Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jordan Lorence.
Jordan Lorence
Jordan Lorence at Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
4.9

Jordan Lorence

Internet Sales

Luther Brookdale Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

8188 Brooklyn Blvd.
Brooklyn Park, MN 55443

Contact Me

Hi I'm Jordan the Jeep Guy. I provide the only true Jeep and Wrangler VIP experience in the state. Check my adventures on my social media(Twitter, Instagram and YouTube). Who am I? Born and raised in the great state of Minnesota, I'm a true midwest man. During the warm MN months my wife Hannah and I love to have all sorts of outdoor adventures. During the winter my wife and I enjoy ice skating and the occasional snowmobile ride. Come see me today and let's start your next adventure.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

2018-2021 Jeep Expert Certified

2018-2021 Ram Expert Certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

139 Reviews of Jordan Lorence

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan's a true professional, taking the time to make..."

- GaryA

Jordan's a true professional, taking the time to make sure I was getting the truck with the features and benefits I wanted. He was very thorough all the way to the end answering all my questions and was educational throughout the process. He also went the extra step to save me more with my trade-in. Mike kept the financing process streamlined and friendly, never pressured. I could tell he was smiling even with the mask!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Halloran

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Jordan. We enjoyed the process and we’re excited..."

- KPT

Thanks Jordan. We enjoyed the process and we’re excited to take delivery of our Rubicon 4XE a few weeks earlier than expected. Freddie in Finance was also a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"financing could have been better. Had to put money down..."

- RKOSEK Verified Customer

financing could have been better. Had to put money down with a trade in.very friendly and professional. this is the second car I have bought from them. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wasn't sure what to expect buying from a dealership as it..."

- zachary.G565

Wasn't sure what to expect buying from a dealership as it was my first time buying through a dealership. With that said it was a very friendly atmosphere with employees wanting to help you along the way. Very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Brown

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great to work with! Keith in Finance was..."

- Kris

Jordan was great to work with! Keith in Finance was great! No pressure at all. Very happy with what we got. Great all around experience!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Paskey

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan couldn't have been more helpful and informative in..."

- sonofpierce

Jordan couldn't have been more helpful and informative in our recent lease of our Jeep.. He treated us just like we would want to be treated. After a quite negative experience at another Jeep dealership in the recent past, his respect and honesty was exactly what we were looking for in a different dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Freddie Brown

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a really great buying experience! Jordan was..."

- nwaskosky

I had a really great buying experience! Jordan was fantastic and answered all of the questions that I had. My new Jeep is everything I wanted and more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael O'Halloran

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have bought a few new cars over the years from Luther...."

- stephanieholte67

I have bought a few new cars over the years from Luther. I usually get a great price but I ALWAYS get great service from whoever I deal with there. This time it was Jordan, the Jeep Guy. He worked hard to get us all of the rebates that were available for us and the financing package we wanted. I love my new Jeep and will continue to refer people to the Luther dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan is a thorough, enthusiastic, and highly..."

- KELLIRJ77 Verified Customer

Jordan is a thorough, enthusiastic, and highly knowledgeable salesman. It’s fun to buy a car from someone who is as excited about it as you are. He took care of everything and followed up as he said he would. I could not be happier with our experience and LOVE my new Jeep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was great to work with!! Been going to Luther for..."

- gprincejr85

Jordan was great to work with!! Been going to Luther for 15 years now, great service!! Thanks Jordan!! Will for sure go back to Luther when the time comes!! Thanks all!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan

1
...
1 - 10 of 139 results

Dealership Inventory (411 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,913
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $48,162
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Chrysler Voyager car, priced at $28,300
2020 Chrysler Voyager
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $34,976
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $55,026
2021 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $35,729
2021 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD