Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Joe Grego.
Joe Grego
Joe Grego at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Joe Grego

New Car Sales Associate

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Joe Grego

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant experience. Joe Greco was easy to talk..."

- RLAPEYRO Verified Customer

What a pleasant experience. Joe Greco was easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. He walked me through every aspect of purchasing the vehicle along with explaining all the new technology. And I got a great trade in for my 2016 Encore. Great job all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience I have ever had buying a new car! I was..."

- GOINPESTO Verified Customer

Best experience I have ever had buying a new car! I was literally in and out in about 2 and a half hours. Ask for Joe grego.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jenna Sellstrom

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really didn’t feel like writing anything. This site..."

- charris1287 Verified Customer

I really didn’t feel like writing anything. This site wouldn’t let me continue with the star ratings until I did, so here it is!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Katelyn Schilling

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Crown Buick GMC was great. Our..."

- laurie.porche Verified Customer

Our experience with Crown Buick GMC was great. Our salesman Joe Grego was the best. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we purchased. He answered all of of our questions about the Terrain and showed us how everything Worked. We were extremely satisfied with our service at Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was wonderful at Crown Buick GMC. Joe made..."

- pvcarbo Verified Customer

My experience was wonderful at Crown Buick GMC. Joe made buying my new Envision the best!! I definitely recommend Crown Buick GMC to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Smoothest and most enjoyable car buying experience ever!..."

- marz01 Verified Customer

Smoothest and most enjoyable car buying experience ever! Salesman was fantastic and very knowledgeable. Finance guy was competent as well. No pressure. No unnecessary add-ons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the purchase experience. My..."

- agoodgion Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the purchase experience. My sales representative Joe Grego was very knowledgeable and easy going - no hard salemen tacticts. He found me the truck I was looking for at an out of town dealership and he went and picked it up himself that night so that I would have it in time for a weekend trip. Great service! I will recommend Crown Buick GMC and Joe Grego to all me friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Cerritelli, Makana England, Wayne Bourg

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was treated an amazing experience by everyone at the..."

- craigmb2885 Verified Customer

I was treated an amazing experience by everyone at the dealership, my sales representative Joe Grego was incredible, definitely a customer for life! I will recommend Crown GMC to everyone I know looking to buy a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Joe Grego on the purchase of my new..."

- KLIEBERTL Verified Customer

Enjoyed working with Joe Grego on the purchase of my new vehicle. Overall one the of the best expierences I've had while purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have dealt with Joe Grego from the days of Bryan Chevy...."

- ski_row Verified Customer

I have dealt with Joe Grego from the days of Bryan Chevy. Joe addressed our needs and was very good at getting us where we wanted to be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Chen, Wayne Bourg

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $20,320
2014 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $24,455
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $19,990
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $22,190
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD