Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Fernandez.
Jose Fernandez
Jose Fernandez at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
4.8

Jose Fernandez | Page 6

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Buick , GMC , Mazda

59 Reviews of Jose Fernandez

June 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome and very helpful "

- apino33 Verified Customer

I rated this dealership as excellent because has a really good customer service, plenty of cars , and also very good deals, I enjoyed to buy my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service very helpful and knowledgeable "

- WILLIAM.ACOSTA Verified Customer

Will continue doing business with this company. Excellent customer service very helpful and professional and the parts and service team is like no other. It was very fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Service"

- APann Verified Customer

By far, this was one of the best dealerships I have ever done business with. Hats off to the incredible team at Brickell Honda who made us feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hans Amargos

Apr 27, 2019

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words.

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- MATT_TORI Verified Customer

Sam is always very helpful. Makes it very easy to bring my car in. He’s great!y car was done super fast. Thank you:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and communication "

- REMYREM2015 Verified Customer

If you are ever looking for a good and honest service rep, make sure to ask for Sam Vidal. I always know that Sam is looking out for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience! "

- Jayime15

I was looking for a new car, and I have a Bad credit and the sales man Jose Fernández helped me alot with my new car! Im totally thankful ! I recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent service, great people"

- PIAACEVEZ Verified Customer

The service was so professional that I decided to buy my new car on my first visit. Great attitude. Finance Department was above my expectation. They took care of me in an excelent way. I'm so happy to buy my car with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

February 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Sashambv

Best service anyone could give!!!!!Thank u for all your patience Jose Fernandez!!!!!!! I love my car! I’m so excited to be driving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2019

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you Sashambv

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- RUSTY Verified Customer

I went to Brickell Honda because they advertised a very good price on a used Honda CR-V. Unlike some other dealerships with whom I have dealt, there were no games, and no undisclosed "fees" that dramatically raised the price over what was advertised. If they're advertising a price, you can rely on that price for the car. In addition, the whole staff was great to work with, and we were in and out in less than two hours with our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Barraza, Mariano Reol

...
6
51 - 59 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (858 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236