Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Elizabeth Reyes
Elizabeth Reyes at Nissan of Torrance
Refer Me

Elizabeth Reyes

Customer Relations Manager

Nissan of Torrance

20550 Hawthorne Blvd
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me
4.6
81 Reviews
4.6

81 Reviews

Write a Review

81 Reviews of Elizabeth Reyes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and Jorge was very informative when it came..."

- RBSUBARUPARTS Verified Customer

Great service and Jorge was very informative when it came to letting me know what repairs needed to be done still. Detailed list of service needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Torrance! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As Always ! Great Service and very Friendly workers .all..."

- HERMIEVICENCIO Verified Customer

As Always ! Great Service and very Friendly workers .all employees are with the smile ,the Facilities clean and tidy . Bathroom are clean too. Only parking is not really accommodates A lot of spot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Hermie, thank you so much for your positive comments about Nissan Of Torrance! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

May 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the BEST buying experience. Every person I worked..."

- EMILYBOWLES.CA Verified Customer

I had the BEST buying experience. Every person I worked with, especially Gerardo, was helpful, attentive and went above and beyond for me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Gonzalez , Gerardo and John

May 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hi Emily, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! It is experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nissan Torrance Service Dept. always gives their..."

- Rieko Verified Customer

Nissan Torrance Service Dept. always gives their customers such an excellent service. When I had unsatisfied previous experience with Service Dept., the Service Dept. Management got involved immediately to make sure that their customers get 100% satisfaction. Thank you very much, Ms.Reyes for coordinating to resolve the problems and concerns I had. You guys are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Rieko, it was my pleasure to be able to assist you with your concerns. We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We thank you for choosing Nissan of Torrance! If you have any further questions or concerns, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day. Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service was below my expectations, car was not..."

- ELDIOGOMES Verified Customer

Customer service was below my expectations, car was not washed as they usually do and service to my car was not done according to Nissan specifications; (tire pressure was not adjusted correct, it was over inflated). That is the second time that I take my car for oil change and on both service, the dealer fell short on my expectations. Of course I met their expectations as I paid for the service and it looks like that they don't care too much if it was below the customer expectations. They just want their money.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Figueredo

Apr 07, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Eldio, you and I communicated via email regarding your concerns. We have addressed the concerns you listed. If you have further questions or concerns please reach me at ereyes@ntnissan.com. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service. The easiest lease I have ever..."

- DONT2000 Verified Customer

Amazing service. The easiest lease I have ever completed. Everything online. In and out of the dealer in less than 2 hours. Ant exact vehicle I wanted. Lobe my new Rogue. The best dealer experience ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello Don, congrats on your brand new Nissan Rogue and welcome to the Nissan of Torrance family! We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent service both on my Vehicle and in terms of..."

- VOIDSTOIC Verified Customer

Excelent service both on my Vehicle and in terms of professionalism, takes covid precautions very seriously which is great and they have explained to me how having regular maintenance is important to extend and preserve your vehicles life

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claudio and Josie are the best and Miguel is the best..."

- LOUISDRIVER41 Verified Customer

Claudio and Josie are the best and Miguel is the best manager ever ,also the team work great together,.brenda is great as well .your team is the. BEST. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Hansen, Claudio Gutierrez, Mitch Quintana

Jan 26, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Nissan Of Torrance. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came there 2 weeks ago for oil change. The customer..."

- RAHIMMEHBOD2I Verified Customer

I came there 2 weeks ago for oil change. The customer service was great and I’m satisfied with it. They did it at the reasonable time and did a paper work. Thank you and I wish you the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Young

Jan 27, 2021

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about Nissan Of Torrance! It is experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customer Relations Manager

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter was so touched by the friendly and warm..."

- BOQUIBOQUI Verified Customer

My daughter was so touched by the friendly and warm treatment she experienced at your dealership. Her rep sent an Uber to pick her up and brought her to Torrance. To top it all, we got the Car my daughter wanted. Thanks for the Professionalism and Sincere Treatment of Torrance Nissan Personnel. I will definitely refer my friends. Thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tarik Abdelnaby, Jose Enriquez, Miguel Gonzalez, Mike Halavi, Matthew Hansen, Howard Mims, Elisa Zemora, Alex Camacho

Dec 28, 2020

Nissan of Torrance responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Nissan Of Torrance! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care! Kind Regards, Elizabeth Reyes Customere Relations Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $27,717
2021 Nissan Altima
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,868
2021 Nissan Kicks
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $21,153
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Murano car, priced at $37,495
2021 Nissan Murano
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,128
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $22,273
2021 Nissan Sentra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD