Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jordan Shoff
Jordan Shoff at Bob Rohrman Subaru
Refer Me

Jordan Shoff

Express Manager

Bob Rohrman Subaru

1600 S Creasy Ln
Lafayette, IN 47905

Contact Me
4.2
5 Reviews
4.2

5 Reviews

Write a Review

5 Reviews of Jordan Shoff

July 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales people there are scammers and lie to Subaru..."

- LXWILLIAMS92 Verified Customer

The sales people there are scammers and lie to Subaru employees telling us that the 500 maintenance package covers the tire and rim repair. I went in there trying to sell them my Subaru ascent to get another lease and the management tried to hustle me and asked me to give them 1000 dollars and they would buy out the lease. I told them I didn’t have it so they asked me for 500 cash then I told them I would go somewhere else and they insisted I sell to them and didn’t have to give any money down

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always have a great experience there my sales person..."

- WILFONGS53 Verified Customer

Always have a great experience there my sales person Marty is awesome the service dept and service check in gals are great keep up great work. This is my ninth subaru should give travel cup 🥤 with purchase or dog toy etc any way. They are great

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thanks for your confidence in Marty and the Bob Rohrman Subaru team! Were so happy to have you as part of the Subaru family.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and the service was outstanding. Because..."

- MARK_LOOMIS Verified Customer

Very friendly and the service was outstanding. Because it was a recall it was free. They also had a loaner car for me to drive which was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to take care of you! Thanks for being a Bob Rohrman Subaru customer. See you next time!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone in the service department is AMAZING! You can..."

- KHughes Verified Customer

Everyone in the service department is AMAZING! You can tell each and everyone of them cares about their customer. Wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

Thank you for this great feedback! Our customers are always our number one priority here at Bob Rohrman Subaru!

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't thank them enough. They matched a price I had from..."

- Cewhite99

Can't thank them enough. They matched a price I had from another dealer. I am very happy. I was gonna buy but better deal to lease again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2021

Bob Rohrman Subaru responded

It was our pleasure to assist you! We appreciate you trusting the Bob Rohrman Subaru team with your business and hope to see you again next time!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (190 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Prius Prime car, priced at $24,493
2018 Toyota Prius Prime
used
Blue Magnetism exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2014 GMC Terrain car, priced at $14,793
2014 GMC Terrain
used
Quicksilver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Subaru Forester car, priced at $21,593
2018 Subaru Forester
used
Crystal Black Silica exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $30,187
2020 Toyota Sienna
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $22,293
2018 Honda Clarity Plug-In Hybrid
used
Moonlit Forest Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $19,093
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive