About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Parker.
Jordan Parker
Jordan Parker, Sales Professional, O'Reilly Buick GMC
5.0

Jordan Parker

Sales Professional

O'Reilly Buick GMC

3960 West Chester Pike
Newtown Square, PA 19073

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Jordan Parker

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A smooth process "

- Ajax0420

Jordan and Mark found a vehicle To fit our requests and there was NO run around. Was a Pleasure and why we are return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total satisfaction"

- Dave

Good experience from when I walked in the door. Mark Robinson and Jordan Parker were professional, helpful, knowledgeable, respectful and friendly. Jordan was especially helpful during test drives explaining vehicle features. After the paperwork was done he took time to give complete instructions on the details of operating the vehicle and set up the infotainment center. Completely satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson , Stuart(financial, paperwork)*****

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure to work with "

- Kpace1989

Jordan was great to work with. He explained everything and answered all of my questions. He didnt pressure me to get anything I didnt want or need. I highly recommend stopping in and asking for Jordan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- DeeB23

I couldn't be happier with O'Reilly. The ease of the purchase along with the knowledge of the salesmen makes the whole experience worthwhile. Mark and Jordan helped me get in and out with my second lease and I am thrilled.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"How to sell a car"

- Deweymckay1234

Jordan my sales associate was OUTSTANDING!!!!! Patient, through and anticipating any questions or concerns before they were asked. Called his cell Saturday evening at 8:45 pm left a message and didn't expect a response until Monday however, by 9:15 pm that same evening who calls but Jordan with a sincere Hi Dewey what's up - how can I help you ? Pleasure to deal with no pressure no attitude no expectation that since we spent time together there was an implied OBLIGATION. He became a sales consultant NOT a sales man. Knew his product line very well but just as important his competition. He seemed like a " car guy " - loves cars. My 18 year old son even said he would be disappointed if we didn't buy from Jordan. In a very short period of time he built a sincere relationship a " trust factor".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, just solid customer service."

- dragonm

My wife and I greatly appreciate Jordan Parker's no nonsense sales approach. He provided exceptional customer service and worked hard to meet our needs and find the right vehicle. He even went the extra mile and contacted our insurance agent the following day. It's great to find a dealership that treats customers with respect from the initial contact to the completion of the purchase. Kudos to the sales manager, Mark Robinson, for working an exceptional deal, and an honest trade-in; and to Stuart Krechmer for a professional and painless close, carefully executing and explaining the necessary paperwork. We'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson , Stuart Krechmer

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and patient"

- Maura

We were very undecided about buying preowned or new. Jordan Parker our Sales person was very patient and gave us the information we needed to make a decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive to PA!"

- Yukonlover

We had a great experience with O'Reilly. Everyone was responsive and concerned with my happiness. Jordan Parker was great to work with and quickly answered all of my questions. We had a great first weekend with our vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson , Jordan Parker, Mark Robinson

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- tommyd32860

The salesman who waited on me was allowing me to choice the car i wanted rather then the one he wanted to sell me. Also he took the time to explain to my wife all the features on the car. Great personality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience with purchase of a 2017 Buick LaCrosse "

- Nekunkle

Mark and Jordan were professional, responsive, knowledgeable and made the shopping, test drive and transactional process easy and informative so that I could make a decision. I have a choice of dealerships and visited more than one; OReilly is the dealership that focused most on customer experience and delivered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Robinson , Stuart handled the paperwork with the same professionalism

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (284 Vehicles)

2018 Buick Regal

$37,080

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 GMC Canyon

$42,190

2012 Lexus LS

$28,888

2016 Buick Enclave

$48,475

2017 Buick Enclave

$53,775

2017 Buick Enclave

$52,595

2018 GMC Acadia

$49,194