Joe Grego
Joe Grego at Crown Buick GMC
Refer Me

Joe Grego

New Car Sales Consultant

Crown Buick GMC

2121 Clearview Pkwy
Metairie, LA 70001

Contact Me
5.0
35 Reviews
5.0

35 Reviews

Write a Review

35 Reviews of Joe Grego

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They where very quick to correct the problem that I had . They work very hard to satisfy me with what I wanted . And made me feel welcome and comfortable. Great Job!!!!!! More

by joannwitness
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Moradel

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone there is always so kind and friendly. It's like dealing with family. I've bought my last six vehicles there and will continue to do so. More

by patjmac
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Kehoe

July 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure to do business with Joe Grego and the team at Crown Buick. More

by LASGRIFFEN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would like to take this space to say how thankful I am, that we still have honest people in this world. The day we were signing papers on the vehicle, my 10 year old son accidentally left his nintendo swit More

by vicnaq30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg , Sydney, mechanic

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Grego is a top notch salesman very professional and helpful. We will be back!!! More

by tampat244
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe went above and beyond for me, I will always go to Joe for my new car needs! More

by kennyseq
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

May 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe Grego was awesome. Best experience I've had in a dealership in forever. Thanks again. More

by b.black917
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When I called Crown Buick GMC for a truck, they sent me to Joe Grego and it started then. Joe spoke to me like one of my family members and we began a bond that showed his extreme consideration for my buyi More

by Robert
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joe was very professional and made entire experience quick and simple. He worked with the used used car department to get me top dollar for my trade. I will go back to Joe and Crown for my future vehi More

by BILLBLOECHER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unbelievable customer service and everything was done in a timely manner. Joe Grego is the most professional salesman I’ve ever dealt with. 5 stars! More

by D.DELUCA2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Bourg, Jose Moradel

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
FWD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $56,425
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
used
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $33,278
2019 Ford F-150
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Buick Enclave car
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Sage Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive