Jorge Prado
Jorge Prado at Glen Toyota
Refer Me

Jorge Prado

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Glen Toyota

23-07 Maple Ave
Fair Lawn, NJ 07410

Contact Me
4.7
43 Reviews

15 Years in automotive industry. #1 salesman and #1 Dad !!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Product Specialist

4.7

43 Reviews

Write a Review

43 Reviews of Jorge Prado

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge Prado is the best salesman. Took care of my every need and made the process extremely easy. Finance guy was amazing as well! More

by chelseaneedham06
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Finn

May 19, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I do appreciate the service at Glen Toyota in Fairlawn NJ. Jorge and Michael Finn was excellent representatives. Keep Up The Great Work. L. Campbell More

by Lawanda.campbell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future for all your Service and vehicle needs! Rob D GM

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the service to prompt, courteous, and polite. I would recommend it to everyone. I definitely come for all my car service. More

by Williams Donnie 15
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

they did not do what they were supposed to fix, they kept the car three times longer than they told me it would be a long time and finally they gave me back the car with dirty grease on the roof upholstery More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Dimaso, Jason Forkins

Mar 19, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Tim Broderick at tbroderick@glentoyota.com so we can rectify the situation. Thanks Rob D GM

February 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Finance manager treats you like you’re stupid. Talks endlessly to make you confused. Marked up priced cars. Takes advantage. Doesn’t feel that they help you to get a car but really wants more mone More

by Hp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Finn

Feb 28, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Hi I am unable pull your information based on the username here. Please contact Genaro Rosario grosario@glentoyota.com so we can rectify the situation and assist you as well as address your concerns. . Thanks Rob D GM

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They worked with me and my budget Awesome customer They worked with me and my budget Awesome customer service and the had me out of with in a hour in a half. Good 👍🏽 work guys. More

by ErrydayYe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the great feedback. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Rob D GM

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was amazing and I find the vehicle I want, thanks for your help, I recommend this dealer More

by VICTORLEONEL82
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

Jan 16, 2022

VICTORLEONEL82 responded

Very good 👍

December 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Service, always on time appointments available the place always clean they’re very friendly More

by emeldasanchez67
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2022

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

November 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my Prius prime through Costco program at Glen Toyota. quick and no negotiations. Jorge is good More

by Xiaoji
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jayson Mota-Herrera

Nov 30, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thanks so much for the positive feedback! Glen Toyota certainly appreciates your business! Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

November 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with with Toyota is awesome that my favorite car dealership my friend and family too More

by NBRUCEP
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Baran

Nov 24, 2021

Glen Toyota responded

Thank you! We are humbled by your awesome feedback and appreciate your business. Our staff is pushing to provide a positive and safe experience for all of our customers during these hard times. We look forward to seeing you in the future! Stay safe! Rob D GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 43 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $26,848
2022 Toyota Corolla
new
Black Sand Pearl exterior
Variable
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $31,368
2022 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,656
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $50,551
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime car, priced at $51,096
2022 Toyota RAV4 Prime
new
Silver Sky Metallic/Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Variable
AWD
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $38,596
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD