Days after leaving, I had a few more questions and I was able to reach Ray personally on his cell phone to get my problems resolved! I am 100% satisfied with my experience and purchase and my only regret is not starting with Downs Ford from the beginning of my car search. I look forward to being a returning customer and will be sending friends in to see Ray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Blair, Ray Trimble

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Escape"

- jcfeff

This is the 3rd car leased through Downs Ford, staff is very pleasant. Ray Trimble was my sales man, he explained the car features and then showed us how to work each feature. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Mulrain, Ray Trimble

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Cllc167

My experience at downs ford was really great from start to finish. My sales rep was Jonathan and he made everything so easy. It was a pleasure dealing with him. I was handed off to Lindsey for the final paperwork and everything went so smooth. They made the downs ford experience awesome!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Mulrain

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, easy, clear, and pressure free."

- Gnoss

Always a pleasant experience dealing with Jonathan and the rest of the staff. This has been my 4th car from Downs. No pressure and able to answer all the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Mulrain

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Letty415

Jonathan Tejada and Ken Blair are truly the best in the business. I never felt pressured and both made the experience great. If you’re looking for a car, I suggest you get over to see them. I love Downs Ford and my new 2018 Eco Sport! Letty Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Blair , Dave Shinn and Ken Blair

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Rebeccamarie3

Jonathan was excellent helped with all the questions we had and had excellent customer service. Would recommend everyone to come see him at downs ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New escape"

- Carolmanfredi

Awesome service by Jonathan quick and easy helped with all questions and got me out in a brand new escape for a great deal. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity"

- Joey b

First I would like to say my salesman Jonathan was outstanding. This man is a straight shooter and has a lot of patience. Secondly I purchased a truck with a lot of miles on it and the warranty was just for the motor and transmission for 30 days. Took the truck home opened the sunroof and pop! Something broke. Downs ford is fixing the issue for me although it is not covered by their traditional warranty. They just got a client for life. Thanks Mike in service for handling this. Sorry for the long note here but just had a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in service

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was totally satisfied everyone was very helpful "

- Greatma

Everything was explained to me '& all my questions answered so that I felt very comfortable driving my new car home I will definitely recommend Jonathan Tejada to anyone that may be looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Mulrain

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,395

2018 Ford Escape

$30,525

2018 Ford Escape

$31,575

2018 Ford F-150

$62,645

2018 Ford Escape

$31,830

2018 Ford Escape

$30,985

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Mustang

$38,970