About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Parker.
Jordan Parker
Jordan Parker, Sales Professional, O'Reilly Buick GMC
5.0

Jordan Parker

Sales Professional

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Jordan Parker

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- kstahl8

Jordan made this process easy and painless (as it can be for buying a new car:)) Great overall experience by all members of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"19 Terrain"

- kgustis

I am so ECSTATIC to have this new car! Jordan went above and beyond to make sure I was completely satisfied and happy with this purchase! I am so pleased with the customer service he provides! Very informative on all aspects of the car making it easier to understand all the car has to offer! Definitely will be back next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"19 Sierra "

- Waltc

Jordan was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish. He helped me with all my questions and concerns and never left me out of the loop from first test drive through ordering and purchase. I would highly recommend Jordon. Walt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new Truck purchase "

- Jay

Jordan was all I could ask for in a salesperson, courteous, had excellent prouduct knowledge, and NOT pushy. Initially we could not find the color I wanted so he stayed in contact with me and kept me abreast of new incentives. He located a truck that was what I wanted and gave me what I think is an excellent deal. I had gone to 3 other dealers and I knew I wanted to purchase my next truck from Jordan. I’ll be sure to let anyone I know that’s in the market for a vehicle to give Jordan a call. Sincerely Jay King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith O'Brien

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales "

- Rp5388

Jordan and Dave made this sale after their manager, Mark, had me walking out the door shaking my head. Enough about Mark and his poor customer service. Jordan, Dave and I spoke outside and it ended with a deal. Those two professionals get it! If you are going to O’Reilly GMC ask for Jordan. He is energetic, polite and simply a nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson, David Crawford

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car salesman"

- julieconlon85

He helped us very much. He knows what he is talking about. Great guy. We will recommend him to our family and friends. We will definitely be going there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Kovack

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jordan Parker"

- Mrs. Mills

Jordan Parker was very pleasant and very knowledgeable! I would come back to him when in the market for another vehicle. I would recommend O'Reilly Buick to others because Jordon was so pleasant to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was nice and made me feel welcomed "

- Jp1963

When I walked into the dealership everyone made me feel welcome and they were very kind and considerate and I would recommend them to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A smooth process "

- Ajax0420

Jordan and Mark found a vehicle To fit our requests and there was NO run around. Was a Pleasure and why we are return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total satisfaction"

- Dave

Good experience from when I walked in the door. Mark Robinson and Jordan Parker were professional, helpful, knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. Jordan was especially helpful during test drives explaining vehicle features. After the paperwork was done he took time to give complete instructions on the details of operating the vehicle and set up the infotainment center. Completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson , Stuart(financial, paperwork)*****

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$37,080

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,190

2012 Lexus LS

$26,888

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,775

2017 Buick Enclave

$52,595

2018 GMC Acadia

$49,194

2018 Buick Encore

$31,130