Derek Fox
Derek Fox at Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica
Refer Me

Derek Fox

Sales Advisor

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica

3020 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me
5.0
18 Reviews
5.0

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Derek Fox

June 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mesfin was an absolute pleasure to work with, I just picked up a new F-Pace SVR and wouldn't have been able to make it happen without Mesfin. Overall I left with a great experience and next time I get a More

by troydefreesparrott
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grigor Georgizian, Mesfin Haile

Jul 09, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Troy, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with us. I will be passing the kind words along to Mesfin. Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and professionalism demonstrated during my interaction with the sales and service team group More

by michael.cutri
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We will pass the message along to our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Derek was professional, thorough and honest, respectful and patient with my decision making process. Great follow up too. The office staff was great More

by dskreeve
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

January 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Santa Monica Land Rover was great! Both Dino and Derek provided an outstanding experience. Both very professional and knowledgeable! More

by chrissarafoglu
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JLR Marketing , Kat, Cameron

Feb 08, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great service experience with us! I will be passing the kind words along to Dino and Derek. Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

December 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very helpful. Enjoyable buying experience. I was in a bit of a rush and everyone helped expedite the process. More

by s.j.leclerc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing purchasing experience with us! I will be passing the kind review along to Derek Fox! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

December 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with getting a new Range Rover from this dealership. I would go there again. More

by micah.officer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2024

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Micah, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing purchasing experience with us! I will be passing the kind message along to Derek Fox! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

October 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing dealership I am so happy I was able to find the car I was looking for here. More

by Wendy237638
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JLR Marketing, Kenneth Kibanga, Bill Parr, Grigor Georgizian, Mesfin Haile , Max Shirvani, Kevin Soufi, Stelian Tomozei

Oct 23, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Wendy! Thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing purchasing experience!! I will be passing the kind message along to our team here at sales! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

September 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. They made sure I had what I needed throughout the purchase of the vehicle. More

by bhuffstartfresh
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing purchasing experience! I will be passing the kind message along to Derek Fox! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

August 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was kind and thorough. I found Derek to be thoughtful and clear. He went the extra yard to help me understand the car and the deal. 5 STARS!!!! More

by damon.lee
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi Damon, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing purchasing experience! I will be passing the kind message along to Derek Fox! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica.

August 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Vivian Naeish was the BEST I have ever seen. Great leadership and Derek Fox was very helpful and knowledgeable. More

by hotspotpp
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JLR Marketing , Vivian Naeish

Aug 14, 2023

Jaguar Land Rover Santa Monica responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to give us feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had an amazing purchasing experience! I will be passing the kind message along to Derek Fox and Vivian! Looking forward to servicing you again in the future! Best Regards, Jagur Land Rover Santa Monica.

1

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2024 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $87,993
2024 Jaguar F-TYPE
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $74,268
2024 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Carpathian Grey exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar F-TYPE car, priced at $90,460
2023 Jaguar F-TYPE
new
Bluefire Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $73,535
2024 Jaguar F-PACE
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jaguar I-PACE car, priced at $79,285
2023 Jaguar I-PACE
new
Fuji White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $92,255
2024 Land Rover Range Rover Sport
new
Santorini Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive