Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Enriquez.
Jose Enriquez
Jose Enriquez at Nissan of Torrance
Refer Me
4.4

Jose Enriquez

Salesperson

Nissan of Torrance

20550 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me

17 Reviews of Jose Enriquez

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came for my Nissan Leaf appraisal and a possibility of..."

- COUNTPRO Verified Customer

I came for my Nissan Leaf appraisal and a possibility of swapping it for a new one. Everyone was polite and courteous. Overall experience was positive. I did not take the offer as appraisal was too low for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard

May 14, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service here and great people! They took..."

- Chriss Chann Verified Customer

Wonderful service here and great people! They took awesome care of me and my family I would highly recommend giving them your business. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Chriss, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Torrance! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience of my life. Great courteous..."

- CYNTHIAJ0573 Verified Customer

Best car buying experience of my life. Great courteous and friendly customer service. Albert and Jose were excellent, both were very knowledgeable and charming. I will definitely recommend to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Vu, Eddie Rosas , Angela. She was great

Apr 08, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Cynthia, Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Nissan of Torrance family! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really great experience buying a car here. I highly..."

- HAWTHORNE117 Verified Customer

Really great experience buying a car here. I highly recommended buying from Nissan of Torrance, New or used. The staff was really friendly and willing to work with me to get to my target price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rosas

Mar 25, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello , Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Nissan of Torrance family. We are very happy to have provided you with top quality service. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership is the best. The employees are the..."

- PAULINEPORTER Verified Customer

This dealership is the best. The employees are the friendliest most concerned, about your Nissan car. Don't go anywhere else if you own a Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Villegas, Alfonso Garcia

Mar 09, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Pauline, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience i had in purchasing my new car was good..."

- TENAKIDZ33 Verified Customer

The experience i had in purchasing my new car was good and the most important thing to me i didn't feel pressured and in finance everything on and off the contact was explained to me Over all I would purchase another vehicle from Nissan of Torrance and most definitely refer someone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Rosas

Mar 02, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! Thank you again for the great review! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were nice and accommodating. My sales person was off..."

- KARB19 Verified Customer

They were nice and accommodating. My sales person was off 2 days after the transaction and I required I financial modifications, another sales representative was able to efficiently close the deal. Very please with their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez , Albert

Feb 11, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They give me a car for rent but cigarettes smells, they..."

- BLANCA carrillo Verified Customer

They give me a car for rent but cigarettes smells, they don't vacuumed my car was there for one week. When i was called nobody said anything about my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tarik Abdelnaby, Miguel Gonzalez, Mike Halavi, Howard Mims, Elisa Zemora, Jordan Blas

Feb 13, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Blanca, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We will use your comments to refine our efforts to ensure this issue does not happen again. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"IT WAS FAST EASY AND SMOOTH VERY COURTEAS STAFF MY SALES..."

- SPHARBORTRADING Verified Customer

IT WAS FAST EASY AND SMOOTH VERY COURTEAS STAFF MY SALES MEN WAS EXCELLENT HE HAD A GREAT VIBE. I WOULD BUY AGAIN. BUT AM STILL WAITING FOR THEM TO CALL ME TO REPAINT DOOR AS PROMISED IN SALES CONTRACT THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarik Abdelnaby, Miguel Gonzalez, Mike Halavi, Howard Mims, Elisa Zemora

Jan 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan Of Torrance. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Please email me your full name and contact number so that I can follow up on the promised repairs. My email is ereyes@ntnissan.com We will be in contact soon. Kind regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was exceptionalJose was very accommodating..."

- NO2 Verified Customer

My experience was exceptional Jose was very accommodating made sure I understood everything TK gave me a great deal. I will recommend anyone looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarik Abdelnaby

Jan 19, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Torrance! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,445
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $27,450
2020 Nissan Leaf
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $28,626
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,587
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,217
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,550
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD