About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Moore.
Jordan Moore
Jordan Moore, Quick Lube Manager, Milton Martin Toyota
4.9

Jordan Moore

Quick Lube Manager

Milton Martin Toyota

2350 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jordan Moore

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, courteous staff. Great service."

- MBMARTIN41 Verified Customer

I always feel welcome when I am at the dealership. I so appreciate the excellent customer service. Thanks so much for taking such good care of my Corrolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found several issues and made recommendations"

- GTALLENT Verified Customer

I brought my Tundra for an oil change and check engine light. (Check engine light was gas cap being loose) They advised no oil change needed at this time however, they recommended several air filter replacement, coolant replacement, plus other items. $400.00 plus later I left their service center. They also made other recommendations for a later time. Hopefully, everything was needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service"

- JDAVIS4229 Verified Customer

Great service, friendly people, comfortable waiting room. Completed all recall issues and service maintenance in minimum time. I recommend this auto dealership to all in search of an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast courteous service"

- don.beseler Verified Customer

I have been taking my Tacoma TRD sport here for three years. Everyone at Milton Martin his friendly, knowledgeable, and deliver prompt service. The entire staff is professional and customer service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louie Fouts

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super job brakes feel great now!"

- DEBORAHGARROUTTE Verified Customer

I went in with an appointment he was real nice he offered USA rental or bus that would take us to town I had a brake job done it was in less time than expected so we were out in shorter time which was great and we are very happy with the brake job thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- Nyle Verified Customer

Although they were really busy, they worked each car through the line quickly. I appreciate the attitude of each person we met. Even with lots of cars there for service it only took a short time. I especially appreciate the waiting area as well with drinks available and comfortable area to sit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth a 50 minute 1 way drive!"

- Dr West Verified Customer

I bought my Tundra at Milton Martin in 2014. I subsequently moved to Alpharetta and have had 2 services with a local Toyota Dealer. Neither of these compared to Milton Martin's service using any parameter you may choose (scheduling, cost, courtesy, or quality of work) Enough said, I drive the 45 minutes each way, passing multiple Toyota Dealers, for their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repair car after accident"

- DEBWEISZ Verified Customer

Dealer kept me constantly updated on the status of the repairs. Answered all questions I had. Went over all repairs when vehicle was picked up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Brakes"

- JAMOE4573 Verified Customer

Came for 65,000 mile service. I did not have an appointment for brakes and they fitted me in in only 90 minutes. Outstanding job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- DBENNETT30506 Verified Customer

Great experience. Had issue with navigation system and Kent looked and vehicle and determined issue. Had repaired in short period of time Would definitely come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kent Easterday

1
1 - 10 of 17 results