About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jonathan Tejada.
Jonathan Tejada
Jonathan  Tejada, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Downs Ford, Inc.
5.0

Jonathan Tejada

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Downs Ford, Inc.

360 Route 37 East
Toms River, NJ 08753

Contact Me

Hablo Espanol call me 732-349-2240 ex.933

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Jonathan Tejada

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple, easy, clear, and pressure free."

- Gnoss

Always a pleasant experience dealing with Jonathan and the rest of the staff. This has been my 4th car from Downs. No pressure and able to answer all the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Mulrain

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Letty415

Jonathan Tejada and Ken Blair are truly the best in the business. I never felt pressured and both made the experience great. If you’re looking for a car, I suggest you get over to see them. I love Downs Ford and my new 2018 Eco Sport! Letty Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Blair , Dave Shinn and Ken Blair

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Rebeccamarie3

Jonathan was excellent helped with all the questions we had and had excellent customer service. Would recommend everyone to come see him at downs ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New escape"

- Carolmanfredi

Awesome service by Jonathan quick and easy helped with all questions and got me out in a brand new escape for a great deal. Thanks so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Integrity"

- Joey b

First I would like to say my salesman Jonathan was outstanding. This man is a straight shooter and has a lot of patience. Secondly I purchased a truck with a lot of miles on it and the warranty was just for the motor and transmission for 30 days. Took the truck home opened the sunroof and pop! Something broke. Downs ford is fixing the issue for me although it is not covered by their traditional warranty. They just got a client for life. Thanks Mike in service for handling this. Sorry for the long note here but just had a great overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike in service

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I was totally satisfied everyone was very helpful "

- Greatma

Everything was explained to me '& all my questions answered so that I felt very comfortable driving my new car home I will definitely recommend Jonathan Tejada to anyone that may be looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Mulrain

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Geeat customer service"

- Mandsant1

My salesman, Jonathan Tejada, was very friendly, informative and knowledgeable. He made sure I got the best deal on a leased Ford Escape. I would highly recommend him and Downs Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Execellent "

- ashmash0623

Jonathan was so helpful. He made our car buying experience a great one. He is extremely knowledgeable in his expertise and was able to help tailor a car to exactly what we needed. Thank you for all your help Jonathon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase made easy"

- rockpyle

Jonathan welcomed us and was very helpful with questions & finding the exact car we wanted. Family obligations prevented Jonathan from completing the transaction. Ryan DelVecchio picked up the sale/ delivery process of our new car. Ryan was very good making a normally stressful event go very smoothly. Ryan spent a lot of time at delivery showing the features & answering our questions. Thanks to both Ryan & Jonathan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Dell'olio, Ryan DelVecchio

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Car"

- jenna1023

Jonathan Tejada was great. He made my experience buying my first car wonderful and I am pleased with my purchase of 2017 ford fusion Se. Lindsay was also wonderful with the helping of financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lindsey Mulrain

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2016 Ford F-250

$63,625

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,395

2017 Ford Edge

$34,375

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,530

2017 Ford Fusion

$37,830

2017 Ford Focus

$42,070

2017 Ford Expedition

$69,315

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,020