Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Ruiz.
Jorge Ruiz
Jorge Ruiz at Hiley Mazda of Arlington
not yet rated

Jorge Ruiz | Page 2

Sales Associate

Hiley Mazda of Arlington

1400 Tech Centre Parkway
Arlington, TX 76014

19 Reviews of Jorge Ruiz

February 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy buying experience"

- Amber Waeltz

Jorge was a helpful sales rep. This was my first time to buy from a dealership and everyone there was pretty nice. They worked hard to get me the payments I needed and the car I wanted! Thanks to Hiley Mazda I have the best looking/running car I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Amber, thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback! We appreciate your business and we're happy to hear that Jorge made your first dealership experience a great one. Keep enjoying your Mazda!

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Relaxed, cheerful atmosphere."

- Linda K Jackson

I walked into this Mazda dealership to get repairs on my 2010 Miata and walked away with a brand new 2016 Miata. I met Jorge Ruiz while I was waiting. I had thought about trading in my Miata for a newer one, but thought it would be too much trouble to go through the process. From the time I walked into the dealership, I was made to feel comfortable and relaxed, so when Jorge approached me about considering a new model, I was ready to talk. He was knowledgable, friendly and honest about my options, both pros and cons. No way would I have considered buying a new car had I felt pressured or manipulated in any way. I never felt one bit of pressure from Mr. Ruiz and I was extremely impressed with his knowledge about the car I was purchasing. Since I purchased my new car, I've contacted Mr. Ruiz with various questions, and I've never once had to leave a message or call back. He's alway there. He strongly expressed time and again, that I needed ANYTHING, all I had to do was call the office, his cell or text him. He's made me feel confident in my choice and certain that I can depend on him for anything regarding the purchase of my vehicle. He is extremely friendly and personable, and for the first time ever, because of the way he's gone above and beyond to make sure I didn't feel like I was on my own once I walked out of the dealership, I feel I've met a salesperson who has my best interest at heart and that I can trust his opinions. He is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elan

Feb 10, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Linda, thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your review and we're so happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience with our team. Hope you're loving your new 2016 Mazda Miata and glad to have you as part of the Hiley family!

January 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2 times and he delivered!"

- yvettelopez

We came to Jorge in desperation since our vehicle (2 vehicles in a 4 month period) had ceased running properly. Jorge listened to our needs, understood our limitations, and sold us two reliable, safe, and sporty vehicles! It wasn't a haggle...or unpleasant as car buying had been before Jorge...just the opposite! It was a smooth and seamless transition into our new vehicles! Thanks Jorge, we will definitely be seeing you when we are ready to upgrade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear Jorge not only exceeded your expectations but went above and beyond to provide you with a fantastic experience. he will be very happy to hear your kind words. Please feel free to let us know if there is anything we can do for you. We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Omar El-jazouli new/used car manager (817)575-6043

December 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Upgrade!"

- Jwalley

He made the transition from a 2006 Mazda 3 to a 2016 Mazda CX-5 a breeze! It is amazing what a 10 year upgrade will provide you, I love technology!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2016

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thanks for the feedback, we appreciate that as well as your business. We're happy to hear that you're loving your new Mazda CX-5, welcome to the Hiley family!

December 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge Ruiz"

- TomCanada

I would like to thank Jorge Ruiz for helping me through the whole process of leasing a new car. I am fairly new to the USA being transferred here for work and this bringing a few chalanges to buying or leasing, Jorge put me into a beautiful car effortlessly and super quick. I would also like to mention Jorge went above and beyond his job showing he is a true profesional. Thank you Hiley Mazda and Jorge Ruiz for doing a great job. Tom M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2016

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Tom, thank you for the great feedback, we appreciate that! We're happy to hear that you had such a pleasant car buying experience with our team. Hope you're loving your new Mazda and welcome to the Hiley family..and the USA!

November 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My New Mazda CX-5 "

- KEdwardsMazda

Jorge is my favorite guy from now on. I have bought several cars from Hiley but this time I only came in for an oil change on my 2014 cx5 and left with a brand new cx5 for no money down. I was really happy they made it happen. Anybody that needs a miracle done go see Jorge and the Hiley team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2016

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thanks for the great 5 star review! We're so pleased to hear that Jorge and our team took such great care of you. We truly appreciate your continued business with us and glad to have you as part of the Hiley family!

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge was great!"

- MrLos80

Jorge was honest and upfront. Nice dude! So nice I leased two car from him! I definitely recommend him for his service. Will certainly go back for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2016

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so happy to hear that Jorge was able to provide you with such awesome customer service, we appreciate your business with us. Glad to have you as part of the Hiley family!

October 31, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and friendly"

- Josette.Chantal

Looking for a new car can be very stressful and overwhelming. Jorge was very friendly and patient when I was looking for a car to buy. He answered every question I had, let me test drive a few cars, and overall made the whole process/experience simple and easy. I had no idea what car I wanted but ended up finding the perfect one for me. I absolutely love my Mazda3 hatchback. Also, Shelby was very helpful in answering all my finance questions. She even took the time to give me tips and suggestions to help improve my credit. It is always refreshing to not be treated like another sale. Thank you Jorge and Shelby for making my experience great! I really appreciate all the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Siegman

Nov 01, 2016

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you for the wonderful review Josette! We're so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful car buying experience with Jorge and our team, we truly appreciate your business. We hope you're loving your new Mazda3 and welcome to the Hiley family!

October 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Efficient and Customer friendly"

- Rick Edwards

Very knowledgeable staff and catered to all questions, comments and concerns I had. Offered alternatives to financing I hadn't even thought of. Very pleased with experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Parker

Oct 24, 2016

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Mr. Edwards, thank you for the fantastic review! Glad you are pleased with your car buying experience with us, we enjoyed working with you. Welcome to the Hiley family!

2
11 - 19 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $11,100

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$11,100

used 2018 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,400

2018 Mazda CX-5

$22,400

used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $7,350

2012 Honda Civic

$7,350

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,147

2021 Mazda CX-30

$29,147

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,441

2021 Mazda CX-5

$35,441

used 2017 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $14,800

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$14,800