Jorge Rojas
Jorge Rojas at Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica
Refer Me

Jorge Rojas

Service Advisor

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica

3020 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me
4.6
10 Reviews
4.6

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Jorge Rojas

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bad service. Needed 3 multi day visits to fix check engine light issue. I went back to bmw More

by leigh3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is great, the staff is professional, but the loaner cars are not thoroughly cleaned. The last Discovery vehicle I had was full of dog/cat hair in the back seat and floor areas. Using a stronge More

by skrybbler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience - concierge service, 5 star and I love the coffee in the waiting area. We won't go to any other Land Rover, especially Encino which is a rat race. More

by kristin9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Kristin, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very accommodating! Loyal customer and would highly recommend to anyone. Jeff is the best as well as the whole team. More

by vanessa@PAULEEBODYSHOP.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Vanessa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We will be sure to pass your comments along to the team and Jeff. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always amazing and there to help - Armando is the greatest and always available via text or call. More

by CHRIS@CHICASTACOS.COM
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Chris, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Armando. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service always, very polite and honest. would highly recommend service for your Jaguar or Land Rover More

by GOLDENHAMMERLA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Garcia

Jun 23, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very organized service department. Give you an appointment, greet you and take care of your concerns. They give a free loaner car, and keep you updated every day More

by FARNOUSHTORKAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jefferson Ascencio

May 24, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Jaguar Land Rover of Santa Monica Service. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rebecca Corbin has always takes such phenomenal care of me And my car. So grateful for her making it so easy More

by nicolef0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jaguar Land Rover of Santa Monica Service! We look forward to your next visit. Take care!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have my car serviced here. Armando is excellent and they really try to minimize any inconvenience by always having loaners available. More

by marissajstone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We will be sure to pass your comments along to Armando. We look forward to your next visit!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service. Little to no wait time. I was updated as needed in my car’s status. More

by Melanie M
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2022

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Your review means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

new 2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $55,090
2023 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
new
Eiger Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $35,397
2020 Lexus NX 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Land Rover Defender car, priced at $63,015
2023 Land Rover Defender
new
Lantau Bronze exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $78,499
2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
used
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $47,695
2020 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
used
Narvik Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Land Rover Range Rover car
2019 Land Rover Range Rover
used
Loire Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive