Jose Alberto
Jose Alberto at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma
Refer Me

Jose Alberto

Finance Manager

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma

1701-C Alexander Ave E
Fife, WA 98424

Contact Me
4.7
271 Reviews
4.7

271 Reviews

Write a Review

271 Reviews of Jose Alberto

December 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasant experience, everyone was friendly and professional. All in all, I am pleased with my purchase. More

by RAIDSHAWKET
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong

Dec 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

October 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very friendly, promptly explained any details I need, and showed me genuine interest in earning my business. More

by NAJI GHAZAL
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta, Arnie Manansala , Ana

Oct 23, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

October 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Everyone was very nice and helpful without being pushy! Thanks Ana, you rock! More

by AHEGGE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 07, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It's refreshing to have sales people as excited about cars as we are, and who not only earn trust, but give it too. From the initial contact, unaccompanied test drive (rare with cars of this caliber!), t More

by HCB1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Delong, Tomari Bates

Oct 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We look forward to seeing you again! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

September 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tacoma Benz was welcoming , and delivered top notch hassle free service to me and my family. More

by Mrcmparker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Monica Saechao Service Advisor (253) 778-7326 monicasaechao@looklarson.com

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone at this dealership was very helpful and through throughout, and made our car buying experience unmatched. More

by ramyk039
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Grant

Sep 19, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma are glad to have you as a customer. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gary Jackson and the whole crew was amazing! ! I love my new vehicle. Thank you for delivering a premium customer experience creating a customer for life. More

by BEAUBECK40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Falsetta , Gary Jackson, Rob Larson Jr.

Sep 18, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think that Arnie & Brandon are incredible, kind, upfront , honest , and genuine . They were easy to work with and made the experience enjoyable from start to finish with no hassle or hidden fees. More

by AMANDAMORRIS418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Amanda, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Arnie and Brandon met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating

The service technician, Elizabeth Davis is horrible, reported her to management first time and was re-routed to her a 2nd time as a result I requested that Elizabeth Davis be removed from my customer pr More

by Pamela
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 14, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, Pamela, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you. Jerry Podgorski Service Manager (253) 778-7326 jerrypodgorski@looklarson.com

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tamari was our sales person and he was great. He answered all our questions and was patient with us. Jose made the experience smooth and understandable. Scott was thorough and easy to understa More

by DENNISHALL1945
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Kindle , Sales person -- Tamari

Aug 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review, Dennis! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz Of Tacoma are glad to have you as a customer. Brandon Kindle General Manager (253) 922-6820 brandonkindle@looklarson.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results

Dealership Inventory (141 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $41,999
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $33,001
2019 Toyota Avalon
used
Brownstone exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,999
2021 Subaru Outback
used
Crystal White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class car, priced at $26,052
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $34,499
2018 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+ car, priced at $115,410
2022 Mercedes-Benz EQS 450+
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive