About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jose Martell.
Jose Martell
Jose Martell, Client Advisor, BMW of West Houston
4.9

Jose Martell

Client Advisor

BMW of West Houston

20822 Katy Freeway
Katy, TX 77449

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

23 Reviews of Jose Martell

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DLandry

Jose made my decision to purchase a new BMW so easy! He was very patient and helpful. I am very happy with my decision. I definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wonderful experience with Jose!"

- Mizzqueenb

So I was on a search for the perfect black on black 4series Msport package!! Jose came through after hunting and hunting for it! It was a done deal!!! He stayed late after they were closed, got it cleaned up and ready to take home same day!! Jose is the best and listens to what you exactly want! He isnt just “another sales man”, he builds a relationship with you as soon as you meet him and will give you his honest opinion when working with you!!! If yall are looking for a BMW go to BMW West and ask for jose!!!! Thanks jose for finding me my new baby!!!! you are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No BS just straight to business "

- Busyguy619

Due to time constraints, I only had a couple of hours to buy a car, I had done my due dilligence but they were still some unanswered questions on a BMW 428 I wanted to purchase. As everyone knows, purchasing a car is not easy. Well, Jose Martell made it not only straight to the point but super easy and comfortable. Not only did Jose knew the car, but had an itimized list of everything BMW West Houston had done to the car before putting it up for sale. If I had a question Jose didn’t know the answer, he would reassure me that he would get me the right answer and not BS around. Car buying should be this comfortable and simple. Non aggressive salesmen, who know their craft, who treat you like a person and not another financial transaction. BMW West of Houston has Jose Martell, he checks all those boxes. Do yourself a favor and check with Jose Martell at the front desk. He will make it happen and make you feel comfortable. I’m glad I had the opportunity to meet him, I am happy about my purchase, and how the whole process worked out and I will always recommend him as the “go to guy” In this dealer. Thanks Jose!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST IN TEXAS"

- Cowboy

The BEST car dealership I've had the pleasure of working with, Jose Martell went above and beyond to make my buying a car for my Bride A pleasure with zero suprises and done on time I can not THANK Jose Martell enough Thank you David Pierce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy with my X3"

- Edgar1606

Jose went above and beyond to get me the color combination i wanted. The staff at BMW West Houston was very friendly and where ever i went i was greeted. Hats off to this dealership. Thank you for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy breezy "

- Amyw

We HATE car shopping and put it off as long as possible. So, we weren’t looking forward to it. We called to see if the car we wanted to see was available. Jose answered the phone and was very proactive to make sure the car was available and ready when we arrived. He was very personable and easy to talk to. We negotiated and settled on a price easily. He corrected our few minor issues with the car without hesitation. This was a very pleasant car buying experience and I would highly recommend him to any of my family and friends. Thanks for your help JOSE! We can now say we had an enjoyable car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose Martell"

- Vette

I am having an awesome experience with Jose. He really helped me get my new vehicle. Very attentive and understanding. He made me feel like I was his only customer. I feel he went above and beyond the call of duty and am very grateful for that. I will recommend a BMW vehicle and this dealership to all my friends and family. Again Thanks Jose...A job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Jose"

- Qricherson

Jose was extremely transparent and open to answering all of my questions. He was very patient as I took my time making a decision. The car was in great condition and at a great price. The pricing on my preowned nissan was very competitive. Also, they gave me a more than fair offer on my trade in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard to tell"

- Carseer49

I like the layout of the dealership. The atmosphere is welcoming, the room spacious and open both of which work at removing the pressure and stigma of the car buying experience. My purchase encounter was not as smooth as I though it would go. The answers to my questions were a mixed bag: from okay to total avoidance. I had to multiple-ask and pursue for information and things that should have been made readily available. At the start I was keen on buying a second car from here but I went a few miles East and that experience set the gold standard for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jose was amazing"

- BMWNerd

I adore my new car! My sales guy Jose Martell made the deal an experience to remember. He denied calls when he was with us, gave us competent service, and even welcomed us to the family once we closed the deal. Sounds corny- but the thing is, he really meant it. I highly recommend BMW West to anyone looking into buying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 7 Series

$98,750

2015 BMW X5

$67,225

2016 BMW X5

$60,320

2016 BMW X5

$72,420

2016 BMW X5

$69,070

2016 BMW X3

$51,395

2015 BMW X5

$65,750

2018 BMW X5

$70,485