Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Garcia.
Jose Garcia
Jose Garcia at Legend Porsche Audi VW
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jose Garcia

PreOwned Manager

Legend Porsche Audi VW

158 Merrick Rd.
Amityville, NY 11701

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Jose Garcia

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure throughout the entire pre owned..."

- Dmd4kids

It was a pleasure throughout the entire pre owned purchase. The sales manager , Jose Garcia, made it just that! I walked in on a Friday and drove out with my pre-owned Audi q3 on Monday ! I highly recommend Legend Audi and Jose Garcia for all your pre- owned questions!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Dmd4kids. Thank you for giving us such a great review. We are glad to hear you had an overall exceptional experience with Jose. We hope to see you again! If you need anything please don't hesitate to contact us at customercare@legendautogroup.com. Enjoy your week & remember to drive safe! Rep: Legend Auto Group member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

November 03, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2017 s3"

- Mike L

I had a extremely good experience with Audi overall. My salesman Jose was very thorough and didn't play any of the car salesman games that some dealers/salesman like to play. Everything went smooth like it was suppose to and I look forward to doing more business in the future. Thanks again ! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria DeVivo

Nov 04, 2016

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hello Mike, We are very glad to hear that you had a amazing experience with us. Jose is an excellent representative of the team and you are lucky to have been able to work with him. We hope to see you in the future! Have a wonderful weekend & of course, please remember to drive safe. Legend VW #legendvw member of the Legend Auto Group #thelegendautogroup

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Legend Autorama Service"

- destunk

I want to express my appreciation for the great service experience I received from Legend Autorama in Amityville, NY. From the time I arrived, I was immediately greeted and treated with care and respect. The service advisors, Bill and Dawn, were there to help with all of my service needs. Even the service manager, Scott was there to field all questions or concerns. And in the end, my car was serviced without a hitch, with all of my services performed in a professional manner. My car was even detailed on its return. Overall, this dealership has always been a pleasure to deal with. Thank you Legend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Murphy , Dawn Scarpinato, Bill Weingarten, Tara Bauman, Victoria DeVivo

Jun 22, 2016

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

This is by far the best thing we could hear!!! We strive to make our customers happy and appreciate the feedback. Thank you for being a loyal Legend customer and for taking the time to make your positive experience heard!!!

September 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Amazing Experience"

- GabriellaVW

Legend really cares about customer service. They were not pushy at all. The entire deal/negotiation was done in front of me. I appreciated that there was no playing games, and going back and forth to the manger to work out "a better price". I truly feel I received great customer care and a fair deal. I highly recommend Legend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2015

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Hands down this is the highest compliment we could receive!! We are glad that our efforts are paying off and that you noticed! Enjoy your new vehicle and feel free to reach out to us if you should need anything!

April 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Personalised service"

- Giancarlo

Service was personal and attentive, team was professional and cordial, as well as patient. We were assisted and advised in a way that was consistent with the expectations that come with a prestigious brand like Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Johanson , Victoria DeVivo

Apr 28, 2015

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Thank you Giancarlo! Enjoy the vehicle and please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you should need anything.

December 18, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Ed walked me through the process, faxed me the needed..."

- griffshouse

Ed walked me through the process, faxed me the needed forms, called the insurance company and did everthing including taking all the time I needed to explain the car to me. It was a pleasure to work with Ed and the easiest new car process ever. Thank you Ed for my Audi Q5. Marlene Griffin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Jaffe

June 17, 2013

Dealership Rating

"This was our BEST car buying experience ever. I contacted..."

- HpyBuyer

This was our BEST car buying experience ever. I contacted Victoria online for a new Passat and she was really helpful and answered all of my questions and quick replied to all of my emails. Once I went in, I met with Sam and Jose, both were real professional and helpful. They put together a really good deal for us. Now we are happy Passat owners. I would recommend them to anyone and i would say that's the place to go to buy VW. I also visited other VW dealers and none of them came close to Legend's price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia, Victoria DeVivo

Jun 17, 2013

Legend Porsche Audi VW responded

Thank you on behalf of the Legend Auto Group for taking the time to write a great review for us! Please feel free to contact with any questions or concerns and enjoy your new Passat!!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (205 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi SQ7 car, priced at $97,910

2021 Audi SQ7

$97,910

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $27,524

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,524

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $53,890

2021 Audi Q5

$53,890

new 2021 Audi A5 car, priced at $54,160

2021 Audi A5

$54,160

new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $52,915

2021 Audi Q5

$52,915

used 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $39,395

2019 Audi A5

$39,395