Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jorge Ruiz.
Jorge Ruiz
Jorge Ruiz at Hiley Mazda of Arlington
not yet rated

Jorge Ruiz

Sales Associate

Hiley Mazda of Arlington

1400 Tech Centre Parkway
Arlington, TX 76014

19 Reviews of Jorge Ruiz

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer "

- Capo2302

Went in to look at a new CX-5 after having a 20 year old Honda. Guys took great care of me, made sure I got a good deal and bought the old car later so I didn't have to deal with selling it private.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Mentzer, Mike Wilkerson , Jennifer

May 01, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thanks!

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge is one of the kindest and most helpful people ever"

- Tony G

Jorge went to great lengths to make the car buying process easy and stress free. He drove our new car home so we can have it immediately. I recommend him highly. He was very knowledgeable and very detail oriented. He is generous with his time, smart and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Tony thank you for you feedback as well as your business!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- Carikaa

Ever since my visit last September, this dealership has really out done themselves. Jorge has been the main guy I have worked with and his personable attitude is what brought me back. Me and him talked of the Mazda 6 & pricing. He was very knowledgeable and understanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Mentzer, Carlos E. Belmonte , Jennifer

May 01, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thanks Carikaa!

March 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and awesome people! "

- Gema

My car buying experience at Hiley Mazda was easy, fast and enjoyable! It's not something you expect from a dealership. Jorge was knowledgeable and trust-worthy (and should add funny). He definitely knows his products and will work with you to get what you want. He offered me great quality at a great price. Once I transitioned to the finance department with Kathy, she made things so easy for me; she was geuiniely sweet and funny. She made me laugh so much that my time there went by so quickly. This has been my best car buying experience and I love my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy McKinney

Mar 23, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you for the great review Gema! Great to hear that Jorge and Kathy were so pleasant during your car buying experience, we appreciate your business and hope you're loving your new car!

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Eperience - Hands Down Excellent Customer Service"

- Mills3342

This was my second purchase at the Mazda dealership. Jorge Ruiz was my salesperson and Kelly Ryan helped me in service, they were both Great! Personable, Knowledgeable, and the Best Customer Service even after the purchase of the car. I appreciate Hiley for going the extra mile to help me and employ great people that are always willing to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Ryan

Mar 14, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're so pleased to hear that Jorge and Kelly have provided such great experiences for you during your visits with us. We appreciate your continued business with us!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oustanding customer service with integrity."

- Jlayne65

After some extensive research on a chore I usually like to avoid...I made a Tuesday morning appointment with Jorge to test drive two different Mazda models. Prior to my appointment I was contacted by Kevin and Jorge to confirm my appointment (great follow up skills btw). Upon arrival I was immediately greeted by Kevin who introduced me to Jorge. I came prepared with knowledge of price range and options I wanted for my vehicle. I test drove two models. Jorge was concise and patient with my MANY questions. He took the time to go over every detail on both models. I made up my mind on which one I would be choosing later. I had no intentions of purchasing that day. He was able to make me an offer I could not refuse which entailed more options than I originally budgeted for. Jorge is passionate and enthusiastic about his job. I took up most of his morning and he remained pleasant at all times. No high pressure sales tactics and was clear on what he could and could not do. This dealership is unique. Everyone I encountered was positive and seemed to enjoy being there. That speaks volumes to their management. Hope to stay with the Hiley Mazda family for future purchases. Thank you Jorge for your patience and integrity. Loving my Mazda3!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Varas De Valdes , Jennifer

Feb 28, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

What a wonderful review, thank you for your kind words!! We truly appreciate your business and we're so happy that Jorge provided such a pleasant and positive car buying experience for you. We'll be sure to pass the kudos along to Jorge and we look forward to your future business with us!

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!!!"

- Corey

Jorge was very helpful right when I walk in the door. Jorge was very knowledgeable about the truck I was wanting to buy. I was in and out of there with in hour and half, it was the quickest I have ever bought a vehicle. Jorge was the best salesman I have ever dealt with when buying a vehicle. I would definitely go back to buy my next vehicle. Thanks Jorge for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Siegman

Feb 28, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Corey, thank you for the wonderful review and we appreciate your business! Glad to hear that Jorge provided such a great car buying experience for you and we're glad that he was able to get you into the perfect vehicle. Welcome to the Hiley family!

February 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal"

- Debi

Great deal Jorge listened an gave me great help. I love my CX5 and Hiley Mazda. Financing paperwork took too long,but Jorge kept checking on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Barrigan

Feb 28, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback Debi. We're happy to hear that Jorge provided such a wonderful car buying experience for you and we'll be sure to pass the kudos along to him. Hope you're loving your new Mazda CX-5 and welcome to the Hiley family.

February 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- kimolito

I was looking at the Mazda cx-3 and cx-5. Carlos and Jorge were my salespeople, and both were very pleasant to deal with. All the people I encountered at the dealership were friendly and helpful. They even found me an all wheel drive model from McKinney and had it at the dealership for me to pick up the next day. Kevin, the sales manager, was willing to work with me to earn my business. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Varas De Valdes, Carlos E. Belmonte

Feb 21, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

What a great review, thank you! We will be sure to pass the kudos along to Carlos, Jorge, and Kevin. We're happy to hear that you had such a great car buying experience and hope you're enjoying your new Mazda. Welcome to the Hiley family!

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy"

- Ckmoore1221

Very easy going, help understanding info about buying a truck. Thank you Jorge very pleased with my purchase. Have a blessed day! P.S. Everyone buy a car from him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2017

Hiley Mazda of Arlington responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! Great to hear that Jorge provided such a pleasant truck buying experience for you.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (295 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $36,500

2018 Toyota Tundra

$36,500

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $35,194

2021 Mazda CX-9

$35,194

used 2017 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $14,500

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$14,500

used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $44,760

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$44,760

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $26,630

2021 Mazda CX-5

$26,630

used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $22,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$22,800