Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jorge Guerra.
Jorge Guerra
Jorge Guerra, Sales Manager, Esserman International Acura
4.8

Jorge Guerra

Sales Manager

Esserman International Acura

10455 NW 12th Street
Doral, FL 33172

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Jorge Guerra

July 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- RUBEN_23 Verified Customer

Excellent place to purchase a vehicle. Sales staff is not pushy. Daniel Michelena is a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable with the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Michelena

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- ELOYDEARMAS Verified Customer

We have leased several Acuras from another local dealer before and never felt so satisfied with the dealership in general especially the salesman, Miguel Larrea; we have received several emails and texts from different employees and we will have a training session soon. Excellent overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Larrea

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Experience "

- IREDELGA Verified Customer

The dealership and the salesman Miguel Larrea were great overall and very helpful with everything. Would totally recommend to buy from this dealership and from Miguel. Great service from everyone and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Larrea

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- BLOBOS1341 Verified Customer

Great service overall. Since the minute we entered to signing the paperwork for our new car. Jose Borges is excellent and he wasted no time. He got us in and out in a timely manner and we are very happy with our lease. Would definitely shop with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Borges

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ecellent "

- MERCYVR Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly and helpful. My Sell rep Jose Borges is very knowledgeable on all the Acura models. This is the 6th car I from Jose at Esserman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Borges

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Factory Recall "

- CCANO010 Verified Customer

Julian was an excellent rep from start to finish. Everything was explained clearly and the turnaround was remarkably fast! He was patient, informative, and most importantly, he was honest about everything! He's truly a keeper!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Borges

June 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Profesional "

- J.BARRIENTOS.S Verified Customer

Great service, very professional and friendly . It was a new experience to buy a car, without stress. I will recommend to buy or lease here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Michelena

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pepe & Abdel are awesome !!!"

- BAZANE Verified Customer

They are true professionals. I highly recommend this dealership. I have always been pleased with their service. They are friendly. The price is always spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All went well."

- THORNBURGPJ Verified Customer

All went well, except one disappointment. That was the credit department stiffed several important forms, one at a time, into a small legal sized envelope. What a mess! I would think, at the very least, they would use a Manila envelope, and preferable, a folder.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Michelena

March 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Repeat customer!"

- PATRICIALIGHTBOURN1586 Verified Customer

Have been a customer for 3 years at this dealership and have always gotten excellent service from the sales and service departments. They value loyalty and make the process enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Michelena, Jose Aragon

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (731 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,920

2017 Acura RLX

$55,390

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$33,545

2018 Acura RLX

$56,265

2019 Acura MDX

$57,445

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura RDX

$46,395