Jose Adrian
Jose Adrian at Corwin Ford Reno
Refer Me

Jose Adrian

Sales Consultant

Corwin Ford Reno

3600 Kietzke Ln
Reno, NV 89502

Contact Me
4.8
20 Reviews
4.8

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Jose Adrian

February 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were patient and very kind. They helped me figure out which car was best for me More

by brendagarnica0605
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose was the best! He got me a really nice car and he explained everything to me and my parents. More

by Citlalic Miguel
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Caplan-Greenwell

January 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership had amazing customer service and a quick loan process. I am happy with my car purchase as well. More

by NICHOLASBENBOW
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 15, 2023

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback. It's great to see that Jose and PJ made your experience quick and easy! We truly appreciate your business and look forward in doing more in the future.

January 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I swor I would never buy a car for jones west again, I'm glad to say I didn't, I bought from Corwin and it was such a nice change, Jose was a great sales man, he let us browse without any pressure. More

by watsonsteven63
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Winberg

Jan 09, 2023

Corwin Ford Reno responded

It's great to see that Jose made your experience incredible! Thank you so much for the feedback. We truly appreciate your business and look forward in doing more in the future. I hope you love your new vehicle!

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jose ensured I had a great experience. He pulled up my dream cat on the first show. The approval went smooth. Use Corwin Ford for your new car needs.Im happy with my purchase. Thanks Jose! More

by Jermaine
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2023

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback! It's great to see that Jose made your experience incredible and that you were able to get your dream car! We truly appreciate your business and look forward in doing more in the future.

December 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good sales prices, fair trade price, and my salesman jose was just awesome, would for sure recommend. More

by Ma2matt
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the review. It's great to see that Jose made your experience awesome for you! We truly appreciate your business and look forward in doing more in the future.

December 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had an amazing experience while purchasing my vehicle. Everything went smoothly thanks to Jose and Hazi! Thank you for making my experience amazing. Will definitely recommend my family and friends to Corw More

by Paulina Adrian
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hazi Garcia

Dec 21, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you Paulina for the feedback. I love to read that Jose and Hazi made your experience super smooth for you. I hope you are loving your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business and look forward in doing more in the future.

December 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought a raptor from the and they did everything they could tell. Would recommend them More

by Kelton Glidewell
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carter Aldridge

Dec 08, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback. It's great to see you had an amazing experience when buying your Raptor. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to doing more in the future.

December 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealer! Up until now we bought our Ford vehicles elswhere. Corwin has restored our faith in the Reno Ford dealership with their commitment to serve the custo More

by BlockW
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

Thank you for the feedback! It's great that Jose made your experience incredible and returned your faith to Corwin. I hope you love your new vehicle and we truly appreciate your business.

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, communication, and zero pressure to buy. Came in on day off to finalize my truck. πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ‘ŠπŸΌπŸ€œπŸΌ More

by Jason
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2022

Corwin Ford Reno responded

It's great to see that Jose made your experience great. Thank you for the feedback Jason we truly appreciate it. I hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

1

Dealership Inventory (729 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $46,989
2019 Ford Transit-350
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,000
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $88,080
2022 Ford F-250
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Honda Pilot car, priced at $19,463
2015 Honda Pilot
used
Taffeta White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Explorer car, priced at $46,320
2022 Ford Explorer
new
Star White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Escape car, priced at $40,812
2022 Ford Escape
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive