Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jordan Volz.
Jordan Volz
Jordan  Volz at Bill Gaddis Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram
5.0

Jordan Volz

Sales and Leasing Specialist

Bill Gaddis Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram

1717 N Wheeling Ave
Muncie, IN 47303

Contact Me

Chrysler Certified for 6 years. Sales and Leasing Consultant for 6 years. I Enjoy making new friends and helping all my clients find the exact vehicle they are looking to drive away in. Also, I will go above and beyond to make sure we did everything in our power to help you get into the vehicle of your choice. All purchases are always appreciated! https://www.facebook.com/JordanVolzAutomotive/ 765-729-9520 is my direct line!

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified for 5 years Now and Internet Sales Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Jordan Volz

October 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience"

- rls

Excellent dealer, very professional. Jordan Volz was very helpful in finding what I was looking for. I will continue to deal with him whenever possible. I highly recommend Gaddis Chrysler and Jordan for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan Volz made my car buying experience perfect. He..."

- Halle McKibben

Jordan Volz made my car buying experience perfect. He found the exact vehicle I needed at the price and payment range I wanted. The process there was quick and easy. I recommend going to Gaddis Chrysler for your next new or used car purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly."

- hnn

Jordan was very friendly and helpful in getting put into a new Cherokee. Everyone that I had dealt with was very helpful and willing to help out in anyway. They did a good job taking care of what you were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Visit"

- dr1

Service team was friendly and courteous. They took our vehicle on time and performed the service quickly. Payment process was quick and easy. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Combs

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Franci

Jordan Volz was amazing to work with! He listened to what I was interested in and delivered what I wanted! I will definitely recommend him to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Gaddis

September 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used 2017 Jeep Wrangler"

- Marc

Very helpful staff (Jordan Volz), knowledgeable in the specific vehicle I was looking for. Very easy to work with during the buying process. Very pleased with my purchase, I will recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership around."

- vanlover3

I trade vehicles no where else. I get a good deal on my new vehicle but I love the service and great personal service I receive. Steve Gaddis is honest and I trust him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Combs, Steve Gaddis

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Blessed"

- Happy68

I lost my car to a storm that totaled it. I found myself in need of a new car. Jordan Volz made the experience amazing! He was very compassionate and understanding with my dilemma. He worked very hard to find something within my budget. What had started as a terrible event in my life,Jordan single handedly turned it into a wonderful experience He was a blessing! Thank you Jordan! If you need a car,GO TO GADDIS and ask for JORDAN! You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traded Cherokee for Renegade (Yes, really!)"

- Bravesami41

My 2018 Cherokee was a fine vehicle but it just wasn't a good fit for me so I asked Jordan Volz to find me a Jeep Renegade with all the safety features that the Cherokee has. He found just what I was looking for very quickly and got me a really good price. I'm extremely pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2019

Bill Gaddis Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep-Ram responded

Thanks Terry for the review. Enjoy your new Jeep!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful."

- Carl

Salesman was helpful and friendly. Took time to answer all of our questions. Would recommend this dealership for new or used cars. Good selection and fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (154 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,502

2019 Ram 1500

$51,502

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,795

2019 Ram 1500

$50,795

New 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $38,781

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,781

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $36,470

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$36,470

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $32,165

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$32,165

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,414

2019 Ram 1500

$46,414

New 2018 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $44,535

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,535

New 2019 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,695

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$33,695