About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Alvarez.
Jose Alvarez
Jose Alvarez, Sales Consultant, Route 23 Honda
not yet rated

Jose Alvarez

Sales Consultant

Route 23 Honda

700 Route 23 North
Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Jose Alvarez

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you need a miracle come to this dealership"

- Marquesjoh31

Route 23 Honda! is the best honda dealership in the state of NJ I had a 2018 Honda Accord Sport Lease and I had back surgery so I needed a larger vehicle so all other honda dealerships turned me away and could not help me but Jose Alvarez and Matt O' Donnell welcome me with open arms and sent me hone with a 2018 Honda CR-V Lease. I wanna thank Rt 23 Honda for the help and I recommend everyone to come to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt O'Donnell

Oct 25, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jose and Matt. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review and for recommending us to others. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy many safe and worry-free miles in your new Honda CRV!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal"

- Ridgeline 2019

Researched on line, got the internet price which was very good. Trade in and financing were good. Overall good experience. Traveled forty miles, worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

Thank you for your 5 star review and especially for your business. We're very happy that we were able to make your experience with us a pleasant one. Welcome to the Route 23 Honda family.

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jvaldovinos2013

Jose was extremely helpful and nice. He walked me through and told me everything about whatever car I had a question about, very knowledgeable. I love my Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jose. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy many safe miles in your new Honda!

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- M Hayek

Love my new CRV, Got a fantastic straight forward deal from Jose A. Honest, courteous and he was very knowledgeable about all the features. Rolando helped us for a bit and was great too. The finance dept worked hard to get us the best deal possible and we are VERY happy!! Thank you Rt 23 Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Felipe, Rolando Rengel , Julian in Finance

Jun 02, 2018

Route 23 Honda responded

It is our pleasure to hear about your positive experience with Jose, Rolando and Luis. Thank you for taking the time to write us a great review. We wish you many happy and safe miles in your new Honda CRV!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results