Don "Duck" Hartman
Don "Duck" Hartman at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Don "Duck" Hartman

New Car Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
5.0
33 Reviews
5.0

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Don "Duck" Hartman

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Crown is always courteous and professional! They listen to what I want and accommodate my needs. I will return to Crown to buy my next vechike! More

by twindmann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Right folks in the right places…process is professional…workmanship is great…making the plans and execute those plans…good job! More

by MIKEVIATOR711
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donald Hartman (Duck), and I have been friends for many years. When I needed a new truck it was a no brained…I called Duck! Boy, I’m glad I did. I bought a new truck at the worst time possible. No More

by kentra812
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Great sales Person. Made process very easy and fast. Highly recommend them. Thanks More

by apimentel228
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moradel

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Donald and Jose were a pleasure to work with. I had a painless purchasing experience. I was in and out within a few hours. Everything was set up and I walked in and signed all the paperwork and l More

by slege
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Hartman "Duck" was very knowledgeable about the vehicle my wife wanted and he made the whole "buying" experience very pleasant. I would highly recommend Crown Buick GMC and Mr. Hartman to other fam More

by michaeljstrainsr
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was good,the salesman was the best I have dealt with .If I buy another vehicle I will come to crown 1st . More

by wpriest2
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Duck and team were great! Explained all the features of the truck. A great job by all! More

by mgicmike78759
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg , Anthony sold me an extended warranty ... great job

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating

Don is by far the best you can get in a salesperson! Made our purchase from Crown Buick/GMC an easy thing to do. You can't ask for better! He made every as easy as possible and made it such a pleasant e More

by astansbury
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Hartman

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional & friendly staff! Answered all my questions & did research to find me the vehicle I wanted. This is the 3rd vehicle I purchased through this dealer. I would recommend them to family & friends. More

by ABCANARY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (321 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 2500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 2500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $70,695
2019 Ford F-250
used
White Platinum exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive