Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Miguel Gonzalez
Miguel Gonzalez at Nissan of Torrance
Refer Me

Miguel Gonzalez

Finance Manager

Nissan of Torrance

20550 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me
4.5
25 Reviews
4.5

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Miguel Gonzalez

June 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’m a old person, Howard was very helpful without any BS,..."

- frank.paq Verified Customer

I’m a old person, Howard was very helpful without any BS, Miguel in finance helped me with the paperwork, and also helped with KAHU ON MY iPad, GOOD JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Mims

June 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding customer service from all parties involved...."

- JB Verified Customer

Outstanding customer service from all parties involved. From my first phone call with John Kim to the many follow up calls and welcome from Mandez Jones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mandez Jones , John Kim

Jun 07, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

June 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Howard and Albert and Mike at this dealership made the..."

- DFAAMATAU Verified Customer

Howard and Albert and Mike at this dealership made the experience easy and fast I was really pleased with the service and how simple it was

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Mims, Albert Vu

Jun 04, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Nissan Of Torrance. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and Jorge was very informative when it came..."

- RBSUBARUPARTS Verified Customer

Great service and Jorge was very informative when it came to letting me know what repairs needed to be done still. Detailed list of service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Torrance! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As Always ! Great Service and very Friendly workers .all..."

- HERMIEVICENCIO Verified Customer

As Always ! Great Service and very Friendly workers .all employees are with the smile ,the Facilities clean and tidy . Bathroom are clean too. Only parking is not really accommodates A lot of spot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Hermie, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the BEST buying experience. Every person I worked..."

- EMILYBOWLES.CA Verified Customer

I had the BEST buying experience. Every person I worked with, especially Gerardo, was helpful, attentive and went above and beyond for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Reyes , Gerardo and John

May 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Emily, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! It is experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elisa was super. Albert the manager was super. They both..."

- FINCH_LELAND Verified Customer

Elisa was super. Albert the manager was super. They both were very professional and extremely kind. Elisa explained everything and Albert gave me some tips. I would recommend them always. Best car buying experience I’ve had

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elisa Zemora, Albert Vu

May 11, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Nissan of Torrance Family. Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. The easiest lease I have ever..."

- DONT2000 Verified Customer

Amazing service. The easiest lease I have ever completed. Everything online. In and out of the dealer in less than 2 hours. Ant exact vehicle I wanted. Lobe my new Rogue. The best dealer experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Don, congrats on your brand new Nissan Rogue and welcome to the Nissan of Torrance family! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muy buena comunicación , son muy amigables me dieron toda..."

- LILIDGO Verified Customer

Muy buena comunicación , son muy amigables me dieron toda la confianza y ayuda para decidir cual carro podría convenir , me ayudaron bastante podría decir son muy buena onda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Itati Ison

Mar 09, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hola, nos da mucho gusto que este feliz con el servicio que le ofrecimos en Nissan de Torrance. Aqui estamos para lo que se le ofresca. Hasta la proxima! Saludos hamables, Elizabeth Reyes Gerente de Relaciones al Cliente

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The cell person was very nice all the sales people were..."

- MISSROSLYNCAMPBELL Verified Customer

The cell person was very nice all the sales people were nice the only problem I had is when I first call they told me that they only had 2020 and I wanted a 21 then when I got there they did have 21s I understand you’re trying to sell your 20 first but you need to be more honest with the people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Howard Mims

Mar 02, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,717
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,868
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,153
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,495
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,128
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,273
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD