About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Castro.
Jose Castro
Jose Castro, Finance Manager, Honda of Serramonte
4.9

Jose Castro

Finance Manager

Honda of Serramonte

485 Serramonte Blvd
Colma, CA 94014

Contact Me

Been in the automotive industry since 2004 under the supervision and management of my father’s family business since the 80’s. Graduated Bachelor of Science in Business Administration Major in Marketing Management, I love and Live cars! Any brand especially Honda ask me I can definitely help you out weigh your options based on your needs and wants. Come to Honda Of Serramonte to buy new or used cars we have all the used cars you can think off either it’s in our lot or our sisters store lot we can get it for you. Approval on the spot no playing games and back and forth just a straightforward great deal from the start.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Council of Sales Leadership 2014-2018 SILVER

JM&A finance

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

View more languages
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jose Castro

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!! Look for Giann."

- jowrhee0117

I recommend Giann and look for him if you planning to buy a new or use cars.Me and my husband got a brand new car honda civic and he help us a lot and answers all our questions..He’s a Good costumer service,nice,friendly,and all staffs are friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giann De Castro

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Madonnaj55

I purchased a 2019 Honda HR-V sport from Mike Nieve who was the most helpful, friendly, professional salesperson I have ever dealt with. He was very patient with me, answering all of my millions of questions. Jose Castro in finance was also extremely friendly and made all of the paperwork seemless. I would recommend anyone to Serramonte Honda! I LOVE my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nieve

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"With Ez and Jose it was Ez"

- Gary

These folks treat you with respect and give you the best price possible. I shopped 4 Honda dealerships and choose serromonte for there honesty and friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edmond zabarte 5 stars for this sales person

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honda of Serramonte"

- jlridd

Honda of Seeamonte is like most car dealerships: Full of crap. When I balked at the first figures they gave me on my monthly payments the guy told me he would have to "talk" to his manager, but didn't think anything could be done. When I instantly said "then forget it", he said he would see what he could do, and he went back to talk to the manager. Then he appeared a few minutes later and my monthly price was magically lowered, significantly, due to some gibberish the salesman spouted about finding a new finance company for us. What a load of crap. Then we decided we would get the alarm in our car. That was an ordeal in and of itself. Also, one of the automatic keys for the car doesn't work, so we have to trudge all the way across the Bay Bridge to get it looked at.The place is not better or worse than any other car dealership.They will try to squeeze you for the most money they can make. Just be firm and be prepared to walk out. Like other dealerships, that tactic will get you what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Sales"

- jrtr90

Eric (Sales) went above and beyond to help us purchase a new car. He did everything to ensure we left with one when we had our doubts! His Employee Recognition Awards on the walls of his office are proof that he is clearly the best! Also, Jose (Finance) is very kind and knowledgable in his area. He clearly explained the paperwork (making the process less stressful). (Just wish we were provided with floor mats for our new car!) Thank you to Honda Serramonte, Eric and Jose for providing our family with perfect satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Wu

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Rico6407

Thanks to Aaron’s not only persistence, but an overall friendly and professional customer service, my wife and I end up purchasing a 2015 CRV which just under 24 hours I can surely say that we’re very happy with it. Although we had an accord in mind, but my wife decided to skip going to the Acura lot and she saw this CRV, the rest is history. I can say the same about Jose Castro. Thank you both.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Cornejo

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and experience "

- Marbee

Thank you for my handsome and professional sales Wing. And very very nice manager. Nice service and good deals. That finally I choose a Pilot for my family car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wing Zhan

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"easy buying deals with trustworthy salesman"

- sahren119

we have been a client of honda of serramonte for years.. the experience is always great. josemaria ,mele, and abbas are great team. they are excellent and trustworhty.. we give them a 5 star...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mele Kupu, Abbas Shirazi

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- cingrace

Jose made my experience very easy and was very kind and helpful during the process of this sale. Their service is definitely recommended! Thanks Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greats job giann"

- Eddolada1

Contact giann and ask for advice on which car is gonna work for me and my family and he land us to the right car and I really like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giann De Castro , Francisco ramirez

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (511 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Civic

$19,980

2015 Lexus RX 350

$51,648

2016 Acura MDX

$44,865

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690