Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Jordan Washington
Jordan Washington at Harbor Nissan
Refer Me

Jordan Washington

Sales & Leasing Specialist

Harbor Nissan

4336 Tamiami Trail
Port Charlotte, FL 33980

Contact Me
4.7
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

4.7

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Jordan Washington

July 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sent my daughter home with keyless entry keys that don't..."

- Upset father

Sent my daughter home with keyless entry keys that don't work, empty tank gas, n a broke down car in less than 2 weeks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 14, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

Harbor Nissan has been working directly with the co-buyer and has provided a new key fob and provided a gift card for the oversight of not filling up the gas tank when the car left.

July 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a used car there and will never recommend them..."

- RMS

I bought a used car there and will never recommend them to anyone. Horrible customer service never returned calls or fixed my issues. Still not fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Jackson

Jul 06, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

RMS, we do pride ourselves on providing a good customer experience and working diligently to resolve a customer's concern. We have a customer experience team who are available as a customer advocate. That being said, not all issues or concerns can be 100% resolved.

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was pretty awesome at helping me find my dream..."

- Cesar_natasha19

Jordan was pretty awesome at helping me find my dream car! He went over and beyond to help me get to the numbers I needed also. I would really recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or trade in their vehicle.! Next car, I know where to go and who to ask for! I hope this review will guide you to do the same!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for the great review and five-star rating! Jordan will be glad to know they've made such a positive impression and earned your business! We hope you have many great memories with your dream car and come back to see us again! - Harbor Nissan

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t think words can describe the type of experience..."

- Keyshawn Mcleod

I don’t think words can describe the type of experience my grandparents had at harbor Nissan and with Jordan Washington. They had an incredible time from start to finish. The professionalism was unreal he’s one of a kind! All of there questions was answered perfectly no issues at all this was there first car purchase with no problems THEY LOVED IT!!! I would recommend him and harbor Nissan to anybody I know with no hesitation!! Big THANK YOU to Harbor Nissan and Jordan Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

Keyshawn, We cannot thank you enough for this glowing review! Jordan and our team enjoyed working with your family, and you've made our day by taking the time to leave us your feedback! Thank you for the five stars! We look forward to seeing you and your grandparents again soon! - Harbor Nissan

June 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan is a great salesman who knew exactly how to help..."

- Coolhandz

Jordan is a great salesman who knew exactly how to help as soon as I came in. He got me in a car perfect for me.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2021

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for this stellar review! We're happy to hear Jordan made this a five-star experience and got you into the perfect ride! - Harbor Nissan

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team at Harbor Nissan. Caring and honest..."

- Mvelvett

Great team at Harbor Nissan. Caring and honest dealership. Spent several weeks shopping around town and returned to make my purchase with them. Will definitely refer friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

We can't thank you enough! We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit to Harbor Nissan!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordon went up and beyond to be able to help get this..."

- Sara197273

Jordon went up and beyond to be able to help get this car. It was such a great experience. Thank you so much jordan Washington

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kline

Sep 15, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

We can't thank you enough, Sara! Jordan loved working with you to find a new car! We can't wait to see you at your first service appointment!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was awesome! Best salesperson I've ever dealt with..."

- Taryn

Jordan was awesome! Best salesperson I've ever dealt with at a dealership. Super friendly and went above and beyond. He was not pushy and showed me exactly what I was looking for.. Request him, you won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Kline, Michael Jackson

Sep 10, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for giving a shout-out to Jordan at Harbor Nissan! We appreciate your kind review, Taryn!

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was very helpful and respectful. He found the best..."

- mariahrawks

Jordan was very helpful and respectful. He found the best suited car for me he even worked with what I had and my credit score.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Jordan at Harbor Nissan! We're so happy to hear that he worked hard to find you the right vehicle! We appreciate your business, and enjoy your new ride!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jordan was helpful and polite during our visit to harbor..."

- Ebucs17

Jordan was helpful and polite during our visit to harbor Nissan. We would definitely recommend jordan if you are looking for a vehicle. Very knowledgeable guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Harbor Nissan responded

Thank you for recommending Jordan at Harbor Nissan! We appreciate your feedback, and look forward to seeing you at your first service appointment!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $25,881
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Nissan Armada car, priced at $27,999
2017 Nissan Armada
used
Super Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $30,591
2019 Honda Odyssey
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $31,929
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2004 Ford F-350 car, priced at $12,791
2004 Ford F-350
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Scarlet Ember exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive