Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jose Hernandez.
Jose Hernandez
Jose  Hernandez at Scott Clark Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Jose Hernandez

Internet Sales Manager

Scott Clark Toyota

13052 E Marie Garris Rd.
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Jose Hernandez

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the service and attention. The personnel is very..."

- Valeria Devers

I love the service and attention. The personnel is very friendly. It was a pleasure that Mr. José attended me, he is always at the level of my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had...."

- laurensmalling

This was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. Every other car sales person we’ve encountered has tried to talk us into or out of the specifics of what we want (likely just trying to get us into a car on the lot). However when we told Jose exactly what we wanted (year, exterior color, interior color, entertainment system, etc.), he respected what we wanted even though it wasn’t readily available. He then found the vehicle out of state and got it here within a week and it is perfect!!! He is wonderfully competent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought our 4th car here, we won't go anywhere else...."

- Badbartdarth

Bought our 4th car here, we won't go anywhere else. Nathan and Andy were very patient with us. Good men to have on your team. As always, Jose my favorite salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Stroup, Misty Tesnear , Nathan Gibson Andy ?

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience at Scott Clark Toyota was exceptional...."

- Kerry and Jeremy

Our experience at Scott Clark Toyota was exceptional. Jose really worked with us to help us find exactly what we were looking for. He was patient as we deliberated and explained some options. The finance department helped us secure the right payment and we are thrilled with our new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional"

- Mercyc1101

Great job every time.... very professional ..... never wait time .... offer all time best deal ...I recommend all the time visit this dealer .... great please thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bustle

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was excellent!"

- Turtle

Experience was excellent. All my questions were answered in a professional and business like manner. I did not feel pressured. This was very important to me. Dealership was clean modern and very up to date. The sales person, Jose Hernandez was very helpful and attentive to my concerns. Jose did all the things he said he would do. The sales manager, George Hatzel, introduced himself in a positive and friendly way. I was very impressed with his demeanor. The experience at Scoot Clark Toyota was very positive and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Hatzel

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good time with the sales team "

- CDL1984

All around great experience from sales, finance, accessories to service. A class act dealership. I would highly recommend this dealership for competitive pricing on your Toyota purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Stroup

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelent costumer service"

- Orlando

Jose Hernández was excellent with me, he helped me to find the right truck that I was looking for, and also treated with respect and was very nice. Also Leudy Pichardo was very friendly and he helped me with all the paperwork, and he helped me get the extended warranty and the gap insurance. My review is 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Acree, Marshall Moore

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience and friendly dealership"

- Kenworth1

Everyone we encountered was very friendly and courteous. We were treated with respect and all our questions were answered. We had visited other dealerships, but this one stood out because of how the employees were so friendly. They all seemed to enjoy their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience great personel"

- ycortes0

The best dealership in town. Wonderful people. Really helpful. A little bit of wait but it was worth it because i got the car i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Kush

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $39,285
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $36,743
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,395
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $41,040
2020 Toyota 4Runner
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,950
2018 Toyota Highlander
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $25,150
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD